Shy Boss in spanking new music video for 'Kilode' | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday, 17 January 2016

Shy Boss in spanking new music video for 'Kilode'

Shy Boss who made his music debut in November 2015 with this Kiddominant-produced club banger has now surfaced with the video! Shot on locations in London & Nigeria, Shy Boss delivers a crisp visuals to the already trending single... 'Ki Lo De' is a Bonafide club tune, released under BNS records - talking about the affluent lifestyle of superstars; from women, partying, clubbing in Lagos & crafting dance routines.

Shy Boss also known as 'Oniwonlu Adeshile' is yet another addition to the great wealth of Nigerian hitmakers. Enjoy the official visuals for 'Kilode' below

ALSO - 

LISTEN TO 'SHY BOSS - KILODE' ON MYNOTJUSTOK - ​https://my.notjustok.com/track/43447/shy-boss-kilode

CONNECT WITH SHY BOSS:

Youtube - SHY BOSS

FOR BOOKINGS & MEDIA ENQUIRIES - Please contact management on officialshyboss@gmail.com

36 comments:

1. He has done well for him self.!Abi linda!

2. Nice song

Future Cadet says $O

3. Rubbish this one no fit blow.....na their personal money dey will use domusic they won't get money from music

4. Thanks for the info linda.
    "NeVeR SaY NeVeR"

5. All that glitters are not Gold. good example.

Don~jazzycrush.

6. All that glitters are not Gold. good example.

Don~jazzycrush.

7. Shy Boss bukwanu gini?

#It WiLL oNLy gEt beTTer
    #iT MuSt eNd IN pRAisE

For bulk sms and Corporate website design pls visit
    www.advertiserspanel.com

8. shy boss kee

nawa o

WHAT A .....

9. Issokay seen, thanks for sharing. Linda take note!

10. Hian!! Shy Boss kwa? Don't know you anyway all the best

11. Replies
    1. U can be a lampholder u know

12. Tor

LINDA NOTIFY DBANJ

13. Hope he is not a one hit wonder

14. owakah (A.K.A. Innosometin)17 January 2016 at 20:00

seen

15. God bless ur hustle bro.

#PeopleMustAdjust

BIAFRA_LAND

16. hope it's worth my megabytes

17. Ede AKA ShilonMore Nice one bro...WTB Hailing!!!!

18. All this Yahoo boys sha.... BNaira pikin... Go get job mehn

19. shyboss ode.. no go use your money invest, dey pour am ontop music wey you no saabi

20. Lol wey una 4 just leave bnaira make e dey sing go..nways God go bless your hustle

21. seen....angelmakiz@yahoo.com

22. mumu. with useless manager called Dudu.

23. Haters gonna hate and potatoes gonna potate !! Cheers bro I dey feel the beat/jam ! Keep doing u ! Create your own vibe πŸ’ͺπŸΎπŸ‘ŒπŸΎ