Photos: President Buhari departs for UAE | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday, 17 January 2016

Photos: President Buhari departs for UAE

President Buhari this morning departed Abuja for the United Arab Emirates, UAE, where he will be joining other world leaders to attend the World Future Energy Summit. ‎He is expected back in the country on Tuesday January 19th. More photos after the cut

123 comments:

1. Is he flying to UAE in a chopper? Well, what do I know?

1. Hahahahaha chopper tinz UAE tinz

2. Safe trip to him

3. Linda which kind pics be this na chopper hin go carry go dubai...

Bliss n blossom 2016

4. The only tin he enjoys doing is flying up and down like witch

5. It shall yield good results for Nigeria in Jesus name. Amen.

6. Baba Ajala odabò ✋✋✋... Bye bye

7. BYE BYE

8. This man will be chasing rat while his house is on fire. Ojije!

9. The beginning of 2016 Tour of President Buhari.

10. Shey won fi shepe fun baba go slow yi ni? Why is he jumping upandan like frog? He shd sit his ass down in naija and sort the issues here! #hiss!

11. See as them park dem self like crayfish..

~Make I go drink one bottle of beer~

12. Tourist president hmmm i weep for poor Nigeria.
    I remember what this ingrate say about Mr Jonathan hmmmmmm what a world.
    Imbecilic buhari is a disaster always traveling around the world coming back with noting except blame.

1. Freeborn u ar pathetic
      U need urgent attention ,ur situation is getting out of hand

13. It's good...please MR president go,come back and tell us if you see any difference between UAE and NIGERIA.

#XENO-FABIAN

1. Word! Aren't they ashamed when they visit other countries and enjoy the product of good leadership and development?

14. Freshpresh says so this man still got mind to travel ?

15. Is he going with Helicopter?

16. Ok

#It WiLL oNLy gEt beTTer
    #iT MuSt eNd IN pRAisE

For bulk sms and Corporate website design pls visit
    www.advertiserspanel.com

17. No more blockage of Airport road for presidential motorcade passage

18. BEAUTIFUL9JADELTABABE .ok wish him journey mercy. Hmmmm anyway me am Justsayingmaownohh via ma LATEST TECNO F7.
    @lindaikeji d lindus am still waiting ohh

19. Odabo sir! Come back quick with better policy to alleviate our suffering ooo esp electricity.

20. In an helicopter??... Save journey

21. funkecrown05@gmail.com17 January 2016 at 12:38

Ok seen

22. see as dem pack inside helicopter like sardine.

23. him don start again dis year o. make dem sha fix dis country.

WHAT A government

24. My thy lord bbe with him safe journey

25. Na him know,e no concern me. That one no b my ticket to Canada

Edobabe#replinda#

26. Safe trip Mr president !!!

*dew*

27. See pple Ruling us mehn

Hausa Traditions.com

28. Travel travel president..Linda observe carefully

29. You still dey travel. Ok nah

30. Enjoyment minister, bye bye

31. Time traveller,SMH.
    "NeVeR SaY NeVeR"

32. Can that chopper take them to UAE

33. Kari beta come oh. . Visit johnakweh.blogspot.com

34. person wey him house de on fire no de chase rat (igbo adage). Buhari take note.
    ...2016 THINGS!

35. My Presido the lord will be with you

36. Fulani cattle.

1. You kuma @chinelo na igbo goat(ewu). Na so ur mama teach u?

37. Joyous babe,Linda ikeji first cousin17 January 2016 at 13:47

Safe journey,baba go slow.

38. Joyous babe,Linda ikeji first cousin17 January 2016 at 13:47

Safe journey,baba go slow.

39. Ajala must come back.....Abi no be so?

40. Baba go slow always departing for arab countries.

#PeopleMustAdjust

BIAFRA_LAND

41. Na only him Waka go?? Ojemba 1 of ndi ugwu!!! *its well*

42. i don't get it, a helicopter is supposed to fly them all the way to the middle east??

1. My brother exactly my thought is he using a chopper to fly to UAE or d chopper is taking him to the airport.me I no understand I feel the chopper is taking him to the airport bcos he traves with entourage and I see non of them

43. Alright. Safe trip. #Linda'spal

44. Ok safe flight baba!

jamilashaibu15@yahoo.com

45. This guy is just a joke called a president.does he really know his house is on fire.hmmm I just can't deal.

46. From. Abuja to dubai by helicopter??

47. Wish u safe journey my able presido..., future Cadet says $O

48. Looks like an ambulance helicopter.

49. Upgrading aboki... Fightingcoruption

50. OH YES, LET LEADERSHIP KONTINUU IN OPEN SKIES...TO MUCH PIPELINE AND BOKUHAPUM BOMBINGS ON GROUND...LOL.

51. Inside helicopter?
    Adonblivit

1. Fools everywhere there is know way he can fly helicopter from 9ja to UAE
      He board the helicopter at UAE for his tour after landing

52. What would the trip do for the naira you old senile one? Keep travelling. Very soon you won't be able to return to a country if you don't take care of it

53. OK now. When will Sai Baba be visiting Nigeria again? Looks like we have a visiting President.

54. http://YouthToEarn.com/?ref=31172

Open this link, read about it, register if you think its for you(if not forward to any internet versatile person you know), you just need an Email to complete your reg, tell others about it.

55. No women again! I hate the fact the he relegates women like we are pariah. During GEJs rule, women where visible, we were leaders, now it is almost as if he hates us. So if a woman is in that chopper with him because she is from the ministry of petroleum nko?

1. Gej surrounded himself with pussy and that's part of wat ruined his administration cos he dey fó won big time. But baba no get time, he's tok just thinking of how to upgrade ethics nation than pussy. Not lik hr hates us women. *thank me later

56. He should try to deal with the issue's at hand.

57. Baba go slow travels so much he should rent sky

58. So if ur house is on fire, shud u stay inside n burn wit it or find solutions? Even tortoise gets to its destination abi

59. Kai this Buhari like travel ooooooo the maybe the Next trip now na Ebamude triangle maybe to find out how deep is the corruption u beta change your name to Jonny walker cause you can waka for Africa

Linda see me oooooo

60. owakah (A.K.A. Innosometin)17 January 2016 at 20:10

Next pls..

61. Ajala the traveler use this aboki get hope....

62. Ol' boy!, the sitting arrangement for the back na sardine o.

63. seen....angelmakiz@yahoo.com