Common on my senator... Ben Bruce Tell him that you wanna make a common sense Ameachi is lofty man...Ben Bruce plz blow some grammars to him... Clap back @ #BenMurrayBruce
Not in support of anyone. But seriously Ben Bruce hardly talks at Senate meetings o. #Twitter rants# but Rotimi, this 80M dinner dey cause quanta. Come clean make we hear your won tori.
Are you unemployed, a student or need a good source of income. 4Corners Alliance Group is giving everyone great opportunities to make huge income. Come work smartly with us. For more details whatsapp me on ... 08104982994 Follow us on Facebook: 4 corners alliance group
So timi is still talking. Am still waiting for efcc to knock on his door. After he will be saying he don't like money as if he is working for free,,, onyeOshi ibem. #Mr Liberty.
Social contour🤗🤗🤗🤗🤗 clap make I clap. In the olding days, humiliation travels with snail speed & by d time it reach destination, it would have been tired; BUT nowadays, humiliation travels on horsepower engine & reaches destination with full destructive forces. Oga
Don't you know before Linda you are funny. Mallam amechiis is a shame to be a minister well terrorist buhari appoint him to compensate for funding his campaign money with river money. Amechiis you are a disgrace Ben Bruce is better than you and ur generation you are that fool.
Murray-Bruce, how much did Wike blow on his Thanksgiving lunch...or it was manna from Heaven?!
With all the problems facing the Rivers people, is free lunch an essential necessity to you fat cats while your young people keep on kidnapping as a profession?
Murray bruce only trying to be controversial, let him go sit in the back seat of the house where foolish old people who have no clue go and make free Monday(nig senate) when they were sitting there so many things/issues that affect the country in a negative way was going on where were they or him? Nonsense
Amaechi you are not half the man Ben Bruce is. You are a petty thief, a career politician with who will max out in four years. Your financial recklessness is well documented unfortunately the criminal that you are seems to enjoy protection from our lame criminal justice system. The criminally ambitious budget exposes you greedy political touts. Same old sh*t. As for the WS onijekuje. His mates around the world make money from their works, he goes around begging for money calling it recognition.
amaechi na outcast,he go suffer for this nigeria,he dey smart,his thieving side will be exposed one day,GOD nor dey sleep,amaechi know say na government money he take rich but Ben Bruce na private business him take reach where him dey,amaechi spent that money on soyinka birthday dinner,and na GOD go judge am.
Amaechi, will u keep quiet and do the work u are assigned to do, it seems u are a trouble maker, just concentrate on ur appointment. And leave side talk alone, Bruce was in d house b4 u abi have u forgotten.
Whether we agree or not, no leader talks bad about his country abroad. Buhari is senile. All these yorubas supporting him are funny. The same people wanted to crucify Jidenna when he said that he was afraid when he came to Nigeria for his father's burial due to kidnappings and robberies. Yet here is your president of all people saying negative things about his country men. Hypocrites.
Chibokike amaechi.abeg shut up.u are a fool.he all but named u.everyone knows its u,everyone.no need to mention ur name.u are the only minister accused of spending the exact sum of 80 million on a dinner.and u are still saying he's a coward for not mentioning ur name.the guilty are always afraid.lol.even soyinka said he didn't know how much was spent(another way of saying the dinner was extravagant but don't incriminate me becos no be me plan the dinner)...so what are u barking for.the administration is corrupt,u travelling president is corrupt(as soon as he was elected police surrounded his massive mansion in abuja,this is someone who said he had mud houses and no house in abuja).the ministers are corrupt.the governors too.please stop acting like ode.I trust bruce to reply u,if he replies strangers be sure urs is on the way...Linda take note!!!
Yes o.. Bruce should be courageous to talk were he was elected not being courageous on twitter..he should represent his pple where they voted him into..not doing eye service on twitter and claiming he is fighting for d masses... birds of the same feather... cat in d house and tiger on twitter
Linda, it is obvious you like Ben Bruce but he is not different from the rest of the bastards.. YES, he talks sense but he isn't going to do shit about the status of our country plus we can all agree he is a biased bastard... where was he when jonathan was in power?
