Omotola and her daughter celebrate birthday with beautiful photos | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday, 7 February 2016

Omotola and her daughter celebrate birthday with beautiful photos

Today is Omotola and her second daughter, Meraiah's birthday and they released lovely new photos to mark the special day. Stunning mum and daughter. More photos after the cut...

103 comments:

1. I don't like that her hair. * it's well*

2. Meraiah the queen. Nice photos

3. U mustn't like d hair...it's well

4. Ok. More Instagram followers for you

5. Why must she wear colored braids?wearin ring on marriage finger? Uwa mmebi(call me rubae)

6. D daughter looks diff..4rm wot I use to kno...shes gonna follow mama n b a hotie ..nice

2. Stunning mum and daughter. Pls aunty Linda pls accept my request

Future Cadet says So

3. Pretty like her mum

4. What a beauty... happy birthday to u nd ur pretty daughter

5. HBD more prosperous years ahead

PEPSI ADDICT

6. Wow lovely. They are both gorgeous

7. Happy birthday to them.
    She looks way cuter than her daughter.

8. Wow lovely. They are both gorgeous
    #nwanne linda

9. Happy birthday to mother and daughter

10. Happy Birthday Beautiful Woman and her adorable daughter.!

Waooh....good to know little Meraiah is Mum's birthday mate.

May you outshine your Mum and make her proud

11. just too cute with perfect resemblance.

12. Enter your comment...happy birthday dearies. do have a blast day. lovely pix.

13. Beautiful family happy birthday to them. Chicaly49@gmail.com

14. The top is sooo revealing on the video she released in her IG page ystdy... they had to cut it off in these pictures to avoid backlash, lol.. Happy birthday omosexy and daughter.

15. Fine photos

16. How come omotola is prettier dan her daughter

17. Cute HBD to them Both !!!

Damolia.DEW

18. BEAUTIFUL9JADELTABABE.. HBD to mums and daughter may God grace be upon u both v fun hmm anyway me am Justsayingmaownohh via ma LATEST TECNO F7.
    @lindaikeji d lindus am still waiting ohh

19. Stunning she will have her mother's ass

20. Wetin the pikin put for head? I almost forgot, na small pikin tinz sef.

21. so cute happy birthday to her

22. Ogini ka Omotola bu nisi? She looks haggard

23. Omotola di ka sugar mummy

*Linda's best friend*

24. Enter your comment...hbd to our Nigeria kris and Kylie Jenner

25. Daughter lookn beautiful buh she sud do away wit d crown on her head
    Makes her luk funny

Miss Freeborn!!

26. Okay
    HBD to them both.

#Hajia Mufliat

27. Happy birthday to them

28. Wow! They so look alike!!!

My gift for her fans>>
    Avoid this Six Behavioral issue that can cost you the Job interview
    CLICK HERE TO READ

29. Happy Birthday to Mother and daughter

30. HBD to dem. Linda take note!

31. May God Bless thier new age#Amen #Maryann

32. Between Mom n Daughter, i will definitely go 4 the Ma and wouldn't mind going 2 Hell 4 it.

33. Joyous babe,Linda ikeji first cousin7 February 2016 at 11:03

Hbd to them.

34. If u are looking for where to crochet braid in Ibadan, or you need pre-braided hair,crochet you can pack into braids or braid wig add me on 5bf9a23f

35. Enter your comment...Nice one love u both..

36. Hbd

Don jazzy is my val

new comer

37. Beautiful mother and daughter.

Money is everything!!!

38. osagbemi oluropo7 February 2016 at 11:36

good for dem happy bday

39. Beauties!!

#Somebody must to love me tonyt!!!

40. best deals at konga...shop now... http://www.konga.com/?k_id=mgbajiaka

41. Wow!! Gaskiya dy r lukin sesii.

42. Beautiful! Happy 😊 birthday 🎂 to them

43. They are stunning

!brightosman aka fake phyno .#gerarahere

44. Abeg anybody close to her shld tell her she might be my missing rib but we re too far apart bt dat can be fixed

45. I smell favouritism!!! Y does it av to be d second dota all d tym!

46. Hbd to dem

POPULAR LIB READER!

47. Happy birthday to stunning mum n dota. Wish u Heaven's finest gift.

48. Awon! Happy birthday to the extraordinary mother and daughter.

49. Lovely

50. And so it starts. It seems the daughter has already started to bleach.

51. They are beautiful,happy birthday to me
    #Bonario Nnags Boo

52. whatever makes them sleep well at night

53. happy birthday to dem

54. Mother and daughter looking stunning. Check out my blog for latest fashion n trends www.anniesglam.blogspot.com.ng

55. Enter your comment...Na only this Meriah we dey see o.!
    who this one dey form? kylie Jenner? chuckles!