In 1997,this must have been scandalous by certain standards at any age talk less of at 18.But Linda goes on and on about kylie in this generation of 13 years old mothers and 11 years old legally on pills. such hypocrisy.But like I have said,I get your business sense.The day the kardashian /Jenner ladies notice your rants,their followers will add even more value
ReplyDeleteOk. More Instagram followers for you
DeleteNot a fan! * it's well*
DeleteCheck out her flat tummy
DeleteNow masculine face and surgeried boobs to take over..... here she looked feminine even if she had Olympus has fallen boobs..... well TEE LOVES HER
DeleteBefore the giant jaw nd boobs
DeleteSeen. #IRepLIB
ReplyDeleteYes way different
ReplyDeleteIt av tey
ReplyDeleteAnd beautiful
ReplyDeletePEPSI ADDICT
ReplyDelete#iT wiLL oNLy gET beTTer
#iT mUsT eNd iN prAise
And?
ReplyDeleteOnye julu gi?.
ok.
ReplyDeleteDon~ jazzycrush
Why do they keep asking me prove if you are a robot do I look like a robot to you linda...getting tired now...
ReplyDeleteLovely!
ReplyDeleteWay too different jare!
ReplyDeleteGood
ReplyDeleteLinda when you were 18 and now, do you look the same?! Gosh! It's called growing up!
ReplyDeleteShe was beautiful then...
ReplyDeleteBefore the plastics and botox!
ReplyDeleteBefore all the surgeries. Linda take note!
ReplyDeleteCan u see how hot she was at 18, goes to show u that its in her dna to look hotter when she's maturing, does everything have to be bout surgeries
DeleteEver sexy to d highest order
ReplyDeleteShe always do look different.... God abeg ooo!!
ReplyDeletelooking different know...Believe
ReplyDeleteBfor she fixed her bum and boobs damn dey are so platic vain ass people
ReplyDeleteShe looks youthful.
ReplyDelete#*karlishah*
She look better den
ReplyDelete...merited happiness
Surgery has been done since then
ReplyDeleteShe is qute 4 days
ReplyDelete!brightosman aka fake phyno .#gerarahere
Haba,y she no go look different wen she don use surgery finish her self now
DeleteLIB ADDICT#just passing#
In 1997,this must have been scandalous by certain standards at any age talk less of at 18.But Linda goes on and on about kylie in this generation of 13 years old mothers and 11 years old legally on pills.
ReplyDeletesuch hypocrisy.But like I have said,I get your business sense.The day the kardashian /Jenner ladies notice your rants,their followers will add even more value
Dose breasts can still hold?
ReplyDeleteYes oo
ReplyDeleteShe was 18 that's all
ReplyDeleteCool...#LindaConfirm
ReplyDeletelove!!!
ReplyDelete#THE EMPRESS
Hmm so no be today she begin
ReplyDelete-D great anonymous now as Vivian Reginalds
Bullshit.....
ReplyDeleteWith those huge boobs and butt, why won't she look different? That was the original Coco.
ReplyDeleteThat was before all the fake butt n boobs n face.. looking good back then.
ReplyDeleteI didn't type this fa' it just popped out...
Seen...next
ReplyDeleteWhere is her ass tho?????? Odiegwu o.
ReplyDeleteTired of hiding under anonymous when actually I'm a LIB addict!
Where is her ass tho?????? Odiegwu o.
ReplyDeleteTired of hiding under anonymous when actually I'm a LIB addict!
Nice..
ReplyDelete#FINEST
I don't know which of these women is her. Plastic surgery has transformed her into something else.
ReplyDeleteSeen
ReplyDelete18 year them, what about now, everything go bad now,
ReplyDeleteSHE'S ALWAYS BEEN PRETTY