What is it about these bowls of food that men on twitter are claiming to have made? | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday, 29 January 2016

What is it about these bowls of food that men on twitter are claiming to have made?

Just look at these food thieves. Lol. Everyone is claiming to have made the food. The important question is; who is the original cook?

100 comments:

1. Lindaway abeg leave me jor na them sabi.

2. But these men r crazy lieing

3. Haha.. I don't know

4. Lmao... Thieves! Same food made by different men. Abeg, who thief from who? Hahaha

5. Lol this food instantly made me hungry.Linda stop making me salivate in the office

6. Lollllllllzzzzzzz

Call me goggle boi

7. I did, lmaooo

sex btw 2 ikorodu sec. Schl students on schl premises(download) click here

8. Hmmmmmm am waiting 4 pple comments

9. only the semo looks appetizing

10. Most of them no fit even boil water...........

Na who con be the real cook?

#Hajia Mufliat

11. Lolz.........wen dem marry finish naw d story go change........
    WIFE :-baby pls can u help me check d food on the cooker
    HUSBY:- egbami....wat effontry...so u av naw turn me to ur omo-odo abi....cum n carry me naw...if u lik dnt go and check it u will tell me who d husband is btwn us today.....lik say i no pay ur bride price.....(continues to clap hands) and hissessssssss
    .............dats. Life ooooo.....c d twit na all of dem claimin to b gud cooks....their wives go cook taya cos dis ones go too chop.....!

12. Making of the food was a team work, lol.

13. Hahahahahah, red handed.

#Dakinzz

14. Guess they are helping their wives out !!! LOi
    % Linda your Greatest Fan %

15. Ka nnukwa na eji ogbono esi Rice.

16. lolzzz.. copy cat everywhere. lie lie men

17. freshpresh says, lol...isn't bad for a man to be a gud cook too

18. All of them are food/pix thieves. Even the guy wey cook dis food no dey here for all the four tweets. Lol'

19. Lols,no be small food thieves

20. Just regular meal...Nothing special

21. ole ni awon eleyi...ke
    lol
    LINDA'S BAE

22. Everyone claiming to be the cook.

#who needs edikang ikong soup?.

23. Hahahaha...twitter sha,lol,me too I made it for Bae last nyte.Linda I am d original cook!wink#

24. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    Mumus....

25. Hahahaha...twitter sha,lol,me too I made it for Bae last nyte.Linda I am d original cook!wink#

26. the second guy prepared it. He tweeted his at 1:06pm.
    others are food thieves

27. Valentineboy
    ...aka.. Lindaikeji'son said

even the original
    photoshoped it

28. No be small mata o! Linda take note!

29. Linda, y u dey doubt our capabilities na??? u sha like debate sha.. c u, if u chop my food ehn, u nomgo gree cook again by urself except my food... no try us oo, e good cooks like dat seriously.... lol

30. As in? ... Flaps eyelashes.. Okoooo!! ..... Catwalks away... God abeg ooo!!

31. If one of them really cooked this meals, it's got to be Alhaji judging from the time the posts were made. Clearly he posted his first at 1:06pm before the last two guys posted at 1:21and 1:46 who even went as far as copying themselves before Golden brown dodo at 3:15pm. Also that looks like what could have been achieved on a weekend so I give it to Alhaji.

32. Hmm where's bonario he can explain

33. Guy who cooks? A huge turn on!

34. Typical Naija man and lies.

35. It all started from one guy...the rest just started following.

36. Pple lie too much on social media nd I don't no why people can't just be real.

37. Same day but different times. So with that, Alhaji "made it" coz Na him post am first

38. The food is not mouth friendly shai

39. Ndi ole we no sabi cook.jumbo

40. Hahahahahaha....men and their wahala

41. I guess this is another means guys have derived to ask babe to cook special delicacies for them

42. Bea or bea who cares *nest..Linda observe carefully

43. Hahahahhaaha, no be small agbero.

44. Are you unemployed, a student or need a good source of income. A company needs people. whatsapp me on ....for more details.

45. Shame no dey catch them. Maybe they don't know how to boil water sef.

46. NA DEM SABI. LINDO KNACK US BETTER NEWS JARE

47. Much ado about nothing....mtcheeew

48. As u ask me now, na who I go ask.
    Well....eh bi like say na me cook am oo

49. Lol @ food thieves linda you get mouth

50. Hahahahaha rotfl funny dude's

51. DJ Blackito is the real cool

52. dj blackito is the real cook

53. They're bragging cuz they can actually cook more than some ladies.

54. Hahahahahahahahhaaha...what kind of lie is this?

55. Lol! They jst wishing they were able to cook that.

56. What's this? My boo cooks better than this nah!

57. Lolz. Don't mind them. Only God knows who d real cook is.

#Linda'spal

58. RIP Ma.. U represented us well.. We Obinze resident will miss u... Ga nke oma...

59. Lol, d first 2 post will not necessarily be d chef...#grin#