Photos from the wedding of the daughter of former NCC boss, Ernest Ndukwe | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday, 29 January 2016

Photos from the wedding of the daughter of former NCC boss, Ernest Ndukwe

Former Vice-Chairman of the National Communications Commission, NCC, Ernest Ndukwe, recently gave out his daughter, Chisom's hand in marriage in Lagos. See more photos after the cut..

62 comments:

1. NNPC..what do u expect.. Nice

2. See the way she closed her eyes while dancing, shows she's in love

3. Hmmm,congrats to her.They're beautiful.#ButMoneySpeaksoh

4. Society wedding. Nice one and I site kcee ma man.

#Dakinzz

5. Congrat to them

!brightosman aka fake phyno .#gerarahere

1. You are silly for taking up so much space. Linda shouldo sensor these comments. Ugh

2. All dese spacing is for wat sef...to be noticed I guess.
      Happy married life.

6. Congrats my guy ! Happy married life .. U even lost some weight .. That's good .

7. Beautiful people

8. God bless their marriage...

Milez

9. But really, am confused!. Why do people get so old before they get married?.

Mama is 45 Papa is 55 , but Bomboy is just 6 years old.... lol

1. People don't get so old before they marry, but get married when they see someone.

10. THANK GOD FOR THEM

I MISSED YOU AUNTY LINDA....

11. Aww..this is sweet

12. WOOOW! THE BRIDE IS INTOXICATED.

13. Nnpc ko...na ncc...

~make I go drink one bottle of beer~

14. Congrats to them......

15. All I could see are those cute guys!

Wink*

Lady with class#

16. I even expect more than what am seeing. Sharp wedding shaa#HMLtothem##Lindangwanu#

17. Nice pics, nice weeding....Money talks ;) .. Nice one

18. Nice pics, nice weeding....Money talks ;) .. Nice one

19. Fatty girl

20. Nice pics, beautiful bride, nice weeding...Money talks ;)

21. congrats 2 them...linda urs is on d way,i believe God shall me ur hrt desire...dont 4get 2 send me my own personal invite...kip up d good work.

22. Issokay seen, thanks for sharing. Linda take note!

23. See my boys everywhere , Emeka Okoli (Bilante), Chike Ibik (Kpajie na Enugwu Ukwu) and ofcourse the groom, Ugochukwu Echetabu(Omeluora Awka)....042 in d building.....I wish them a prosperous wedding....will see them in easter and my love Linda ofcourse lol

*Linda's Future Hubby*

1. Chigbo Okoli not Emeka Okoli.

24. Congrats to them !!! All looking radiant!!!
    % Linda your Greatest Fan %

25. I really luv wat d bride maids wore

26. Happy married life
    Chicaly49@gmail.com

27. HMMM. SHE LOOKED UNHAPPY IN THOSE PICS

28. lovely....angelmakiz@yahoo.com

29. HML
    Buh why does the bride look older than her hobby, well just asking

30. Pls where is her hubby? All I see is her dad and grand dad.

31. Congrats to dem
    HML to dem

32. Pastor Paul Adefarasin, I sight u there my pastor

33. Happy Married Life

-LIB PIKIN-