Kendall Jenner bares her nipples as she opens for Balmain's show in Paris (Photos) | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday, 3 March 2016

Kendall Jenner bares her nipples as she opens for Balmain's show in Paris (Photos)

Blonde Kendall Jenner just walked the runway for Balmain's Fall/Winter 2016 fashion show in Paris today. More photos after the cut...

53 comments:

1. such a non story

2. Na today?

3. I love her and her family

4. In kim's voice....."Gorg"

5. She's doing her job. Linda take note!

6. Oboi see cloth
    Dis designers dy try oo

7. Kendall Kendall.

8. Where are the pimples naaa?

9. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    See breast... This babe is hot abeg forget...

10. Making theircool money, x

11. Kudos babe at least u are better Dan ur elder sis kim

12. This is so weird bcos I'd just been thinking of Kendall baring her nipples for no reason at all. I open LIB 1 hour later and guess what....here it is!

13. scary outfit. just observing

14. Looking like a ghost

Edobabe#replinda#

15. dat is my girl

16. Joyous babe,Linda ikeji first cousin3 March 2016 at 18:05

OK seen.

17. Freeing ur nips can be liberating....if you know what ah mean tho...

18. Kendall been showing her private property to the world since 16BC

Sipping my hennessy

19. If u r looking for cheap affordable and superneat braid wig add me on 5bf9a23f

20. She is busy making money, her cash keep flowing while we are busy commenting.

21. Go gel. Kip d hustle alive. .wetin concern agbero with overload
    Linda post my comment o
    #IWASHERE

22. Ojuju Calabar.jumbo

23. mehn dis babe is tew hot!!! evrytin abawt ha is superclassic. d chic is just too hot for us to handle. look at d way she light up like a star in the sky. her beautiful figure is like the image of an angel in the dream.

24. Go girl, I love her a lot

25. i love this babe than kylie. she is more modest.