Twin babies born in 2 different years | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday, 3 January 2016

Twin babies born in 2 different years

Twins in San Diego are getting some attention because, though born just minutes apart, one has a birthday in 2015 and one in 2016.

Jaelyn Valenica was born New Year's Eve at 11:59 p.m. Her twin brother, Luis Valencia Jr., arrived at 12:01 a.m. on New Year's Day.
KGTV-TV reports that the babies were due at the end of January, but doctors at San Diego Kaiser Permanente Zion Medical Center called the mother in because one was in a breech position.

The father, Luis Valencia, called it a New Year's blessing to have two healthy children.
Photo provided by Kaiser Permanente San Diego shows Maribel Valencia with her husband Luis and their 3-year-old daughter Isabella, left, holding her newborn twins at the San Diego Kaiser Permanente.

AP.

147 comments:

1. Nice one. One was the last to be born in 2015, the other is the first in 2016. One Zygote, two different destinies.

Wild flowers!

2. So are they age mates abi the girl is a year older???? Congrats to them

anaekwe.ucheslimj@gmail.com

3. God Is Awesome! Thank You Jesus! http://www.bummyla.com

4. Lovely ...
    I pray God bless me this year with my own twins

5. Wow.. Unbelievable.. They're twins for all I know. I don't care the 2minx time difference

6. SO ONE'S BIRTHDAY WILL BE A DAY LATER THAN THE OTHER

7. lol! how interesting..if im the older one, nobody will hear the last of it o, like steady rubbing it in my twin's face.

8. I live twins..congrat to them.
    .....from Romans

9. Congratulations to the parent. But God is wonderful sha. Happy new year linda.

10. Wow...
    Girl - I was born 2015
    Boy - I was born 2016

11. Woow that's interesting

~Make I go drink one bottle of beer~

12. God z wonderful!!

13. Cute! So lovely a family.. proud of them

14. It's left for the parents to decide wen to celebrate their kids bday.

15. Wow that's amazing, congrats to the mother and family

16. What God has joined together let no min or seconds put asunder oo. They both have been inside the womb together,convinced together, so they are 2016 babies. Congrat mama ejima. Welcome umu ejima. Dasol!

17. Mek I hear! Na age mate be that ooo

18. Wow what a New blessing thank God for them and God's protection on those twins

19. The both of them will have to have their birthday in 2015. Cos that's when the first came out.

20. Wow First in history twins with different birth dates.. Thank God for safe delivery. Good morning Linda and all Libers

21. kingsareborn2rule3 January 2016 at 05:51

Enter your comment...Wow!!!!!! differents years indeed

#Haveyouprayedfornigeriatoday

22. Wow! I love dat, dat is what we call miracle.... Honestly this God is wonderful

!brightosman aka fake phyno .#gerarahere

23. #Happyfamily issabella looks so amuse while she gaze.

24. Awwwwwwwwww! So lovely. Congratulations to them parents. Lol on d dff date thing.

@Lindaikeji No. I FAN

25. Wow. Luvly babies. Congrats 2 d family

26. I think they should use one of the dates to avoid discrepancy in future . Congratulations, I love twins

27. Congrats 2dem but if am d parents I wil change d date of d 1st dat came out. Both 1st january

28. Lol. Dey will claim d same year joo

29. Lol so one will be a year older than the other is. So this has never happened before?

30. Linda, you no dey sleep???

31. Linda this your caption ehn!! Welcome to the world dear ones

32. Awwwa. So lovely.I love twins.

33. Congratulations to the Family, i tap to their blessing!

34. owakah (A.K.A. Innosometin)3 January 2016 at 06:34

hmmm hw many yrs interval...lol... congrats thuo

35. Oh! Beautiful family!

36. The isabella is stunned at the beauty of creation.

37. Cute family!

#linda give me 1bo#

38. I claim it Amen

39. awww nice. see how curious the 3 year old looks

40. Hmm congrat

My view not urs!!!!

41. I kwen something like this will happen one day.. I just knew it..

42. Wow...they should pick one bday for them...its not that hard

43. They should just celebrate it on New Year's day

44. joyousbabe,Linda IKeji first cousin3 January 2016 at 07:33

Aww,beautiful babies.

