It isn't a joke o It started last year dere re NYSC accredited Cafes nd dey do biometrics too This one small sef compared 2 d ones I saw around my sch last yr, d crowd was so much dat some even spent d nite outside d shops bcos of lack of space
hahahahaha. hoping to be among the first. buh u can imagine that since 12.am till now no has registered. The site opened by 7 am buh having problems till now.Meanwhile, Lin Lin u rock more than a rocket
you struggle for virtually everything in this country, ooooooooooooooooh my. And at the end of the day you go for service, come back and still don't get a job to compensate your struggle and effort. May God help this country
After all this coupled with twelve months of underpaid service,most would add to the ever increasing unemployed statistics. Its time we did something for ourselves. Visit this link http://cur.lv/v77wv
This is a joke! Lmao
ReplyDeleteNawa o...
DeleteLike seriously??????? No phone, tab or lappy again to do it frm d comfort oftheir home????
DeleteMoye says so via BB Passport courtesy LIB....
It isn't a joke o
DeleteIt started last year
dere re NYSC accredited Cafes nd dey do biometrics too
This one small sef compared 2 d ones I saw around my sch last yr, d crowd was so much dat some even spent d nite outside d shops bcos of lack of space
#my2k
Lmao...The struggle is real
ReplyDeleteNa wa o! Naija we hail thee! Linda take note!
ReplyDeleteAmbassadorial photo
ReplyDeleteLife for 9ja
ReplyDeletePEPSI ADDICT
In 2016? Calabar of all places?Don't they have laptops or tabs? Or its an old pic
ReplyDeleteLaptop,tabs,how do you get your finger print with those? Don't blame you because you are stl an undergraduate.......
Delete#PEACEOUT
#PEACEOUT
There are designated cyber cafe for the registration, my brother.
DeleteI don't blame them oooo.
ReplyDeleteHahaha.. the struggle is real nobody wants to be posted to sokoto.
ReplyDeleteCraze,u wil gt tired sooner dan u tink
ReplyDeleteLol, nobody wan go North like me, I'm suffering in Jigawa state nw Gaskiya * it's well*
ReplyDeleteNa wa o. Which way Nigeria?
ReplyDeleteLIB ADDICT#just passing#
chai i tier for this country oooo, no the dey school when you finish go deploy you again, just want to stress people
ReplyDeleteTire tire
ReplyDeleteLinda 5yrs
ReplyDeleteChoi.. Nawa oo
ReplyDeleteEnugu's second shoe designer
That's Nigeria for you so i don't see how this will be a news.
ReplyDeleteWhich way nigeria after all this the joblessNess continues.
Laughter
ReplyDeleteToo bad...
ReplyDeleteThat's Nigeria for you so i don't see how this will be a news.
ReplyDeleteWhich way nigeria after all this the joblessNess continues.
I can imagine d delay on the server.
ReplyDelete"NeVeR SaY NeVeR"
Na wa oo
ReplyDeleteTry hard.
ReplyDeleteDey ar not serious, even d ladies ain't afraid of been raped? Chai! I pity dem cos of nysc, OK o
ReplyDeletehaba. na so the thing hard?
ReplyDeleteDon~ jazzycrush
I was among oooo. I wish I can share the pix here.
ReplyDelete9ice one.
Meanwhile, Lin Lin u rock more than a rocket
Lmao they can continue the registration in their dreams
ReplyDeleteFor the love of our country.
ReplyDeleteWhen I am still sleeping in my own house.
ReplyDeleteI dont even think I would register today because I know the cafe will be so filled up.
#Hajia Mufliat
Nawa o
ReplyDeletehahahahaha. hoping to be among the first. buh u can imagine that since 12.am till now no has registered. The site opened by 7 am buh having problems till now.Meanwhile, Lin Lin u rock more than a rocket
ReplyDeleteDrama kings and queens....... only in naija!
ReplyDeleteHmmm! Nigeria we hail thee
ReplyDeleteAww, sorry for them
ReplyDeleteThat happens when nigeria wants to copy america..... Bullshit
ReplyDeleteNa wah!
ReplyDeleteSleeping yahoo workers. Engr Emy
ReplyDeleteNawaoo! Naijawithstress,, hahahaha! Funi
ReplyDeleteHow true is this. Why sleep in a cyber cafe when the registration started today
ReplyDeleteToo bad..thank GOD am no more corper
ReplyDeleteThe real hustle
ReplyDeleteWhat is going on here.
ReplyDeleteNot good at all.
ReplyDeleteHehehehe na so we dey sleep those days base on online tinzz lol
ReplyDelete~make I go drink one bottle of beer~
This one Na play
ReplyDeleteNa wah oo..abeg mk them start with paper registration jor
ReplyDeleteNigeria is far from civilization
ReplyDeleteThis one Na play
ReplyDeleteLol...these ones wan do first so they can choose abuja, lagos and rivers state in their choices before e go full. Wish u guys luck.
ReplyDelete-LIB PIKIN-
Lol...guess they wan do first so they can choose abuja, lagos and rivers state in their choices before e go full. Wish u guys luck.
ReplyDelete-LIB PIKIN-
This is serious
ReplyDeleteBut the person that snapped them self is not serious
ReplyDeleteLol. Unbelievable, so this pix leaked out. It aint fake.live here at Etagbor, Calabar.lmao
ReplyDeleteLol. Wow, so this pix leaked out. It aint fake, live here at Etagbor, Calabar. Lmao.#12amRegistration#
ReplyDeleteGood for them.
ReplyDeleteThis is a fake news, not for NYSC
ReplyDeleteLol,just to register
ReplyDeleteNa so online NYSC palava be? Na wa.
ReplyDelete#LIB ADDICT#
Lol, kilode
ReplyDelete#*karlishah*
It aint fake
ReplyDeleteIffa hear say na nysc registration
ReplyDeleteNot surprise
ReplyDeleteNa wah 4 registration.
ReplyDeleteyou struggle for virtually everything in this country, ooooooooooooooooh my. And at the end of the day you go for service, come back and still don't get a job to compensate your struggle and effort. May God help this country
ReplyDeleteNawaoooo things are happening in Nigeria
ReplyDeleteEyahhhhh....pele
ReplyDeleteNot surprise
ReplyDeleteChai Nigeria sef
ReplyDelete-D great anonymous now as Vivian Reginalds
Nah wa ooo, God help us.
ReplyDeleteTHIS IS NOT TRUE... ARE YOU SERIOUS
ReplyDeleteNOT SUPRISE
ReplyDeleteLinda u r kidding right?
ReplyDeleteAfter all this coupled with twelve months of underpaid service,most would add to the ever increasing unemployed statistics. Its time we did something for ourselves. Visit this link http://cur.lv/v77wv
ReplyDeleteNo be small something..omo, E no easy ooo
ReplyDeleteLolsss....
ReplyDelete#FINEST