This Ben Bruce of a self righteous ass is our own "Donald Trump". Small truths here and there and slightly building his political popularity for his Presidential campaign. No change can be done under a corrupt government. The judiciary is the starting point. Always failing to convict criminals;all thanks to the EFCC who do a bad job in prosecuting these asses. Nigerians are not criminals,but our overall mentality makes us seem like one. We don't understand what true governance feels like,so we justify criminals and most likely wish to be in their position one day,so that we can steal and enjoy monies from the coffers of the government. What am I saying? Nigeria need a change that starts with you and I. This change is not a Ben Bruce type of change;silent to his friends and outspoken towards his adversaries. We need a revolution,a total turn around. Nigerians should stop being scared,stop hiding and stop complaining. We are not the leaders of tomorrow as clearly noted from the past 55 years,but we can make ourselves the leaders of today. #PurgeNigeria!
Sen. Ben Murray Bruce was awarded a N70 billion contract by Akwa Ibom Govt in 2008 to build an entertainment complex. The contract sum was further reviewed upwards to over N100b. But as at today, the project is largely abandoned. Only the cinema houses are completed. He should explain what happened
I wish this useless Ben Bruce can devote most of his time actually working and serving his people in office as he was put there to do than bn a social media joke..
CAN DANIEL WILSON BE RIGHT ON THIS! Our people have suddenly become anti corruption crusaders because of the bad belle syndrome that prevails. Despite all the money Abacha stole, no northerner, not even, Buhari, had accused, nor spoken ill against him. In fact our present president has nothing but praises for him. Despite all the money IBB stole from the gulf war oil boom, nobody had questioned him or disgraced his lieutenants just to make a point. Despite all the obvious money OBJ stole to become one of the richest men in Africa on retirement from govt, when all he had was 2700 naira in his account just before he became president, no Yoruba man is calling for his head. Despite all the loot Abdusallam gathered in less than one year in govt, the country did not cave in, the world never came down and all hausas kept mum. Just because a south south man became president by divine intervention of God which is against the will of the northern oligarchy and probably tasted the national cake that's even baked and prepared in his backyard, hell is being let loose and his blood brothers are been used against him to disgrace and bring him down Don't get me wrong, I'm in no way in support of corruption if proven but we should understand these games and plans by the north as the real threat to our nation's survival and condemn it rather than insult and blame Goodluck Jonathan!!!
Come of it Mr Bruce you never said anything in senate Mr common sense why your own senator dey different oga common sense.Mr ex Governor not anything albino talk you go put mouth...nuel
Wike mentioned ur name.. have u been able to confront dat?...If Ben Bruce doesn't talk then who's making noise wit COMMON SENSE on National Television & everywhere? Is it by standing up to show swag @ NASS?
Mr Ben nobody can spend 80 million on a one day dinner, not even all day buffet oo, you are not. Child so stop acting like one. Not even the extremely rich guys in Europe, they spend money on properties, wines, arts, hotels for days. Baba lie lie. Am not a for Ameachi but I know when somebody is lying. The funniest thing is that people will start commenting and saying that's Nigerian money oo. Please let us use our common sense to decipher between wrong and right.
I've never seen this kind of stupidity as that of Bruce gosh! This man disgusts me so badddddd Always ranting and yearning dust and yet foolish gullible bleak future youths believes in him Just 1 Question- how is he helping the so common man he's said to b fighting for? A place where opinions are needed in other to move the nation forward is where he'll siddon look *in Amaechi's tone*.. If carefully checked, not sure this son of a bitch is sane, jokes apart He's got his brain damaged! Useless old hag son of a bitch fucktard dick head. Gosh! **paraMood
Don't know he's with the trend of this nonsensical I'm a Nigerian not a criminal thing. Sick fools just saw headlines and didn't bother reading the body and started blasting the president lik as if it's even a lie.. Y'all kip deceiving urselves ok wen y'all know the plain truth as 'some Nigerians are really defacing Nigeria abroad and making innocent ones pay for it. Old fool! And some senseless youths supporting the fucktard tag Kontunu. Nonsense!
Please tell amaechi agberos don increase transport fare for lagos to #500 na his job nt to rant nonsense... He's a senator elected by d pple u jus a political appointee... Naija's political structure is dead imagine a minister(boiboi) nkiti
Rotimi Amaechi, you are an idiot. The matter at hand is your president calling Nigerians criminals. That part isn't your concern ba? I guess it's guilty conscience sha. All you greedy and corrupt politicians
@Anonymous.if u are faceless does it mean u should be brainless as well. Ur Hypocrite Bruce started it. U talk then later think like Ur Ben. Cowards Mofos. People like u should be sent to exile so Nigeria will have one less idiot to feed.
