Photos from a horrific fatal accident in Ondo state this morning | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday, 29 January 2016

Photos from a horrific fatal accident in Ondo state this morning

A bike man and his passenger were hit by a car at New Garage, Okitipupa, Ondo state this morning. The bike man survived (he's the one sitting on the floor). His passenger wasn't that fortunate. He was crushed by the car. See the very graphic photos from the scene after the cut...

69 comments:

1. Too bad

2. So sad. May his soul RIP

3. OMG, NAWA O

I MISSED YOU AUNTY LINDA....

4. its almost like these okada men use jazz.they are hardly injured in such accidents.RIP

5. OMG

sex btw 2 ikorodu sec. Schl students on schl premises(download) click here

6. Hmmmmmmm may his soul rest in peace and may God guide and guard us all

Call me pastor goggle boi

7. People who stand to take these pictures Belive in their Minds that they will never be a victim ..very sad and wicked..

8. MostKnownUnknown29 January 2016 at 13:15

It is most disturbing to find people rather take photographs than call health care services. This trend is most disturbing.
    God please intervene!

9. may there soul rest in peace

10. Omg!!! Oh God! Pls I can't look at this

11. Holy Moses! Is that a human head I see shattered like that? Oh life!

12. Jezzzzzz! May God save his children and may his soul rest in peace.

#Dakinzz

13. Jess ! so terrible ! God have mercy !# reckless driving !!!
    % Linda your Greatest Fan %

14. Eyaaaaaaa... RIP to the dead

15. Lord av mercy,may his soul rest in peace.
    LINDA'S BAE

16. RIP to the dead, these bike men are always reckless. That's why car drivers also have to be careful.

17. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    Rip....

18. May his soul Rest In Peace. Linda observe!

19. owakah (A.K.A. Innosometin)29 January 2016 at 13:40

eyah....sorry

20. Sad! May his soul rest in peace. Linda take note!

21. Oh dear Lord!! Not good at all. Kai!!... God abeg ooo!!

22. Oh God! Same happened in my home town this mawnin... The guy died on the spot! Akwa ibom bus ooo!

23. Joyous babe,Linda ikeji first cousin29 January 2016 at 14:33

So sad may their soul rip

24. The blood of Jesus cover me and my household.jumbo

25. Jezzzzzz! Rip to them

#commonsense

26. lord have mercy....angelmakiz@yahoo.com

27. It was so unfortunate he did not survive it..Linda observe carefully

28. Jeeeez! May his soul rest in peace.

29. Ewooooo! Everyday ba news. This year no go easy ooo God plssss!#Lindangwanu#

30. LORD HAVE MERCY. THESE KILLER ROADS THE NAIJA GOVT HAS REFUSED TO FIX. HMMM

31. So sad, may God give the families the fortitude to bear the loss. Lord in ur hands I commit myself and family.

32. People around jus felt unconcerned

33. MAY GOD GRANTS US JOURNEY MERCIES THROUGHOUT THIS YEAR, AMEN.
    there was a country

34. Drove past the scene this morning. So sad....left his house not knowing he would die..RIP

35. OMG DIS IS CRAZY.....CHAIIII

36. OMG....RIP DAMN