45. Miracle huh???

LINDA NOTIFY DBANJ

46. Just minutes apart..congrats to them..#my2cents

47. Wow amazing God bless you twinny]moneyinthebank]

48. Sweet baby making machine!

49. Enter your comment...lovely .
    I want my twin this year

50. awwwww, awesome i want twins

51. wow... dats lovely

52. Wow what a great news oh lord please remember me for my own oooh I neeed three plates this year will not pass me by!congrats to the couple.

53. OMG! The work of God! Such cuties!

54. God is Great.

55. Wonderful twins ....just pray make the girl wey i give belle born twins

56. so how are they gonna celebrate their birthday

57. Those babies are lovely but from diferent world...Believe

58. Wao! Boy and Girl just like my twin sister and i.
    New Year bundle of joy. Mama Ejima
    ALHAJI_NATTY

59. Very Interesting.they look Beautiful even the mum.

60. Congrats to them

61. One will be the messiah, one antichrist

Signs of rapture in 2016

62. This is really cool. 18plus myxxvideos.blogspot.com

63. what date exactly will they choose to celebrate their birthday or do they do it separately?congratulations to the couple

64. Wow so lovely. God bless this family.

Rapuluchukwuifenineadigommakings@yahoo.com
    Delsu calling.

65. Wow so lovely. God bless this family.

66. Story, they were both born in 2016 joor.

1. New year babies. God pls I need twins like dis.

67. Story, they were both born in 2016 joor.

68. Hmmmm....different years indeed.....
    #sips oRIJin#

69. Replies
    1. Gud pm Linda... I was one of d lucky few dat won d LIB giveaway ..I'm yet to be credited... My mail is ahamefulaayomide@gmail.com...

2. Good day Linda... Ahamefulaayomide@gmail.com hasn't received d LIB giveaway 4rm u as promised...

70. Congrats!!! Love Twins

71. no be small tin.....me go change my age ooo...

72. Awww..so cute #libnation #vikki loveslinda

73. Dis is awesome.God indeed is great.congrats dear n welcome cutie one
    #nothankyoui'dratherbeselfmade

74. wow
    Aside the fact that ama twin,i so love twins.
    May Allah bless them for him.

#Hajia Mufliat

75. Lovely and cool,libs we are happy for them #Abi#

76. loll, i actually tot of this. #lindaitsurboy

77. awww....how would they be celebrating birthdays nw.

#XENO-FABIAN

78. Enter your comment...
    speechless

pretty LIB

79. Big congrat to them..linda observe carefully

80. Dat wat i called miracle of God.

81. Aunty linda,its their blessing jawe*kises

82. ThatSportsBizMan3 January 2016 at 12:14

Being thinking about two-days apart sef, like Feb. 28 and March 1.
    On leap years, that kind birthday na die.

How Ladies can Make Fast Money (3 min - 2hrs) From Virtual/Real Games Predictions

Ladies feel uncomfortable evn though they hv better prospect at winning in shop bets, but that crazy stuff is atypical to guys mainly. Here is a sure lead on how you can go about it with nobody knowing ur source of cool cash.
    Six (6) Steps to Funding and Cashing in Online Sports in Nigeria, HERE

You can check the link up ^^^ first (it'll help you start strong) or skip it and register here: Merry or 1960

Leverage your intelligence at predicting sports outcomes (win, lose, draw, scores sheet, etc) and earn cool stash of raw cash in your pocket.

Virtuals are crazy bcoz they feel like fixed matches controlled by computer programs, it gives you instant on-top-of-the-world feelings if you get it right. Virtual is very cool but Real games are what you can predict confidently, provided you do your background research (eg, injury lists, present form, home form, players suspension etc).

83. God is great. Linda take note!

84. They cant out at once soo no shaking congrat, mi na twins both gals, an I always pray to God to bless mi wit twins too, linda post o

85. They cant out at once soo no shaking congrat, mi na twins both gals, an I always pray to God to bless mi wit twins too, linda post o

86. Wow.. Congrats to them.. Lovely kids

87. So, how would their date of birth look like?

88. Congrats to them.

89. Wish them the best.

Tracy Godson

90. Na twins dem be jor... Na 2015 dem go claim

(Linda d Kim K's fan)

91. Laughin....jst som minutes nau! Na TWinz ooooo.

92. Their dad looks like french montana. What do u think?

93. Congrat to dem, twins are bless to every home

94. God does His works in mysterious ways

95. Wow dats lovely.

When will I ever be the first to comment?

96. nawaooo...congrats to the momma..this is ery rare

MISSVEE

97. nawaooo...congrats to the momma..this is ery rare

MISSVEE