Supreme Court sacks Andy Ubah, Stella Oduah, other Anambra PDP legislators from the Senate & HOR? | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday, 29 January 2016

Supreme Court sacks Andy Ubah, Stella Oduah, other Anambra PDP legislators from the Senate & HOR?

This is according to tweets from Sahara Reporters..

79 comments:

1. More to unfold soon

2. If it's really true, serve them right, may God start placing young persons in those positions

3. There's definitely a foul play going on somewhere.

#Dakinzz

4. Politics is a new shade of madness. Linda take note!

5. Just Negodu

Why now?

6. Dunno what to say to this matter.

2. Replies
    1. Really? There must be a reason for it.

2. How would our lives be without common sense?

3. Ask google

LINDA NOTIFY DBANJ

4. Hahaha...wereh!

5. What has Ben Bruce done that you want him out?

6. Are you unemployed, a student or need a good source of income. A company needs people. whatsapp me on ....for more details.

3. I don't trust this Sahara reporters

4. Wow.what a long list

5. Haha they tried south south it didn't work now back to easy igbos

6. Heyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyy nice one supreme court.
    Stella terrorist buhari is coming for you soon with his scam probe and his efcc thugs.
    Please they should do the same in the north an yoruba not only in south south and south east.

7. What of the umpire who conducted this elections I beg. We have never had dis upturn in Nigeria history.
    Iwu rocks

8. Saint Jega were u dey?
    Judges are for sale

9. Linda you made a mistake, the heading should read: APC SACKS...

10. On point judgement. Thank God the judiciary have woken up from their slumber

11. supreme court?...whats supreme court doing with Legislature case?

1. Was that supposed to be a joke? Supreme Court has the power to judge any case within the shores of its country.

2. Are you sure you're okay?

12. I won't say anything yet till it's official...

Milez

13. Hmmmm....anambra land of wise men and hustlerz....dnt worry dia will always be a way...

14. Please, what is going on? There are too many irons in the fire. Probe, probe, probe. Court cases everywhere, Now Sack! Government must consider prioritizing these issues, rationalizing them and dealing with them conclusively one at a time. Its not enough just to cut of the tail of a snake, the head must be completely severed and the entire body burnt to ashes.

15. Am available please post or I quite your blog

16. Your comment will be visible after approval Linda post

17. Nothing to comment about...... @iam MR_Successful and i believe in destiny

18. Nothing to comment about..... @iam MR_Successful and i believe in destiny

19. Lol. Still typing.... @iam MR_Successful and i believe in destiny

20. I guess dis a legislature case, so what's supreme court doing with it biko? Hmmm! Well, their headache#Lindangwanu #

21. Ghen ghennn

22. Chai illiterate Chris Uba now a senator , smh . What a country

23. see wahala,no b small thing o

24. i pray God delievers dis country. frm fryin pan to fire

25. Na them sabi !!! nobody holy pass ! Guilty as charged !!!
    % Linda your Greatest Fan %

26. Deadzone hlp me ask Dan.this is a blue lie gat no truth in it at all.legislators cases ends at d appeal...

27. Supreme court does not rule over legislators court cases lt ends at d appeal so as long as it concerns legislation this infor is wrong @ dead zone u are so korect peace..

28. Is Supreme Court now the last point for National Assembly..always thought it was Court of Appeal as stipulated by the electoral act.

29. Daz my state o. We never liked apc, guess datz y dey're coming hard on us. Wat re d reasons 4 sacking them?

30. Joyous babe,Linda ikeji first cousin29 January 2016 at 14:37

Na them sabi.

31. Joyous babe,Linda ikeji first cousin29 January 2016 at 14:37

Na them sabi.

32. Enter your comment...good news wind of change is blowing hmmmm.

33. Stella should get ready to b picked up by efcc... dee

34. THE CABAL AT WORK. NONETHELESS, NONE OF THEM IS WORTH THE SEAT. NOT EVEN THE NEW OFFICIALS ESPECIALLY THAT CHRIS UBAH

35. Anambra and their Wahala....angelmakiz@yahoo.com

36. Lol Annie Okonkwo back to the senate again,hmmm what will then happen to the Uche Ekwunufe case, will the rerun still hold

37. Lol.. So one of the house of reps member from anambra PDP who made a contribution on a debate on yesterdays plenary session didn't knw that will be his last day at the green chamber. Chai dis life.....

38. Lol.. So one of the house of reps member from anambra PDP who made a contribution on a debate on yesterdays plenary session didn't knw that will be his last day at the green chamber. Chai dis life.....

39. Lol
    So changing senators and Hor part of change!.
    yet no app senator or Hor member been sacked by Supreme Court. They suddenly became saints

40. Lol
    yet no app senator or Hor member been sacked by Supreme Court. They suddenly became saints.

41. Lol
    yet no app senator or Hor member been sacked by Supreme Court. They suddenly became saints.

42. Lol

43. Lol