Joseph Benjamin tweets about one of the most priceless moments of his life
Tv Host & Actor, Joseph Benjamin shared a tweet telling
his fans & others about the priceless moment he had today when his
son identified him as his role model.
Joseph no make me blow ur nyash open for here. U de call son we u de treat him mama like trash. A girl that gave u a home when u had nada. Now u Don see money she Don be trash because she is fat. Both of u r neighbours under the same roof in magodo shangisha. Nah that woman weh de pity u add money for u to buy motor. Should I continue???
Chaiiii No mata how sweet short n cool the gossip/news mayb some pple go still de one corner dey tok dirty sha.......imagine wat is neighbor n magodo got to do wit this? Y she sef dey born for media personalty @least credit him for being a good fada first plus d lady send u msg? Una go sha de find attention kai
Dats good. Shows he's a gOod dad to his son
ReplyDelete#LibBadBoy
Is he married??😦😦😦😡
ReplyDeleteLuv this dude
ReplyDeleteWhy should it come as a surprise if Hes sure he doing his job as a father....
ReplyDeleteSoo cool
ReplyDeleteGood for him
ReplyDeleteAww so sweet
ReplyDeleteInterviewed by who? Wait how old his he?
ReplyDeleteabeg which school you go make I sack your English teacher?
DeleteAwwwwwwww! Proud father. Linda take note!
ReplyDeleteAnd this is news too
ReplyDeleteOk seen.....ProudlyDeltan
ReplyDeleteSeen
ReplyDeleteGood enough
ReplyDelete...merited happiness
That's great. Good to know your son looks up to you.
ReplyDeleteDo You Have Problems Lasting Long in Bed?
Gd for hm
ReplyDelete-D great anonymous now as Vivian Reginalds
Wow
ReplyDeleteFeels good to know our children are proud of who we(parents) are.
Smilin......datz cool
ReplyDeleteGood for You Bro (y)
ReplyDeleteDamolia.DEW
ReplyDeleteOk OoO
Delete#reeshahr
Joseph no make me blow ur nyash open for here. U de call son we u de treat him mama like trash. A girl that gave u a home when u had nada. Now u Don see money she Don be trash because she is fat. Both of u r neighbours under the same roof in magodo shangisha. Nah that woman weh de pity u add money for u to buy motor. Should I continue???
DeleteGood to know ur son still loves you even after u and his mother are divorced.
Delete#LIB ADDICT#
Ok o hope he won't treat his wife the way u treated urs.
DeleteNa me want be his role model before?
ReplyDeleteLol! Kai! You get mouth sha...
Deletewww.lilyofnigeria.blogpost.com
Before nko?
ReplyDeleteNice.
ReplyDelete#FINEST
He can form.every time he dey bend mouth
ReplyDeleteLmao! You sef see am.
DeleteAwww.. that must have made you proud.
ReplyDeleteOkbye.
tell him to aim higher
ReplyDeleteDatz good. Linda observe!
ReplyDeleteAwww! Thats cool
ReplyDeleteBefore nko? Who else should it be? It's like being proud your kid points you out as his father
ReplyDeleteNo be new thing Na..LINDA Observe carefully
ReplyDeleteOkay
ReplyDeleteOk
ReplyDeleteSeen,and understand
ReplyDeleteInteresting, that means you have a lot of work to do.
ReplyDeleteLovely
ReplyDeleteTell he finds out you are a gigolo, serial cheat and wife beater hows aunty martha nowadays, still shinning her congo?
ReplyDeleteAwwwww
ReplyDeleteThat's good to know, thank u for informing us even though it isn't necessary
ReplyDeleteWaoh
ReplyDeleteHissssssssssss. As if u didn't coach him b4 leaving the house
ReplyDeleteThat's how it's supposed to be though....we shud be proud of our parents not some naked butt celebs.....
ReplyDeleteYes oooommmm4ure gives u a feeling of acceptance
ReplyDeleteCool
ReplyDeleteThat's nice#Lindangwanu#
ReplyDeletethe same son who's mother u left
ReplyDeleteNot news
ReplyDeleteBefore Nko who x should he call#Mrs Buso4#
ReplyDeleteChaiiii No mata how sweet short n cool the gossip/news mayb some pple go still de one corner dey tok dirty sha.......imagine wat is neighbor n magodo got to do wit this? Y she sef dey born for media personalty @least credit him for being a good fada first plus d lady send u msg? Una go sha de find attention kai
ReplyDeleteNa wao! See as one anonymous carry Joseph matter for head dey do amebo upandan. Abeg, free the guy joor.