Address the issue directly if you are sure of your facts instead of sitting on the fence!!! Be bold to name the minister - we have a bubbling democracy. That's all Rotimi has said. Let's stop diversionary approach to issues as it is time wasting please.
And you are also a fool and coward for hiding under anonymity! Only a fool will misinterprete what the President said, if you believe he called Nigerians criminal, then you should burn ur school certificate!
Lol...BMB talks too much some of his common sense talk actually makes sense but some don't. Just wondering where his common sense talk have been since.Give him the chance now he will not be able to do anything.All talk and no action...seeking to be noticed by all means.....ProudlyDeltan
Some idiots are so blind that they are quick to mention names and refer to people as idiots too,pls,point to what ben murray bruce has stood up for in the assembly to fight for the masses except for the fact that he has a tv station where he can raise issues while keeping quite in the assembly,you are an elected senator fight for the masses at the assembly and stop pointing fingers,if only all elected and appointed politicians have same (tvs and radios)then all we need do is wait for votes of ayes and ney.
Don't mind Ben bruce, only a fool will follow or believe whatever that hypocrite says. He barely speak in the senate where his voice is needed but rush here to rant. The man disgust me.
Am sure Ben Bruce knows that he is a criminal that's why he's afraid. Very soon, we will know the truth about his act in NTA bedirsy setting up silverbird TV. Also, his relationship with Stella OBj will soon be exposed. He is a criminal and that's why he's afraid.
Ben Bruce is a useless he-goat, where was he when Jonaclueless squander Nigeria's money? where was he when he was dashing out gold plated iphone at the expense of Nigeria when his useless daughter was wedding
Ben Murray Bruce is weeping for Jonathan. He has to grow up and get over this childishness. He got into wealth through political appointment via Stella Obasanjo. His loss of Jonathan's largese is what he is still lamenting. Democracy had spoken via the ballot box. He himself won a Senatorial seat by defeating someone. He must accept Jonathan's defeat and respect President Buharias Nigeria'shead of state. This whining by Murray Bruce is belittling his stature. One is beginning yo doubt his sanity.
Na them sabi! * it's well*
ReplyDeleteNa dem know
ReplyDeleteOfcourse it was directed at the man that tried duping Nigeria using JVC during the COJA games before he was sacked by Obasanjo.
ReplyDelete. ~BONARIO~says so via NOKIA LUMIA
Lolz
ReplyDeleteCommon on my senator... Ben Bruce
ReplyDeleteTell him that you wanna make a common sense
Ameachi is lofty man...Ben Bruce plz blow some grammars to him...
Clap back @ #BenMurrayBruce
Not in support of anyone. But seriously Ben Bruce hardly talks at Senate meetings o. #Twitter rants# but Rotimi, this 80M dinner dey cause quanta. Come clean make we hear your won tori.
ReplyDelete#LIB ADDICT#
Lol that was so cruel
ReplyDeleteOloriawhy
Na them sabi,zipping my snap wt my hubby..yeye senator Amechi.Mr common sense no answer him o.
ReplyDeleteKeep zipping ur snap,don't pray for Nigeria, one day u wake up and no snap to zip becos is upside down
DeleteMtcheww
ReplyDeleteNa them sabi.
ReplyDeletekeep exposing yourselves while we watch.
ReplyDeleteAre you unemployed, a student or need a good source of income. 4Corners Alliance Group is giving everyone great opportunities to make huge income. Come work smartly with us.
For more details whatsapp me on ...
Follow us on Facebook: 4 corners alliance group
Na them sabi.
ReplyDeleteGhen ehen
ReplyDeleteSo timi is still talking. Am still waiting for efcc to knock on his door. After he will be saying he don't like money as if he is working for free,,, onyeOshi ibem.
ReplyDelete#Mr Liberty.
Whether na senator or minister, both dy for federal govt pay roll... Their problem...mtcheww
ReplyDeleteYep@siddon look.I follow house proceedings as often as I can and I have never heard the lion of twitter say anything in the house.
