Toolz and Tunde Demuren! The tweet that started it all.. | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday, 31 January 2016

Toolz and Tunde Demuren! The tweet that started it all..

The tweet was before Banky W officially introduced the two. Tolu Oniru confirmed via Instagram that the crush tweet by Tunde Demuren was really what started it all. Happy married life to them!

61 comments:

1. Destiny can never be change.

2. Happy married life, They should Go for Honey Moon And not Twitter Moon

3. All the best to dem. Linda take note!

4. Long time Linda

5. Sometimes luv happens in unusual ways.Cheers to the couple

6. Ok wish them well

PEPSI ADDICT

7. You never know where your blessings will come from

8. That's so sweet, congratulations

9. Issorit
    Hapi married life to Dem

Edobabe#replinda#

10. Wish them the best.jumbo

11. Joyous babe,Linda ikeji first cousin31 January 2016 at 16:14

OK.

12. And i've been telling Linda i love her in most of my comment, but she no gree mind me. Ok ooo...

The end sha tell. Lol!

13. And i've been telling Linda i love her in most of my comment, but she no gree mind me. Ok ooo...

The end sha tell. Lol, on a real; congrats to em Tqsuares. May God bless their union.

14. If I was the one that posted it @tool will you even get to glimpse @me.....happy marriage life tool....stay blessed....nillZ said so

15. Wow.. This just gave me goosebumps.. Awwn..

16. Happy married life to them folashade70@gmail.com

17. Not everyone can be that lucky. I wish them fruitful marital life.

18. Whoelse noticed the number of likes. Coincidence or nah? :D

19. Enter your comment...
    HML to tsquare.

20. Choi.............u don dey enjoy her alone

~make I go drink one bottle of beer~

21. acid man(linda's husband)31 January 2016 at 17:57

Luvly...wifey should I tell them how ours started?

22. owakah (A.K.A. Innosometin)31 January 2016 at 18:16

seen

23. Just like Linda and Onyeka Nwelue

24. @lindaikeji, I have blog crush# lol

25. linda help me tell toke makinwa na mayb our own go start here (God bless nigeria)

26. Every one hs a starting point..Destiny will work it out

27. E don do nah this tool issue

28. SEEn.....angelmakiz@yahoo.com