News, Events, Entertainment, Lifestyle, Fashion, Beauty, Inspiration and yes... Gossip! *Wink*
Ay and his burnt knuckles lips nd pretty wife
Ugly AY come go marry pretty wife. Diarisgodooooo
She's looking stunning in that dress����
Her dressππππ
Dat means dey r fine abi?...merited happiness
Oya dab#spritual
They look so in love, his wife is sooo beautiful
He no say e no fine nd need to help d future of his children so e got him self a pretty wife.
Lovely and gorgeous couple.
WaooooooI love that outfit
Beautiful couple
She's too finePlease visit my blog bettykrislav.com
AY true african man...with his ugly looks
They tried!
PARENTAL ADVISORY^^^Adult Content^^^So AY is still a comedian? D Lord is merciful
She looks very lovely here and the dress and colour suits her
I MISS HOME!
I hate u old man go to sleep. Mrs Ikeji
Stern listen to that advice, go and sleep
both of u haters deserve d sleep more
But is Stern sleepy? That is the question.
Birds of the same height
Beautiful! Linda take note!
Lovely Couple.
Good to see they have worked things out. Do You Have Problems Lasting Long in Bed?
stunning
AY forcing it -D great anonymous now as Vivian Reginalds
Gbam!!!!!!!!
Becos u are the love doctor..Arinu rode olumoron okan!
Nice one.I thouget that they so called AY have divorce the yoruba bitch wife.#sad indeed
May God forgive you
If u must be nagative atleat spell correctly
Ode! Die already!! Gay fag like u!! We will catch u and kill ur fucking ass!! Isis member said so!!
U will have to wait another 10yrs years bitch. Mrs Ikeji
Pretty and cute.
Fine babe#Lindangwanu#
Dope couple. Looking so good.#LIB ADDICT#
Cool. Still Hatin Divorce.
OkMost beautiful gal on linda ikeji's blog
See Yoruba Girl that wan to be top Nigeria porn star. Watch Now
Kk
Nice. Linda observe!
They both looked good.....#PEACEOUT
Cute dress. First time seeing her smile
For the camera
Cute
They both looked so cute.. ~BONARIO~says so via NOKIA LUMIA
She's wearing waist trainer.
And so?
University Girl Release Sex Video of her self. Download
Plan to attend the #CovenantDayOfExemption with Bishop David OyedepoPlan to attend the #CovenantDayOfExemption with Bishop David Oyedepo
Ay worwor sha choi!Na bedsheet him wife use sew d cloth?
Okay.....
Lovely couple
http://websalary.xyz/?share=21328
MY PEOPLE, WHAT ARE we going to do about AY Makun's Lips
Nothing! Deal with it
Uncle AY, AKA March 5, 2016 11.51PM Una welcome to this blog
They look great!
To debunked the divorce rumor. @Luckyben
Jay z and Beyonce of Nigeria!
Tah, don't disrespect Jay and Bey like that. Mrs Ikeji the great anonymous
The wife is beautiful, money talks
AY is a bit distant frm the wife and what's up wit dat?, abeg no be force to snap wit wife na.
Mazi ay u too much
D distance between them is obvious.AY is trying to prove the rumors aren't true but body language doesn't lie!!
Pretty on fleek . Enugu's second shoe designer
Coolhafid-it
Oops that nigga couldn't even put up a smile
Cute couple I like the gown. Is so beautiful
awesome...thank you for share
Na Sura sew the dress?
good!
Stop forcing it oooooMay God heal ur broken home
Mabel love to put up with appearances that's the only way they can make up lol!!!! AY old papa of 50yrs without brain..... Mabel remains your punishment she'll cheat on you for life
She looks so pretty in that dress. Nice couple
Beautiful...
They look good.
Lol I see her waist trainers...anyway I hope they sort things out, and Ay stop trying to hard, the tension is clearly there.
Lol I see her waist trainers...anyway I hope they sort things out, and Ay stop trying too hard, the tension is clearly there.
Na patch patch love whey don finish!
Na patch patch love whey don finish! Couple been forcing marriage since 10 bc.
When beauty is your priority in your choice of a wife,,,, you are on your own. #Linda'spal
They are smoking hot
Congratulations to the family, ay empower the youth (guyz) as Linda Ikeji's is doing,
pretty woman
Ay and his burnt knuckles lips nd pretty wife
ReplyDeleteUgly AY come go marry pretty wife. Diarisgodooooo
DeleteShe's looking stunning in that dress����
DeleteHer dressππππ
DeleteDat means dey r fine abi?
Delete...merited happiness
Oya dab
Delete#spritual
They look so in love, his wife is sooo beautiful
DeleteHe no say e no fine nd need to help d future of his children so e got him self a pretty wife.
DeleteLovely and gorgeous couple.
DeleteWaoooooo
DeleteI love that outfit
Waoooooo
DeleteI love that outfit
Beautiful couple
DeleteShe's too fine
DeletePlease visit my blog bettykrislav.com
AY true african man...with his ugly looks
DeleteThey tried!