ReplyDeleteBack to back...Believe
ReplyDeleteHmmmm, no permanent enemy in politics
ReplyDeleteLinda u too sharp to decode! #teambenbruce
ReplyDeleteNow u see ameachi is a goat,is dere any oda person accused of such..be it in d chambers or social media he can talk where e pleases..
ReplyDeleteAmechi ur a criminal dat d whole world knows. 80m is jst a tip of an ice berg.not everybody is afraid of u, jst so u know
ReplyDeleteB4 nko? I know is for him immediately I saw his tweet. Politics is always like that, no body wanna take the last blame.
ReplyDelete# Dakinzz
Social contour🤗🤗🤗🤗🤗 clap make I clap. In the olding days, humiliation travels with snail speed & by d time it reach destination, it would have been tired; BUT nowadays, humiliation travels on horsepower engine & reaches destination with full destructive forces. Oga
ReplyDeleteDon't you know before Linda you are funny.
ReplyDeleteMallam amechiis is a shame to be a minister well terrorist buhari appoint him to compensate for funding his campaign money with river money.
Amechiis you are a disgrace Ben Bruce is better than you and ur generation you are that fool.
******Lmfao****** dramatic set of politicians*****
ReplyDeleteHmmmmmmm,see gbege o. Dis na drama year. Oya watch out for part 2
ReplyDeleteLIB ADDICT#just passing#
Murray-Bruce, how much did Wike blow on his Thanksgiving lunch...or it was manna from Heaven?!
ReplyDeleteWith all the problems facing the Rivers people, is free lunch an essential necessity to you fat cats while your young people keep on kidnapping as a profession?
Diariz god o!
Trouble makers ooo, na una sabi ooo. Is Ben Bruce senator of common sense constituency or what.
ReplyDeleteMurray bruce only trying to be controversial, let him go sit in the back seat of the house where foolish old people who have no clue go and make free Monday(nig senate) when they were sitting there so many things/issues that affect the country in a negative way was going on where were they or him? Nonsense
ReplyDeleteAmaechi you are not half the man Ben Bruce is. You are a petty thief, a career politician with who will max out in four years. Your financial recklessness is well documented unfortunately the criminal that you are seems to enjoy protection from our lame criminal justice system. The criminally ambitious budget exposes you greedy political touts. Same old sh*t. As for the WS onijekuje. His mates around the world make money from their works, he goes around begging for money calling it recognition.
ReplyDeleteIf the shoe fits wear it ,
ReplyDeleteAnd he is very right! BMB's #commonsense should be seen n heard in the senate at least...all he does these days is just rant on social media.
ReplyDeleteLike seriously
ReplyDeleteLINDA NOTIFY DBANJ
Amaechi should sharap a clear conscience fears no accusation
ReplyDeleteIt is directed to Ben Bruce no doubt. When matured men run their mouth on twitter like kids
ReplyDeleteEnter your comment...I like my nigga amech
ReplyDeleteamaechi na outcast,he go suffer for this nigeria,he dey smart,his thieving side will be exposed one day,GOD nor dey sleep,amaechi know say na government money he take rich but Ben Bruce na private business him take reach where him dey,amaechi spent that money on soyinka birthday dinner,and na GOD go judge am.
ReplyDeleteLol,see gobe...
ReplyDeleteWhy u no put Ben Bruce reply? U r biased sha
ReplyDeleteAmaechi, will u keep quiet and do the work u are assigned to do, it seems u are a trouble maker, just concentrate on ur appointment. And leave side talk alone, Bruce was in d house b4 u abi have u forgotten.
ReplyDeleteWhether we agree or not, no leader talks bad about his country abroad. Buhari is senile. All these yorubas supporting him are funny. The same people wanted to crucify Jidenna when he said that he was afraid when he came to Nigeria for his father's burial due to kidnappings and robberies. Yet here is your president of all people saying negative things about his country men. Hypocrites.
