Yes you can! | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday, 7 February 2016

Yes you can!

Treat your body to a healthy, balanced meal in no time! Not only are Ohram healthy meal replacement shakes easy to make, they’re also delicious. With up to 21 essential vitamins and minerals – and in a variety of flavors – weight management never tasted so good! Be Part of the Ohram Nutrition. *Nursing Mothers? - Yes!

Are you overweight? 
Do you have bulging belly/pot belly? 
Are your arms giggling? 
Get back into shape with OHRAM Slim Diet Coffee. 
Drink coffee to loose weight with no purging no starvation .This coffee is a fat bunner and also an appetite suppressant, it increases your matebolism to make weight loss faster, it also gives a glowing skin.You can loose up to 15 KG or more in 30 days. A pack can last for 14 days. Take 1 sachet daily before breakfast. lastly, take lots of water to flush out toxin and keep you well hydrated.
Pls Note-
*Pregnant Women??- No!!!
*Nursing Mothers??- No!!! 

OHRAM FAT BURNER WEIGHT LOSS SOLUTION! 👉 Amazing result 💪 Weight loss pills scientifically proven to give you a new healthy figure! ✔Trims Belly Fat ✔Boost Metabolism ✔Curbs Appetite ✔Stops Cravings ✔Strengthens the immune system ✔100% Natural ingredients. 

Pls Note-
*Pregnant Women??- No!!!
*Nursing Mothers??- No!!! 

📍📌Pin: 2BEF40FD, 5BFF0EF2
📞📲Call : 08052342221 or 07067474254, 08030919162
📩📨Whatsapp :08104322007
📩📨Email : info@ohramnigeria.com
Instagram: @ohramnigeria
Twitter: @ohramnigeria_0
Channels: C003C40A2
Facebook page: Ohram Nigeria 
You can also download Our app: Ohram Nigeria

38 comments:

1. I need not worry, my body looks like the one posted.

2. Must we be drinking everything? Enter Gym and exercise your body.

3. Initial part of post says "nursing mother? - yes!" later it's nursing mother - No!.shows a bit of confusion even for the promoters. Sorry,il pass.

4. Ok o,weight loss pills,coffee nd tea na imm dey reign now

5. Do exercise and eat healthy dat will solve ur Fat or obesity issues, all des drinks na wash and nonsense.

6. Who cares bout this, just roll up

7. Fake ass people....mtchwwww..

8. Nah. I will go on a bean diet instead

9. I love this body

!brightosman aka fake phyno .#gerarahere

10. What are the side effects?

11. I know but I like my fats like this ooo

12. Dis is becoming too much biko. Linda take note!

1. Wat is too much?? They shd sit idle like you $ read lib $ @d end of d year dey dash dem 100k shea? Mtshewwwwww...

13. can you?

14. owakah (A.K.A. Innosometin)7 February 2016 at 21:43

seen already...lol

15. Plz it's all fake!!! it doesn't work hv tried it is all fake scammers! plz peeps the best way to loose weight is to diet and excersice. Plz guyz just take low carbs and excersice. Dnt listen to dis fake people they just want to eat ur money tnx.

16. Plz it's all fake!!! it doesn't work hv tried it is all fake scammers! plz peeps the best way to loose weight is to diet and excersice. Plz guyz just take low carbs and excersice. Dnt listen to dis fake people they just want to eat ur money tnx.

17. Things like this...Linda we no go de get problem...nice ad

18. App keh lol abeg nija peeps n their business strategy . rubbish I no no wetin I go do with my time n phone b dat.abeg ur product no dey work try somtin esle.diet n excersice d best way to loose weight! !!

19. I really don't believe in all this coffee stuff. I lost a lot of weight by just eating plenty of protein, fruits, lots of water and exercise. It works