DeletePARENTAL ADVISORY
^^^Adult Content^^^
So AY is still a comedian? D Lord is merciful
She looks very lovely here and the dress and colour suits her
ReplyDeleteI MISS HOME!
ReplyDeleteI hate u old man go to sleep. Mrs Ikeji
DeleteStern listen to that advice, go and sleep
Deleteboth of u haters deserve d sleep more
DeleteBut is Stern sleepy? That is the question.
DeleteBirds of the same height
ReplyDeleteBeautiful! Linda take note!
ReplyDeleteOk
ReplyDeleteLovely Couple.
ReplyDeleteGood to see they have worked things out.
ReplyDeleteDo You Have Problems Lasting Long in Bed?
stunning
ReplyDeleteAY forcing it
ReplyDelete-D great anonymous now as Vivian Reginalds
Gbam!!!!!!!!
DeleteBecos u are the love doctor..Arinu rode olumoron okan!
DeleteNice one.
ReplyDeleteI thouget that they so called AY have divorce the yoruba bitch wife.
May God forgive you
DeleteIf u must be nagative atleat spell correctly
DeleteOde! Die already!! Gay fag like u!! We will catch u and kill ur fucking ass!! Isis member said so!!
DeleteU will have to wait another 10yrs years bitch. Mrs Ikeji
DeletePretty and cute.
ReplyDeleteFine babe#Lindangwanu#
ReplyDeleteDope couple. Looking so good.
ReplyDelete#LIB ADDICT#
Cool.
ReplyDeleteStill Hatin Divorce.
ReplyDeleteMost beautiful gal on linda ikeji's blog
ReplyDeleteSee Yoruba Girl that wan to be top Nigeria porn star. Watch Now
Kk
ReplyDeleteNice. Linda observe!
ReplyDeleteThey both looked good.....
ReplyDelete#PEACEOUT
Cute dress. First time seeing her smile
ReplyDeleteFor the camera
DeleteCute
ReplyDeleteThey both looked so cute.
ReplyDelete. ~BONARIO~says so via NOKIA LUMIA
She's wearing waist trainer.
ReplyDeleteAnd so?
ReplyDeleteUniversity Girl Release Sex Video of her self. Download
ReplyDeletePlan to attend the #CovenantDayOfExemption with Bishop David Oyedepo
Plan to attend the #CovenantDayOfExemption with Bishop David Oyedepo
Ay worwor sha choi!
ReplyDeleteNa bedsheet him wife use sew d cloth?
Okay.....
ReplyDeleteLovely couple
ReplyDeletehttp://websalary.xyz/?share=21328
ReplyDeleteMY PEOPLE, WHAT ARE we going to do about AY Makun's Lips
ReplyDeleteNothing! Deal with it
DeleteUncle AY, AKA March 5, 2016 11.51PM Una welcome to this blog
DeleteThey look great!
ReplyDeleteTo debunked the divorce rumor. @Luckyben
ReplyDeleteJay z and Beyonce of Nigeria!
ReplyDeleteTah, don't disrespect Jay and Bey like that. Mrs Ikeji the great anonymous
DeleteThe wife is beautiful, money talks
ReplyDeleteAY is a bit distant frm the wife and what's up wit dat?, abeg no be force to snap wit wife na.
ReplyDeleteNice one
ReplyDeleteMazi ay u too much
ReplyDeleteD distance between them is obvious.AY is trying to prove the rumors aren't true but body language doesn't lie!!
ReplyDeletePretty on fleek
ReplyDelete.
ReplyDeletehafid-it
Oops that nigga couldn't even put up a smile
ReplyDeleteCute couple
ReplyDeleteI like the gown. Is so beautiful
awesome...
ReplyDeletethank you for share
Na Sura sew the dress?
ReplyDeletegood!
ReplyDeleteStop forcing it ooooo
ReplyDeleteMay God heal ur broken home
Mabel love to put up with appearances that's the only way they can make up lol!!!! AY old papa of 50yrs without brain..... Mabel remains your punishment she'll cheat on you for life
ReplyDeleteShe looks so pretty in that dress. Nice couple
ReplyDeleteBeautiful...
ReplyDeleteThey look good.
ReplyDeleteLol I see her waist trainers...anyway I hope they sort things out, and Ay stop trying to hard, the tension is clearly there.
ReplyDeleteLol I see her waist trainers...anyway I hope they sort things out, and Ay stop trying too hard, the tension is clearly there.
ReplyDeleteNa patch patch love whey don finish!
ReplyDeleteCouple been forcing marriage since 10 bc.
When beauty is your priority in your choice of a wife,,,, you are on your own.
ReplyDelete#Linda'spal
They are smoking hot
ReplyDeleteCongratulations to the family, ay empower the youth (guyz) as Linda Ikeji's is doing,
ReplyDeleteNice
ReplyDeletepretty woman