ReplyDeleteLwkmd
ReplyDeleteLinda postvma comment
ReplyDeleteGhen Ghen
ReplyDeleteChibokike amaechi.abeg shut up.u are a fool.he all but named u.everyone knows its u,everyone.no need to mention ur name.u are the only minister accused of spending the exact sum of 80 million on a dinner.and u are still saying he's a coward for not mentioning ur name.the guilty are always afraid.lol.even soyinka said he didn't know how much was spent(another way of saying the dinner was extravagant but don't incriminate me becos no be me plan the dinner)...so what are u barking for.the administration is corrupt,u travelling president is corrupt(as soon as he was elected police surrounded his massive mansion in abuja,this is someone who said he had mud houses and no house in abuja).the ministers are corrupt.the governors too.please stop acting like ode.I trust bruce to reply u,if he replies strangers be sure urs is on the way...Linda take note!!!
ReplyDeleteThis guys sef,umu agadi na agwo ofe, after sharing the money u still fight over it, Na buhari de cause all this mess, all APCs are loosers
ReplyDeleteHe took it so personal bcos it's tru
ReplyDeleteTruth is alwaz bitter
Rotimi take note
Am temporary out of service
Pls try again later
Linda dont take note!
Oh madam lili, u no knw before? See ya life? Na copy n paste u do? Kpachara anya gi oo
ReplyDeleteOh madam lili, u no knw before? See ya life? Na copy n paste u do? Kpachara anya gi oo
ReplyDeleteLet d comments roll
ReplyDeleteI trust Ben Bruce won't allow this slide
A Big Crimminal like Amaechi is even still talking..
Guilty conscience is bad oh. See as Amechi begin confess even when Bruce didn't call any name. Lol APC u guys are finished!!!
ReplyDelete-LIB PIKIN-
Guilty conscience is bad oh. See as Amechi begin confess even when Bruce didn't call any name. Lol APC u guys are finished!!!
ReplyDelete-LIB PIKIN-
Seriously Ben talks more on twitter than at the senate.
ReplyDeleteThat fits him, lol is he a social media senator?
ReplyDeleteLol, the two men have mouth, so let's see who wins the twitter fight.
ReplyDeleteYes na. Who did you think it was? 2016 na beef year- Newyorker ( Linda let's get married )
ReplyDeleteIt's clapback season
ReplyDelete...merited happiness
whose side are we to take
ReplyDelete#AmaNigerianNotAcriminal.
ReplyDeleteYes o.. Bruce should be courageous to talk were he was elected not being courageous on twitter..he should represent his pple where they voted him into..not doing eye service on twitter and claiming he is fighting for d masses... birds of the same feather... cat in d house and tiger on twitter
ReplyDeleteOh dear! I thought we had heard d last of Amarachi. He is back with his 'agbero' life. Na wa
ReplyDeleteEnter your comment...Amaechi's admittance makes him guilty already. Like he said, it was an innuendo, so why reply if you ain't guilty.
ReplyDeleteLINDA I'M HERE o
Enter your comment...Amaechi's admittance makes him guilty already. Like he said, it was an innuendo, so why reply if you ain't guilty.
Ok na
ReplyDeleteLinda, so u didn't know sef?
ReplyDeleteThis is actually getting serious and out of hand
ReplyDeleteThese politicians sef
ReplyDeleteTwitter war again Ben vs Amechi oga Minister you must account for the Moneyyou stole in River state.
ReplyDeleteBen Bruce u got a crazy comeback lol
ReplyDeleteDrama people!
ReplyDeleteLinda, it is obvious you like Ben Bruce but he is not different from the rest of the bastards.. YES, he talks sense but he isn't going to do shit about the status of our country plus we can all agree he is a biased bastard... where was he when jonathan was in power?
ReplyDeleteHAHAHAHA WELL JUST ONE DAY, THE BREEZE WILL BLOW AND I BELIEVE Y'ALL KNOWS WHAT'S NEXT ⚡⚡⚡⚡⚡⚡
ReplyDeleteAUNTY LINDA 👩
This Ben Bruce of a self righteous ass is our own "Donald Trump". Small truths here and there and slightly building his political popularity for his Presidential campaign. No change can be done under a corrupt government. The judiciary is the starting point. Always failing to convict criminals;all thanks to the EFCC who do a bad job in prosecuting these asses. Nigerians are not criminals,but our overall mentality makes us seem like one. We don't understand what true governance feels like,so we justify criminals and most likely wish to be in their position one day,so that we can steal and enjoy monies from the coffers of the government. What am I saying? Nigeria need a change that starts with you and I. This change is not a Ben Bruce type of change;silent to his friends and outspoken towards his adversaries. We need a revolution,a total turn around. Nigerians should stop being scared,stop hiding and stop complaining. We are not the leaders of tomorrow as clearly noted from the past 55 years,but we can make ourselves the leaders of today. #PurgeNigeria!
