Stephanie Linus' Dry wins Movie of the Year at AMVCA
Me I would have entered the TV and protested if Stephanie Okereke Linus hadn't won. Dry is the best movie to come out of Nigeria in a long time! Congrats Stephanie!
Beautiful lady without yoruba bitches life of bleaching cream. I would have go there to protest or send my boys there. All yorubas bitches shame this lady is the most in ever thing,na fuck una carry cup for.
I bet you have a yoruba husband, pls leave yoruba girls alone Freeborn. I like your comments, but cursing yoruba women all the time is not good, remember kids read the blog. Am Ibo by the way.
Congrats Stephie!!! So well deserved. Best award ever. Genni almost sounded sarcastic when making her acceptance speech. Thank God for showing who is actually the winner. Your work stood out. No rival. You deserve a Global Award for your effort. Bless you
Do u even know wat it means to b sarcastic? For acknowledging d good works of other nominees in same category n d fact that it could have gone either ways. For saying DAT she has seen d film dry dat it's good too? Gosh! U just goofed. That was d best acceptance speech! Winner an award is a privilege not a right n its wen accepting such it's always wise to acknowledge ur fellow nominees no matter d level of ur excitement.#Maturity #Wisdom.
Do u even know wat it means to b sarcastic? For acknowledging d good works of other nominees in same category n d fact that it could have gone either ways. For saying DAT she has seen d film dry dat it's good too? Gosh! U just goofed. That was d best acceptance speech! Winning an award is a privilege not a right n wen accepting such it's always wise to acknowledge ur fellow nominees no matter ur level of excitement.#Maturity #Wisdom.
Aunty linda like say u dey my mind lol.. I was so happy wen I heard 'and the movie of the year goes to DRY' I was like thank u JESUS..is a Well deserved award #proudlynaija#childnotbride# (aunty linda post it)
DRY is one of the best and emotional films I have ever watched in my life. It sent home a brilliant message and its something we can all identify with.
I watched the film and could not sleep that night.
The reason you like the film is because you are not type,go and watch my bet or noble, you we not sleep for a week, give her Grammy now, hope say na yam,
Her movie, Dry just depicts what is trending right now with the girl child abuses in the country, especially in the Northern part of Nigeria... very emotional! God will not forgive those pedophiles
As in eh, they saved the best for last and it was so exciting! That movie was highly Emotional... Ehen Linda when DKD won in his category, there was this highly 'gay' guy in Ankara suits that came out with him.. I literally hit my head on the wall when ran out..
Thought u posted on instagram like u were having fun showing ur physic in ur gigantic mirror n dt red chair n now it's obvious u were lonely watching through TV like us dt must b creepy. U for enter d TV honestly least no one we ask for Invitation card
Lol aunty Linda they had to hold me all through d show cos I nearly burst d TV ...dat movie should have won every category it was on.......the movie dry has a very strong message and deserve to b d best in Africa!....... # inspired by Linda
My dear Linda, my reaction was the same, for every nomination Dry was mentioned I wanted her to win. You should have seen the way I jumped and screamed like the award was being given to me
Looking like serena williams. Oshe
ReplyDeleteYes ooo
DeleteMesef will pull kanye and mayweather, nice movie
Most beautiful gal on linda ikeji's blog
This pic did not do her justice
DeleteCongrats to her for that! Giant stride.
Delete#LIB ADDICT#
Congrats to her.. πΎππ
DeleteCongratulations to her
Delete.. Merited happiness
Aww congratulations boo
Delete#spritual
So happy for her
Delete*LINDA MY LINDA*
Big congrats to her and I wish her all d best. She deserves it.
DeleteAwwww
DeletePlease visit my blog bettykrislav.com
She look stuffed!! All d best though.
Delete#Dakinzz
Clapping π
ReplyDeleteGood to know.
Well deserved
DeletePARENTAL ADVISORY
^^^Adult Content^^^
I guess for those that waste their time watching Nigerian movies...
Congrats to her
Deletecongrats to her and the crew.
DeleteOKORO UPGRADED
She has added so much weight!
ReplyDeleteIf her husband isn't complaining, keep ur fucked up opinion to your damn self. She's a nursing mum. Is she meant to be looking like Lala? Mtchewww
DeleteShe just had a baby
DeleteShe just put to birth idiot...
DeleteMaybe you're not aware that she just had a baby
DeleteI think she looks better
DeleteThat's because she just had a baby!
DeleteA deserving award for my dear Stephanie
ReplyDeleteYes, well deserved
ReplyDeleteMotherHood Suits her!
ReplyDeleteCongratulations to Her.
Hmm! And I have never heard of the movie. I will try and check it out on Youtube.
ReplyDeleteDo You Have Problems Lasting Long in Bed?
My sis be making us proud.
ReplyDeleteBeautiful lady without yoruba bitches life of bleaching cream.
ReplyDeleteI would have go there to protest or send my boys there.
All yorubas bitches shame this lady is the most in ever thing,na fuck una carry cup for.
Your hatred for Yoruba people will soon consume you..
DeleteI bet you have a yoruba husband, pls leave yoruba girls alone Freeborn. I like your comments, but cursing yoruba women all the time is not good, remember kids read the blog. Am Ibo by the way.
DeleteI would have 'gone' not go
DeleteCongrats to her!
