Photos: See the jeans Kanye West wore as he arrived Paris with Kris Jenner | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday, 3 March 2016

Photos: See the jeans Kanye West wore as he arrived Paris with Kris Jenner

Kanye West today arrived in Paris alongside his mother in-law Kris Jenner ahead of the Paris Fashion week. The 38-year-old rapper, producer and Fashion Entrepreneur wore a Yeezys jeans that I'm sure most men wouldn't wear. More photos after the cut.

151 comments:

1. Linda. Always ringing the alarm on kanye's case. Im sure hes the kind of real man you're looking for. But sorry he's taken.

2. And it could cost thousands of dollars like that o! Mtchhhewww. With time, u'll see people starting to wear it cos Kanye's a celebrity!

3. This one is not ripped jeans, it is torn rags.

4. Okwa araπŸ™ŒπŸ™Œ

2. Replies
    1. No naa, na small. The kardashian/ jenner curse must serve / run it's full course.

3. Well, Paris is very fashion forward, so he is allowed to dress like this.

Do You Have Problems Lasting Long in Bed?

4. Kenya I don't know wat to.name your outfit. Plz try buy okirika to cover up does black legs of urs

1. Loolzzz...I soo fucking hate this guy & his drama..with this his akpu ka nti cheeks

2. Olodo kenya "kanye" not "kenya"

5. Lmaao.. sure that would be like $30,000

6. madness in the name of fashion. just observing

7. Dis guy is just to unique...him no send o...sabi boy

8. Finally kanye don mad
    Still de greatest tho

9. Hahahaha what a jean, fashion fashion fashion! money makes some go crazy but i bet you that this jean will sale like poopcorn for sure

10. **** HAHAHAHAHAA.....KANYE U BE IDIOT OH!

11. My kanye don de mad big time o

12. Confirmed Onye Isi ngbaka!!!

1. Okwa ara o. Soon he will start running round d streets of Paris

13. Kanye the play maker! This guy loves show like mad, give me some Kanye.

14. Joyous babe,Linda ikeji first cousin3 March 2016 at 17:26

This one na fashion abi crazy.lol

15. Lol, you go fear fashion nau. I bet you Linda would gladly rock this, then take a pose with the freaking shredded jeans and upload it on instagram with the Caption YEEZY kinikun kinikun.

-My question is: Does the people who purchase this jeans for a huge amount of money, gets the money for free ?
    -Cause sometimes it baffle's me.

-*Sips juice*.

16. Lol, you go fear fashion nau. I bet you Linda would gladly rock this, then take a pose with the freaking shredded jeans and upload it on instagram with the Caption YEEZY kinikun kinikun.

-My question is: Does the people who purchase this jeans for a huge amount of money, gets the money for free ?
    -Cause sometimes it baffle's me.

-*Sips juice*.

17. Kolo personified. Linda you sef know the guy is not alright before.

I'm busy right now biko.

18. Nice one thou

Edobabe#replinda#

19. Is dat for real?kanye's dressing is gettin outta league...maybe he doesn't have stylist.

20. Like play like joke this dude's madness is increasing geometrically all in the name of crazy fashion. God help you and your insane mind. Mtscheeew....

21. That ain't a jean,that's a rag

22. This is not fashion any longer

23. Na small small craze dey strt

24. Kanye's desent into maddness

25. So much for being a boss, rocking his cloth line is super Kool

26. I CAN ONLY SAY HE IS TRYIN SO HARD TO CREATE A NAME IN THE FASHION INDUSTRY.NICE RAGS KANYINDE WEST

27. One Word describes what he's wearing.....

Rags!

28. Sis linda u can't b so sure + chris looks good

29. Chai..
    Nawa oo
    Na rat chop dis trouser abi na.....

30. If he doesn't wear his product shey na me go wear am??? Linda take note!

31. Rag of life

32. Wats d difference btw kanye my man and a mad person.

#LibBadBoy

33. Kanye West's Yeezy fashion is all about promoting madness. There is no difference between a mad man's trouser and what Kanye is putting on.

34. Sokoto leleyi abi akisa?

35. Biko let kanye be oo.i love him all d way

36. Biko let kanye be oo.i love him all d way

37. Why in d world would anyone wear that ?? Buy that ??? Be seen in that ??

38. Joyous babe,Linda ikeji first cousin3 March 2016 at 17:59

This one na fashion abi na crazy?lol.