ReplyDeleteSen. Ben Murray Bruce was awarded a N70 billion contract by Akwa Ibom Govt in 2008 to build an entertainment complex. The contract sum was further reviewed upwards to over N100b. But as at today, the project is largely abandoned. Only the cinema houses are completed. He should explain what happened
ReplyDeleteI was surprised that you didn't know he was referring to Ben Bruce. I knew it from the onset
ReplyDeletescandalous
ReplyDeleteLol my man Amaechi
ReplyDeleteI wish this useless Ben Bruce can devote most of his time actually working and serving his people in office as he was put there to do than bn a social media joke..
ReplyDeleteLolzzzzzzz
ReplyDeleteCAN DANIEL WILSON BE RIGHT ON THIS!
ReplyDeleteOur people have suddenly become anti corruption crusaders because of the bad belle syndrome that prevails.
Despite all the money Abacha stole, no northerner, not even, Buhari, had accused, nor spoken ill against him. In fact our present president has nothing but praises for him.
Despite all the money IBB stole from the gulf war oil boom, nobody had questioned him or disgraced his lieutenants just to make a point.
Despite all the obvious money OBJ stole to become one of the richest men in Africa on retirement from govt, when all he had was 2700 naira in his account just before he became president, no Yoruba man is calling for his head.
Despite all the loot Abdusallam gathered in less than one year in govt, the country did not cave in, the world never came down and all hausas kept mum.
Just because a south south man became president by divine intervention of God which is against the will of the northern oligarchy and probably tasted the national cake that's even baked and prepared in his backyard, hell is being let loose and his blood brothers are been used against him to disgrace and bring him down
Don't get me wrong, I'm in no way in support of corruption if proven but we should understand these games and plans by the north as the real threat to our nation's survival and condemn it rather than insult and blame Goodluck Jonathan!!!
Shut it bish
Delete1m likes 🙌🏾🙌🏾
DeleteLmao at 'siddon look where elected to talk'!! Come to think of it I have never see or heard Mr Parrot Bruce say anything at the chamber.
ReplyDeleteLousy Politician. Amaechi, Biko deal with him. Bwahahaha
Lol.
ReplyDeleteLol lol.
Amaechi sure knows how 2 fight dirty (pig style).
Come of it Mr Bruce you never said anything in senate Mr common sense why your own senator dey different oga common sense.Mr ex Governor not anything albino talk you go put mouth...nuel
ReplyDeleteoh yes....
ReplyDeleteDon~ jazzycrush
Politricktians! Dey are all the same biko. Linda take note!
ReplyDeleteOkay na, the battle line has been drawn, let the fight begin.
ReplyDeleteHmmm, na wa o
ReplyDeleteWike mentioned ur name.. have u been able to confront dat?...If Ben Bruce doesn't talk then who's making noise wit COMMON SENSE on National Television & everywhere? Is it by standing up to show swag @ NASS?
ReplyDeleteAmaechi invented this political antagonistic game, these guys are just trying to copy his swag.
ReplyDeleteMr Ben nobody can spend 80 million on a one day dinner, not even all day buffet oo, you are not. Child so stop acting like one. Not even the extremely rich guys in Europe, they spend money on properties, wines, arts, hotels for days. Baba lie lie. Am not a for Ameachi but I know when somebody is lying. The funniest thing is that people will start commenting and saying that's Nigerian money oo. Please let us use our common sense to decipher between wrong and right.
ReplyDeleteDoes it have to come to this. Why cant we put political brouhaha aside and lets talk how to make Nigeria a better nation. #ourpoliticiansarethugs
ReplyDeleteSee them!!
ReplyDeleteI've never seen this kind of stupidity as that of Bruce gosh!
ReplyDeleteThis man disgusts me so badddddd
Always ranting and yearning dust and yet foolish gullible bleak future youths believes in him
Just 1 Question- how is he helping the so common man he's said to b fighting for?
A place where opinions are needed in other to move the nation forward is where he'll siddon look *in Amaechi's tone*..