ReplyDeleteYes o it is the best movie to come out of naija in a while, for the categories genevive's road to yesterday was nominated I still don't understand how
ReplyDeleteI haven't even watched it lol
ReplyDeleteGood job Stephanie!! # linda be aware
ReplyDeleteCongrats
ReplyDeleteCongrats to Steph's DRY
ReplyDeletePlan to attend the #CovenantDayOfExemption with Bishop David Oyedepo
She truly deserved the win, such an amazing & enlightening story. The Zubaida gal is so pretty
ReplyDeleteYes o it is the best movie to come out of naija in a while, for the categories genevive's road to yesterday was nominated I still don't understand how
ReplyDeleteCongrats Stephie!!! So well deserved. Best award ever. Genni almost sounded sarcastic when making her acceptance speech. Thank God for showing who is actually the winner. Your work stood out. No rival. You deserve a Global Award for your effort. Bless you
ReplyDeleteDo u even know wat it means to b sarcastic? For acknowledging d good works of other nominees in same category n d fact that it could have gone either ways. For saying DAT she has seen d film dry dat it's good too? Gosh! U just goofed. That was d best acceptance speech! Winner an award is a privilege not a right n its wen accepting such it's always wise to acknowledge ur fellow nominees no matter d level of ur excitement.#Maturity #Wisdom.
DeleteDo u even know wat it means to b sarcastic? For acknowledging d good works of other nominees in same category n d fact that it could have gone either ways. For saying DAT she has seen d film dry dat it's good too? Gosh! U just goofed. That was d best acceptance speech! Winning an award is a privilege not a right n wen accepting such it's always wise to acknowledge ur fellow nominees no matter ur level of excitement.#Maturity #Wisdom.
DeleteLinda oozienu oooo
ReplyDeleteLinda wat r u speaking! Easy joor! Congrats to Steph!
ReplyDeleteNice me sef!
ReplyDeleteI for follow protest o
ReplyDeleteCongrats. Always looking good
ReplyDeleteCongrats to her. Not seen the movie though... but guess this will spur me to!
ReplyDeleteyea....daz it
ReplyDeleteCongrats Steph, watch my videos through this channel
ReplyDeleteyoutube.com/c/noelanwankwo
Not seen the movie yet though... Congrats steph!
ReplyDeleteCongrat to Stephen
ReplyDeleteAunty linda like say u dey my mind lol.. I was so happy wen I heard 'and the movie of the year goes to DRY' I was like thank u JESUS..is a Well deserved award #proudlynaija#childnotbride# (aunty linda post it)
ReplyDeleteThank you Linda u took the words right out of my mouth....brilliant movie...wow
ReplyDeleteA well deserved Award...yes am happy...I love the movie
ReplyDeleteCongrats Stephanie!
ReplyDeleteSo happy she won! She deserves it
ReplyDelete#auntylindagoddaughter
Hmmm,Anty lindodo,which kin gramma be this na@"me I would entered"
ReplyDeleteCongratulations to her, she is old now, marry before, marry again, joor
ReplyDeleteCongrats dear
ReplyDeleteDRY is one of the best and emotional films I have ever watched in my life. It sent home a brilliant message and its something we can all identify with.
ReplyDeleteI watched the film and could not sleep that night.
Congrats Stephanie. U deserve a Grammy for this.
Haba! Grammy in Drama huh?
DeleteGrammy? Perhaps an Oscar? π³π³π³
DeleteThe reason you like the film is because you are not type,go and watch my bet or noble, you we not sleep for a week, give her Grammy now, hope say na yam,
DeleteHow come we don't see you in these events Linda? You are more of a celebrity than most of the ppl we see here...I dey vexxx
ReplyDeleteOkwaya.
ReplyDeleteSmilin....was lik, she has got to win dis award: congratz babes!
ReplyDeleteShe over deserve it, so happy 4 u Steph
ReplyDeleteWow congrats.
ReplyDeletewhere did u guys watch it?
ReplyDeleteHer movie, Dry just depicts what is trending right now with the girl child abuses in the country, especially in the Northern part of Nigeria... very emotional! God will not forgive those pedophiles
ReplyDeleteReally?
ReplyDeleteI should go see it then...
<< LIB Addict >>
So happy it was nominated
ReplyDeleteYae....bigi bigi congratS
ReplyDeleteWell deserved steph...
ReplyDeleteYes o at Linda, if she did not win, I will fight d organisers, congrats stephanie.
ReplyDeleteShe fat oooooo
ReplyDeleteAs in eh, they saved the best for last and it was so exciting! That movie was highly Emotional... Ehen Linda when DKD won in his category, there was this highly 'gay' guy in Ankara suits that came out with him.. I literally hit my head on the wall when ran out..
ReplyDeleteI need to see that movie..congrats Stephenie
ReplyDeleteWao, a big congratulations. That movie was indeed the best...
ReplyDeleteGood one...congrats dear
ReplyDeleteThought u posted on instagram like u were having fun showing ur physic in ur gigantic mirror n dt red chair n now it's obvious u were lonely watching through TV like us dt must b creepy. U for enter d TV honestly least no one we ask for Invitation card
ReplyDeleteYea,well deserver award may God bless her.
ReplyDeleteCongratulations Stephanie...u deserve it.
ReplyDeleteCongrats
ReplyDeleteGud for dem
ReplyDeleteNija movies sucks
ReplyDeleteCongrats!
ReplyDeleteLol aunty Linda they had to hold me all through d show cos I nearly burst d TV ...dat movie should have won every category it was on.......the movie dry has a very strong message and deserve to b d best in Africa!....... # inspired by Linda
ReplyDeleteMy dear Linda, my reaction was the same, for every nomination Dry was mentioned I wanted her to win. You should have seen the way I jumped and screamed like the award was being given to me
ReplyDeleteShe try
ReplyDelete-D great anonymous now as Vivian Reginalds
She try! God bless her!!!
ReplyDelete#Somebody must to love me tonyt!!!