39. These days even female celebs wear ripped tops n Jean so what are u saying linda

40. At least, he is not hiding the fact that he has since gone mad!

41. Replies
    1. Shameless mumu man like him.... He is just trying to promote his madness

42. As we no gree buy. Make him wear him rag.

43. My kinda jean!!I'm not most men,so,I'll wear and slay it!!

44. Make d person kuku naked. I being think say cold dey obodo onyibo sef.

45. Its his world...Want A Natural Way To Lose Weight in 30 Days Click Here To Read
    More

46. Na $25k jeans b dat oooh,but for naija na were dem go call u if u wear it.

47. This guy has totally gone mad!!

48. No matter how wealthy a c**t is you can never cure his madness....

49. They both look good.but me I can wear it o

50. There is no diffrenece between him and the mad man in ekopma market square.

51. Na em be say Paris nor cold at all then.

52. This is madness.
    Nd nt fashion.

53. Kenya this crazy jeans doesn't work for me, you just resemble a mad man, you for go naked completely.

Sipping my hennessy

54. He aint gon go crazy all at once. It's gonna be bit by bit

55. lolz in Okon's Voice *na so malaria dey start*
    nka bukwa madness o

Toni'Fresh West

56. If u r looking for cheap affordable and superneat braid wig add me on 5bf9a23f

57. Fashion of a man without Christ

58. Kanye no get mama?
    He family no exist?

Must it be him and the kardeshains?

59. Kanye no get mama?
    He family no exist?

Must it be him and the kardeshains?

60. This is not fashion.Gentlemen don't dress like mad men

61. Omo is this craze or fashion?

62. Definitely under d influence of some ragged demons....rag designer filled with rag inspirations...needs deliverance 4rm spirit of raggness...#lubbish

63. Madness of the highest order at #Kenya

64. Kanye is not ok...he must be getting his inspiration from mad people
    proudlyDeltan

65. He's sick. He needs Jesus in his life.

66. He looks like a mad man...smh

67. Kenye west home alone, u no get family at all?? Why must it be u & d kardashian. Nawaooo this guy don dy mad small small.

68. Later dem go say that trash wen he wear na very expensive something...expensive shit!

69. Follow me asks am

70. This could only mean rag day for Kanye!

71. This is absolutely rag and not jeans. Ho would Nigerian men put on this kind of jeans, this is absolutely nonsense dressing.

72. They about to turn him into [KANYETA LAQUINTA WEST] like BRUCE/CATLYN JENNER] That's what the kardasians do they fuck a man up.Look at lammar.

1. U pple jst come here talkin nonsense like the masses, what''s wit Kanye dat other celebs dnt do? U come here 2 judge pple without judging ur family first, Kanye is doing so well, he's a good rapper, producer n designer,pple/celebs line up 2 buy his trainers. What re u guys talking abt? As good as Emimem, he does drugs n ve gone 2 rehab too, why dnt pple talk abt him? Is it bcos Kanye's connected to the Kards? Una go jst dey rubbish.

73. Isi mgbaka.., efe ndiara

74. It's a big no for me abeg

75. I see a woman, 2 men and a mad man..
    #offtotellafriend

76. Fashion no let us know who dey craze!

77. How else do you want him to show to the whole world that he is broke?

78. Unstable Kanye

79. I see a mad man beside a pretty woman#Lindangwanu#

80. Ode he is out of fashion. @ 38 wearing this nonsense.

81. Lol most men can't afford to buy it

82. No be Mumu him be before?

83. Jesus christ, this guy don go wacko ooooooo. See the rubbish this guy is wearing. Maybe him fight for street before coming out. May God help him.

84. Una think say na only women fit wear distressed Jean abi? Kanye has proved y'all wrong

85. I'd rock this with somuch Confidents. So long I like it. #Notime #Idontcareattitude.

86. I'll rock this with so much Confidence. So long I like it & it looks good on me. #Notime #idontcareAttitude

87. I'd rock this with somuch Confidents. So long I like it. #Notime #Idontcareattitude.

88. One day kanye will release ans empty CD and ask his fans to buy it den imagind the music. Aturu

89. Kenya west I mean kanye west

90. He is announcing himself and ur here blabbing ur mouth he is making his mouth.

91. i sight Kris. she is always looking beautiful. Kanye and this is mad clothes.

92. Thanks Alfred,I downloaded that movie its crazy..very clear and cool

93. Ara di na udi na udi... Many are mad but few are roaming