Oh dear! See the photo The Game just shared on his IG page | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday, 13 February 2016

Oh dear! See the photo The Game just shared on his IG page

See the full photo after the cut...

210 comments:

1. LOL I feel like slapping anybody who believes this.

1. That's not dick...its something else..you got good eyes

2. What's is that... That ain't real

3. Wow! U mean u guys can fake ur dicks too? Ah!

4. The game chose to remain a child. You can never see JZee,Kanye,50 cent etc displaying like this.

5. I believe it! Come and slap me.
      Now, I'm horny..

6. That's a banana. he wants to deceive us

7. End time fins. * it's well*

8. Omoooo.is dis real,abi na only my eye dey see dis one

#spritual

9. Oh dear ..Linda has spoilt mi !

10. Oh dear ..Linda has spoilt mi !

11. I didn't see anything

12. It's not real. Why is it whiter than the rest of his skin??

13. Efulefu nwa
      Son of a bit**
      Am temporary out of service
      Pls try again later
      Linda dont take note!

2. Replies
    1. Mtchewwww carry ogede put inside boxer talk say na egg plant

AJ MAIN BOY...

3. Oya Aunty Linda and eggplant you deserve an award u know how to acquire kin pics

1. I tell u....she is a sucker for d*cks...its a good thing sha

4. Hmmmm.. dou shall nt let me commit fornication!!! Amen

5. Really looks like banana abi plantain.

6. He kept banana there joor mtchew

7. J hood too ooo! Goan sheckkirout!

8. Wats he advertising? D size or length? Craziness here n there (global word) wit different pple n character

9. This guy will not kill person, ehn. Well, if you've got it, flaunt it. He is massive down there.

10. Na this kind thing dem dey see you.......smh

11. Replies
    1. The fact say ur own small no mean say na fake.

12. Yeeeeeeparipaaaaaaa!!!!!! Wetin be this? **running440**

13. Chaiii, Linda this can make a woman faint. Hehehehe

1. Linda DOESN'T like sex. There's not one sexy bone inside her. That is why she can resist advances & prepositions from men, not because she's strong willed, but because she doesn't feel sexual. Whatch that video where she was dancing with her sisters on youtube and you'll see that there's nothing sexual about the way she was moving. She was dancing as if it was a task, like digging ground.

That's Linda's secret. If you like don't publish.

14. 12am you are still awake looking at eggplant. Odiegwu o.

15. Nice 1 bro.....wish I can share mine too on social media, I'm gonna hurt somebody

16. Moses rod..Linda observe carefully

17. Dats wat they call manhood .

#LibBadBoy

18. Naked moslem girls Muslem girl chase imams from the stage click here for video. http://timedgist.blogspot.com

1. Mumu like you be posting rubbish here,dont know why Aunty Linda approves comments like this.

#Hajia Mufliat

2. Thunder fire u dere idiot

19. Dis guy fit kill person with im thing ooo. Choi!

20. I need that like fish need water to live

21. HMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMM

22. Is that banana abi na plantain.... i cant deal

23. OMG!!!!! Thank God have got something similar to that....

24. Childish tho! Imagine your dad or brother doing that.

25. Waoooo. I love this

26. Waoooo am loving this

27. This dude is crazy

28. Yup, If girls can show cleavage and wear yoga pants, mean we guys should start showing off too

29. Hmmmmn Linda na did kind thing u dey like, go sleep no come wake me up here biko.

30. U dey always carry first class for such news omo been starring at something o.

31. Only a person with low self esteem that needs attentionthat does a thing that that.This dude has kids for Christ sake.He has no respect for them at all

32. my man the game. girls I'll love that ur rod

33. Just had d worst sex ever...dude couldn't even have an erection let alone penetrate...wanted to rub saliva on me#hellno#yet was bragging he was good in bed...na konji hold me ooo...havent had sex in a while...no foreplay nothing...Just messed up my night...Ain't gonna see him anymore.

1. Lol pele..
      U sure say na man?

2. Enter your reply...Hahahahah, but do know u messed up, not all guys gain erection without foreplay. Ok. you should have turn him on and have a good time. lol

3. Let's meet. elastojk@gmail.com

4. Give your life to Jesus Christ and close your legs till u get married n stop cumin here to show ursef Pls.

34. Na was o, this guy carry am o

35. officialmodelamaka13 February 2016 at 01:15

chisos!!! get well soon brother

36. Na wa o...(adekaff56@gmail.com)

37. Omo..
    I need to write my obituary and distribute it out before heading out for this hoe.

38. Omo..
    I need to write my obituary and distribute it out before heading out for this hoe.

39. Omo..

40. That's a real maaaaaaannnnnnnn. Oh my goodness.....@@@@BiaBia 💋 💋 💋 💋 💋 💋 💋 😗😗😗😗😗😙😙😙😙😙😙😚😚😚😚😚😚😚👅👅👅👅👅👅👅👅👅👅❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤

41. Madness,this game own Don the too much.jumbo

42. That's a real maaaaaaannnnnnnn. Oh my goodness.....@@@@BiaBia 💋 💋 💋 💋 💋 💋 💋 😗😗😗😗😗😙😙😙😙😙😙😚😚😚😚😚😚😚👅👅👅👅👅👅👅👅👅👅❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤

