APC, Buhari and Olisa Metuh's 'dehumanized' court appearance - http://goo.gl/pR5gN1
Ekiti APC accuses Fayose of stealing state funds to acquire property in Dubai - http://goo.gl/Kk5Q4fN780 billion fine: MTN offers out of court settlement - http://goo.gl/D9o2Ru
Today's AUTHORITY ICON on Page 3 is Kate Henshaw Nuttal - http://goo.gl/KfHvQvSee extracts of today's AUTHORITY Newspaper:
Please ask your vendor for a copy of THE AUTHORITY Newspapers for other stories.
You can also:
Visit THE AUTHORITY website: www.authorityngr.com
Like THE AUTHORITY on Facebook: Authorityngr
Follow THE AUTHORITY on Twitter: @Authorityngr
Follow THE AUTHORITY on Google Plus: Authority Newspapers
Join THE AUTHORITY BBM Channel: C0034EF18
Ok o
ReplyDeleteEnd time things
ReplyDeleteKini eleyi kowa nisi yin
ReplyDeleteOk
ReplyDelete#iT wiLL oNLy gET beTTer
#iT mUsT eNd iN prAise
Ok. Go get ur copy now
ReplyDeletePARENTAL ADVISORY
^^^Adult Content^^^
News paper when error full....
"Olisa 3000M" lol yeye dey smell
Thanks for the update ma'am
ReplyDeleteNice.. Seen.
ReplyDeleteEnugu's second shoe designer
Owk
ReplyDeletePEPSI ADDICT
Issokay seen, thanks for sharing. Linda take note!
ReplyDeleteWhy boldly put sodomy? Sex sells ooh đŸ˜†
ReplyDeleteBEAUTIFUL9JADELTABABE... what is the big deal if olisa metuh handcuff Armed robber no dey wear handcuff so y d big deal about t, did he not steal d country money ni Abegg hmm anyway me am Justsayingmaownohh via ma LATEST TECNO f7.
ReplyDelete@lindaikeji d lindus am still waiting ohh
Nice business move by Ifeanyi Ubah.
ReplyDelete~BONARIO~says so via NOKIA LUMIA
How do i get this paper please i need it desperately.
ReplyDeleteBuhari will soon run out of Nigeria.
Buhari shame to u for using scam arms deal to silent every one but you can't silent Niger deltans.
Change is here slogans of day light vampires.
Linda anoda alert
ReplyDeleteBy fire! by force!! Ndi authority newspaper chi oku oo
ReplyDeleteHow do i get this paper please i need it desperately.
ReplyDeleteBuhari will soon run out of Nigeria.
Buhari shame to u for using scam arms deal to silent every one but you can't silent Niger deltans.
Change is here slogans of day light vampires.
STUDENT CAUGHT NAKED
ReplyDeleteWhy is Kate still answering Nuttal wen she has divorced d white man? White man arrangee marriage. Next plz!
ReplyDeleteTired of hiding under anonymous when im actually a LIB addict!
Why is Kate still answering Nuttal wen she has divorced d white man? White man arrangee marriage. Next plz!
ReplyDeleteTired of hiding under anonymous when im actually a LIB addict!
Seen...Bellieve
ReplyDeleteThere is God ooooo
ReplyDeleteKate still dey answer Nuttall?
ReplyDeleteBest among the rest
ReplyDeleteHeadline news
ReplyDeleteWhy do they keep asking me prove if you are a robot do I look like a robot to you linda...getting tired now...
ReplyDeleteWise way for dissemination of information...keep it please.
ReplyDeleteGood morning all, am a newbie pls welcome me to this beautiful chat group. Thanks
ReplyDeleteWith the mistake of N3000m bail for metuh... dee
ReplyDeleteSeen
ReplyDelete#*karlishah*
Mikel wanted by goran erickson in china... Lol
ReplyDeleteLike you are only paid to publish authority newspaper?
ReplyDelete!brightosman aka fake phyno .#gerarahere
Ok authority is here again
ReplyDeleteSeen
ReplyDelete...merited happiness
Interesting,jumbo
ReplyDeleteSeen
ReplyDeleteI don't buy newspaper..my phone can do d job of a newspaper
ReplyDelete#remitekosoko
Authority news paper.......the news inside blog...continue
ReplyDeleteAnother #300m bail? Hmmm ..LindaConfirm
ReplyDeleteIssorite make Dem stop to dey throw baseless accusation at fayose if Dem get evidence make Dem come forward rubbish
ReplyDeleteAJ MAIN BOY...
Linda mkn money snc 2000
ReplyDelete-D great anonymous now as Vivian Reginalds
Headlines.....hope u go post daily champion
ReplyDeleteScam!
ReplyDeleteLinda u don the post ad for newspapers too?
ReplyDeleteAh when I saw sodomy I thought it was onyx. Oh thank God he's still given more chance to repent.
ReplyDeleteI didn't type this fa' it just popped out...
Different stories, God helps us,