News, Events, Entertainment, Lifestyle, Fashion, Beauty, Inspiration and yes... Gossip! *Wink*
Fine lady
Linda correct ur self dominic not rominic
Nice...#FINEST
Nice!Linda mee k'anyi fu anya! @uchemacj
Dominic is bae
Stunning
Is it me? Or is Rita looking older??
She looks like ita giwa in the second pix
I love this woman
Gorgeous as always
Ageless beauty
I've always loved Rita Dominic.... always stunning in anything she puts on
Sweet lady
Ever young, beautiful lady
She is always stunning never disappoints.hey libs pls checkout my fashion n beauty blog@www.anniesglam.blogspot.com.ng
Rita u are too beautiful to be single ooo. Go and Mingle.
Linda don't u have any other adjective apart from "stunning"?
Love her... always!
Rita is good. I love her
On point Rita#Lindangwanu#
Everly beautiful!
Chaii me too love this lady and Genevieve... #AfricanMama #African Queen #OmalichaNwa -LIB PIKIN-
Always looking stunning hmmmm remember age is nt on ur side o
Yes, she looked good and her age is showing in that pix....
Rita D, my only Sweetheart
Stunning!
Fine woman
I luv dis Lady
Always slaying mama!
She always slay. That's not new.#LIB ADDICT#
Beautiful Lady! Nnwa oma.
Beautiful,but age is no longer by her side.jumbo
Flawless beauty!
Linda please you can interchange the word stun. You have overused it biko nu.
Fine lady
ReplyDeleteLinda correct ur self dominic not rominic
ReplyDeleteNice...
ReplyDelete#FINEST
Nice!
ReplyDeleteLinda mee k'anyi fu anya! @uchemacj
Dominic is bae
ReplyDeleteStunning
ReplyDeleteIs it me? Or is Rita looking older??
ReplyDeleteShe looks like ita giwa in the second pix
ReplyDeleteI love this woman
ReplyDeleteGorgeous as always
ReplyDeleteAgeless beauty
ReplyDeleteI've always loved Rita Dominic.... always stunning in anything she puts on
ReplyDeleteSweet lady
ReplyDeleteEver young, beautiful lady
ReplyDeleteShe is always stunning never disappoints.hey libs pls checkout my fashion n beauty blog@www.anniesglam.blogspot.com.ng
ReplyDeleteRita u are too beautiful to be single ooo. Go and Mingle.
ReplyDeleteLinda don't u have any other adjective apart from "stunning"?
ReplyDeleteLove her... always!
ReplyDeleteRita is good. I love her
ReplyDeleteOn point Rita#Lindangwanu#
ReplyDeleteEverly beautiful!
ReplyDeleteChaii me too love this lady and Genevieve... #AfricanMama #African Queen #OmalichaNwa
ReplyDelete-LIB PIKIN-
Always looking stunning hmmmm remember age is nt on ur side o
ReplyDeleteYes, she looked good and her age is showing in that pix....
ReplyDeleteRita D, my only Sweetheart
ReplyDeleteStunning!
ReplyDeleteFine woman
ReplyDeleteI luv dis Lady
ReplyDeleteAlways slaying mama!
ReplyDeleteShe always slay. That's not new.
ReplyDelete#LIB ADDICT#
ReplyDeleteBeautiful Lady! Nnwa oma.
ReplyDeleteBeautiful,but age is no longer by her side.jumbo
ReplyDeleteFlawless beauty!
ReplyDeleteFine lady
ReplyDeleteLinda please you can interchange the word stun. You have overused it biko nu.