If carefully checked, not sure this son of a bitch is sane, jokes apart
He's got his brain damaged! Useless old hag son of a bitch fucktard dick head. Gosh! **paraMood
Ooh k sooo.. Una DN start abi.. Lolzzz
ReplyDeleteWatching on 3D
ReplyDeleteBen Bruce if you're not gonna
accept being a coward
Name the Minister!!
Na wa oooo...
ReplyDeleteDon't know he's with the trend of this nonsensical I'm a Nigerian not a criminal thing.
ReplyDeleteSick fools just saw headlines and didn't bother reading the body and started blasting the president lik as if it's even a lie..
Y'all kip deceiving urselves ok wen y'all know the plain truth as 'some Nigerians are really defacing Nigeria abroad and making innocent ones pay for it. Old fool! And some senseless youths supporting the fucktard tag
Kontunu. Nonsense!
Finally,he has met his match.Idiotic hypocrite.
ReplyDeleteKikiki... Ministers at war
ReplyDeleteLolz. Social media things.
ReplyDelete#Linda'spal
Amaechi na guilty conscience, they disturb am.
ReplyDeletemumu rotimi
ReplyDelete-D great anonymous now as Vivian Reginalds
Lolz d twt is so funny,anyway whaat did I even wanna say sef....
ReplyDeleteGuilty conscience...
DeletePlease tell amaechi agberos don increase transport fare for lagos to #500 na his job nt to rant nonsense... He's a senator elected by d pple u jus a political appointee... Naija's political structure is dead imagine a minister(boiboi) nkiti
DeleteMtcheeeewww. Attention seekers. More Instagram followers for you
DeleteHahahahahahaah.#Political Drama#Lindangwanu#
ReplyDeleteLol...Team Amaechi
ReplyDeleteEpic SLD!!! GO FIGURE
ReplyDeleteOh my god! Amechi get bad mouth ooooo jizoz!
ReplyDeleteRotimi Amaechi, you are an idiot. The matter at hand is your president calling Nigerians criminals. That part isn't your concern ba? I guess it's guilty conscience sha. All you greedy and corrupt politicians
ReplyDeleteGod bless u for this sensible comment👍
Delete@Anonymous.if u are faceless does it mean u should be brainless as well. Ur Hypocrite Bruce started it. U talk then later think like Ur Ben. Cowards Mofos. People like u should be sent to exile so Nigeria will have one less idiot to feed.
DeleteAddress the issue directly if you are sure of your facts instead of sitting on the fence!!! Be bold to name the minister - we have a bubbling democracy. That's all Rotimi has said. Let's stop diversionary approach to issues as it is time wasting please.
DeleteAbegi........make we hear word......na lie him talk
DeleteUna neva bombard other countries badly
...U be real ntom
You are the chief of all idiots, like say when you see am for real life fear go gree let you open that your dustbin mouth talk pim
DeleteAnd you are also a fool and coward for hiding under anonymity! Only a fool will misinterprete what the President said, if you believe he called Nigerians criminal, then you should burn ur school certificate!
DeleteAkin or whatever u call urself , I think u should STFU and stop arguing blindly....#iamnigerianiamnotacriminal #pmbandhisentirefamilyarecriminals
DeleteLol...BMB talks too much some of his common sense talk actually makes sense but some don't. Just wondering where his common sense talk have been since.Give him the chance now he will not be able to do anything.All talk and no action...seeking to be noticed by all means.....ProudlyDeltan
ReplyDeleteWhat do I care?
ReplyDeleteGet well soon zouma
AMAECHI therefore you accept that you spent 80million on some plates of food in one night!
ReplyDeleteYou got him at siddon dey look, but hey yo a criminal dude. Ur lucky ur ass licking and thievery worked out for u
ReplyDeleteOk political fighters , Oya mak una kill una self
ReplyDeleteThis na Beef oooo! #elele
ReplyDeleteLike it concerns me
ReplyDeleteBruce na Coward!
ReplyDeleteSome idiots are so blind that they are quick to mention names and refer to people as idiots too,pls,point to what ben murray bruce has stood up for in the assembly to fight for the masses except for the fact that he has a tv station where he can raise issues while keeping quite in the assembly,you are an elected senator fight for the masses at the assembly and stop pointing fingers,if only all elected and appointed politicians have same (tvs and radios)then all we need do is wait for votes of ayes and ney.