43. Mtcheeeeeew so we shud die na cuz he show prick

Toni'Fresh West

44. Hmmm Linda that's all I can say#chiberry#

45. Am not impressed. It should have been bigger.. Not my type. Next plzzz!!!

46. Dude is passing through a face, he has been misbehaving of recent.

47. So Linda because of d!ck you still dey awake? Horny man eater!

48. Aunty Linda u too like dis guy dick scara.....

49. Take banana till u go yo...singing

50. Instagram will soon close his account... Yeye dey smell !

51. Instagram will soon close his account... Yeye dey smell !

52. Imagine d waste if he ends up in hell fire with all this egg plant! Jesus Loves you!!!

53. Can you Imagine.....what only one man is packing......Na wah o ladies una doh o

54. Looks like u Masturbate a lot, Linda.
    Go get some sleep Ms Ikeji' n G+ Rare on the Morrow 4 a private photo of my Dick, exclusively 4 u 2 savor alone.

55. Lol someone was feeling really horny :D

56. Replies
    1. Can you last night 5mins? Boastful Yoruba boy, I know your type. All mouth.

57. haba liln free this guy na

58. May God have mercy on You....IS WELL

PEACE.

59. Continue.. until U wake up one day and fine that Moses rod missing

60. LINDA....WHY DO YOU ALWAYS LIKE TO SHARE PENIS PICTURES?????

61. yeeeezzzz....dats too big a thing

62. Am very sure she likes posting Penis pix just to cure her urge as she misses Penis. lol

63. Linda pls we dey for season of lent abegii oh let's suspend this till easter. Biko.

64. Linda pls we dey for season of lent abegii oh let's suspend this till easter. Biko.

65. There are different kinds of penis. Prick, manhood, dick, cock, thing,eggplant. But I think The Game own Falls into the category of. Cock.

66. I'm certain he put a dildo there, cos this size can scatter a thousand and one things abeg... see oka4stecia's blog

67. Ma Mehn Game......Dude is Crazy like that #ChuckzTaylorAllStars

68. Hmmmmm , how does this affect my garri
    ?????????

69. Linda shared a foto of game with a small dick sometime last year, how come his dick grew this long. Omo na fake oko be this

70. Aw meeeehn! Somebody's gonna get THAT for Valentine's Day. Chineke

71. Mscteeewwwwww

72. D tin fit comot person for mouth. Linda observe!

73. hahahahahahahahaha pls is dia a like button here, cuz i need to like sum comments here..lol

74. Na waoh.so bad game boy.(Obama's eye)

75. Am not sure this so true abeg.... God help us all....

76. SMH

77. That's huge!!!! Could be real

78. Pervert...Na d only thing he sabi do b dat...Mtschewww....

79. So? He shud use it and prepare okro soup na mitcheeeeew

80. He really needs d mercies of God

81. linda's woman crush13 February 2016 at 07:41

Enter your comment...oluwa oooo!

82. I need this in my life right now......

83. SOMETIMES I FEEL YOU ARE USING YOUR PLATFORM TO PUSH SATAN'S AGENDA. WHICH IS TO RAISE A NEW GENERATION OF SEX ADDICTS.

84. That's why Donald Trump will deport all of them IF elected as the president of USA.

85. That's why Donald Trump will deport all of them IF elected as the president of USA.

86. What a p.nis?????????? Ion believe it sha

87. This looks edited!!! Take a deep look

88. This guy is a mess up.lol. Always displaying rubbish

89. Where are the dare-devil ladies oyaa naa.
    Linda mee k'anyi fu anya! @uchemacj

90. i hate the word egg plant it is penis stop giving it name as if it is a factory and all the girls saying God is it bigger than the head of a baby ogbeni una like am stop saying God..naija gurls go dey form saint but for ikoro na so una go dey jump dey recieve..

91. Linda wil neva change from big Eggplant.... Sorry for u

92. Linda wil neva change from big Eggplant.... Sorry for u

93. Is this dick strong. Cos some are Big and can do the Job. Some are small but can do the Job, hit the Sport and produce result. lol

94. Yeepa!! But looks like he put banana in his boxers. Finding it hard to believe it is real but then, look at the cap. I mean the cock.. side eye.... but Linda, you too like eggplant matters.

Mo

95. Guys u know better,can u fake ur cocky?just wanna know

96. The guy get am oooppp,wayoallah.very massive,nice size,its not fake,its real oooo,nd why r u guys complainin?when women dey show their own wetin una dey do?

97. Holy moses! Don't wanna believe this#Lindangwanu#

98. Its not all that big self! Dunno what the fuss is about

99. Its not that big self! Dunno what all the noise is about

100. @nobel Ajuz 12 am you are still awake commenting on eggplant odiegwu o

101. @nobel Ajuz 12 am you are still awake commenting on eggplant odiegwu o

102. @nobel Ajuz 12 am you are still awake commenting on eggplant odiegwu o

103. Hahahahah! Choi! Libers comments are the best antidote that can cure a depressed patient. Doc take note

104. All you horny girls asking whether its real or not only feel like f@*king

105. why all the tattoos...Want To Naturally Reverse Type 2 Diabetes Click Here To Read
    More

106. Baba na true dick be dis... ma lady's go gold mehn nd nd d Homo X

107. Enter your comment... Wish to take this lol.....