ReplyDeleteAmaechi tell Wailing-Bruce the twitter Senator that has suddenly found his voice.
ReplyDeletepoliticians....expose ur self more lol
ReplyDeleteI love Amaechi
ReplyDeleteBut this Rt Hon. Amaechi has no chills sha, very epic tweet. Damn!
ReplyDeleteDon't mind Ben bruce, only a fool will follow or believe whatever that hypocrite says. He barely speak in the senate where his voice is needed but rush here to rant. The man disgust me.
ReplyDeleteThey should kee they self mbok
ReplyDeleteAmaechi all the way .
ReplyDeleteLinda, why not surprise us and caption Amechi's tweet as "epic tweet from Hon Rotimi Amechi to Ben Bruce - Mr attention seeker's rubbish tweet".
ReplyDeleteWatching
ReplyDeleteEnter your comment...no one shuld critisiz Amechi cos he was d bst Gov. Bruce word on TV, Radio anywere else r always bazless!
ReplyDeleteAmeachi shot upppppppp
ReplyDeleteSo dis idiot called ameachi is on twitter
ReplyDelete~make I go drink one bottle of beer~
Hnmnn I knew the tweet was directed to Ben Murray Bruce.
ReplyDeleteAmechi your days are numberd insha allah
ReplyDeleteAmaechi h r an idiot, all d money u misappropriated will hunt u n ur generation, God will punish u. Minister ko minister ni
ReplyDeleteAmaechi is a bigger coward for not naming the Senator. He did exactly what he is accusing the Senator of. APC is full of hypocrites.
ReplyDeleteRt hon amaechi your days are numbers insha Allah by Gods grace you I'll soon face the music
ReplyDeleteAmechi your days are numberd insha allah
ReplyDeleteGulty conscience ooo, ben no call name ni.
ReplyDeleteRotimi Ameachi, you're nothing but an embarrassment to this government for saying trash, if at all your twitter account was not hacked.
ReplyDeleteRotimi Ameachi, if your twitter account was not hacked, then you're an embarrassment to this governmentfor saying such trash on social media!
ReplyDeleteAm sure Ben Bruce knows that he is a criminal that's why he's afraid. Very soon, we will know the truth about his act in NTA bedirsy setting up silverbird TV. Also, his relationship with Stella OBj will soon be exposed. He is a criminal and that's why he's afraid.
ReplyDeleteTeam Amaechi
ReplyDeleteWhen you have been Wike'd, you become wicked.....Lol. I find this quote from Ben Bruce funnier... How come you didn't include it Linda?
ReplyDeleteOkay ooooooo.
ReplyDeleteBen is just making common sense.
ReplyDeleteAmaechi has always been an insulting isi aki, he should face his transportation business
ReplyDeleteThis is interesting.
ReplyDeleteMumu Amaechi,that's not cowardice its called common sense.
ReplyDelete"All you greedy and corrupt politicians"
ReplyDeleteBut then, you seem angry at the President for "calling Nigerians criminals". Do you notice that you are agreeing with the President?
Dozie
Ben Bruce is a useless he-goat, where was he when Jonaclueless squander Nigeria's money? where was he when he was dashing out gold plated iphone at the expense of Nigeria when his useless daughter was wedding
ReplyDeleteBen Murray Bruce is weeping for Jonathan. He has to grow up and get over this childishness. He got into wealth through political appointment via Stella Obasanjo. His loss of Jonathan's largese is what he is still lamenting. Democracy had spoken via the ballot box. He himself won a Senatorial seat by defeating someone. He must accept Jonathan's defeat and respect President Buharias Nigeria'shead of state. This whining by Murray Bruce is belittling his stature. One is beginning yo doubt his sanity.
ReplyDeleteAmechi is still alive. Come to river state. New things is going. On
ReplyDeleteThere's fire on the mountain
ReplyDeleteWell u have named ur self and we now known ur the one
ReplyDeleteGod bless my minister The lion of Niger delta....bruce is a moron don't take him serious ,he is only seeking for attention
ReplyDeleteHahahahah! *sipping my fanta *
ReplyDeleteBen Murray Bruce has a "worthy" reputation and therefore is VERY FIT to be a senator. Unlike someone we all know.
ReplyDeleteBut this Ben Murray Bruce needs to go off Twitter sef