Photos: Jason Njoku gets matching Range Rover for his son
A toy of course! iRoko TV CEO Jason Njoku & actress Mary Remmy Njoku's son - Jason Obinna Njoku - pictured in his white whip which matches his dad's. Another photo after the cut...
Oh my gosh.this is Amazing!!!! Wow + dayum.Linda this is such juicy news,please tell us more,more,more.Dying to know more about this matching,white,toy,car aargh!!!!!!
Lovely car. Don't be surprised the boy will get tired of the toy and ask for the real automobile nxt year. My son did same. You never know with these generation children, dem too soji.
What's the big deal? This car costs $300 at Toys R us in the US. They have different models of it and the hello kitty beetle. They are also sold at Walmart
OK. .new year tinzzzz.
ReplyDeleteAlright
DeleteVERY CUTE
ReplyDeleteMoney Speaking.. Lord help us.
ReplyDelete#LIB ADDICT#
Enter your comment...That was soo sweet of him......
ReplyDeleteHaveyouprayedforNigeriatoday
Now that's lovely...
ReplyDeleteMoney talking
DeleteNice @wilheminna welcome bck o #sneh
DeleteOmo , growing up like thz would av been fresh.. Nice one
DeleteCool
DeleteMy view not urs!!!!
Moses welcome back o!
DeleteNice nd cute boy too
DeleteLIB ADDICT#just passing#
Dats a good one. Linda take note!
DeleteEgo bu uto uwaaa I tell u money makes life sweet linder is a livin witness
DeleteLinder I lie
Its cool
DeleteLINDA NOTIFY DBANJ
Moses hv missed u ooo welcome bk.congrats small baby
DeleteAwwwwww dat's beautiful,money good ooo...
ReplyDeleteWhen money speaket and conqueret all..nice one
DeleteLindaz in-law(my brother's wife)
Wow big boy is now a Car owner
ReplyDelete#commonsense
Good for him. lucky child
ReplyDeleteLucky boy.
ReplyDelete#Ibom's FINEST
See the power of Money...
ReplyDeleteCool!
ReplyDeleteBut no plate number. #IRepLIB
ReplyDeleteObserved, nicey, am in love with Linda Ikeji for real and would wish to meet her in person as my 2016 resolution.
ReplyDeleteNice nd funny nd creative...
ReplyDelete#sips orijin#
Too much money in action. When their is too much money, anything is achievable. It's well ooo
ReplyDeleteOh my gosh.this is Amazing!!!! Wow + dayum.Linda this is such juicy news,please tell us more,more,more.Dying to know more about this matching,white,toy,car aargh!!!!!!
ReplyDeleteBeautiful
ReplyDeleteLong live LIB
Beautiful
ReplyDeleteLong live LIB
nice one
Delete#Al sah-him
Good for them.
ReplyDelete#Hajia Mufliat
Nice one. I'm sure tgat must hav cost a fortune too.
ReplyDelete@Lindaikeji No. I FAN
Oya BoBo show them levels...
ReplyDeletelovely
ReplyDeleteCool ....®©™
ReplyDeleteCool
ReplyDelete#she'sunique#
Ds is so nice
ReplyDeleteBeautiful
Delete2 much money.Nice
ReplyDeleteNice ride lil man
ReplyDeleteBonjour and Bonsoir Linda Ikeji!
abi oo...best way to keep him going
ReplyDeleteFine. But how is this a news?
ReplyDeleteLol,nice.
ReplyDeleteOkbye.
Fine. But how is this a news?
ReplyDeletecool toy
ReplyDeleteFamily palava, ok now ... Let's go Linda
ReplyDeleteWith money -----you can buy anything!
ReplyDeleteLovely...Believe
ReplyDeleteLovely
ReplyDeletePlease oooo, does this car move on the road?
ReplyDeleteSo lovely
ReplyDeleteCool
ReplyDeleteBikko bring both of them here. No one left one, not even the toy.
ReplyDeleteCool
ReplyDeleteCool!!!! I like
ReplyDeleteSo lovely
ReplyDeleteThe rich also cry...
ReplyDeleteNah him own fine pass,boy rock ur range wella #Desperateme#
ReplyDeleteLOL so lovely.
ReplyDelete~BONARIO~says so via NOKIA LUMIA
Nah him own fine pass,boy rock ur range wella #Desperateme
ReplyDeleteNah him own fine pass,boy rock ur range wella #Desperateme
ReplyDeleteKudi na magana.......
ReplyDelete#JUSTPASSING
WAY TO GET NOTICED ON LIB,TALK TRASH AND BE MEAN***
Cool. Money speaking tins #TREASURE#
ReplyDeleteNah him own fine pass,boy rock ur range wella #Desperateme
ReplyDeletemay God bless my hustle so that I can do same for my unborn kids
ReplyDeleteLucky child
ReplyDeleteNice1
ReplyDeleteokay na.
ReplyDeleteSuch a lil cuty, me likin ur car tho.... Lol
ReplyDeleteCute..
ReplyDeleteAunty Linda, how buying toy come dey sell for News now?
ReplyDelete...I Am Not A Terrorist...
#emdossupernova
Aww the love is real nice
ReplyDeletePaale wey get swag
ReplyDeleteAJ MAIN BOY...
Ds is nt news nau so if person buy toy for him pikin nw na news. Na wa o
ReplyDeleteThis toy car is fine oo. Enjoy your ride boy
ReplyDeleteMoney good oooh Choi!!!
ReplyDeleteLINDA'S HOUSEGIRL
Finally is jst d money
ReplyDeleteNice one
ReplyDeleteJason Njoku My mentor. I have bought mine sha, but the people said they couldn't carry it. L.O.L
ReplyDeleteRich kid
ReplyDeleteMoney talk.
ReplyDeleteMoney in action. God punish devil
ReplyDeleteMoney makes d world very sweet.
ReplyDelete#Somebody must to love tonight!!!
Ihe di mma amaka
ReplyDeleteWas born with silver spoon
ReplyDeleteLovely car. Don't be surprised the boy will get tired of the toy and ask for the real automobile nxt year. My son did same. You never know with these generation children, dem too soji.
ReplyDeleteWhat's the big deal? This car costs $300 at Toys R us in the US. They have different models of it and the hello kitty beetle. They are also sold at Walmart
ReplyDeleteCool. Money is talking
ReplyDeleteEva Da Diva...
Nice*
ReplyDeleteOmg,dis is range rover for life
ReplyDeleteNice. When u are big u are big
ReplyDeleteThats lovely...
ReplyDeleteSuper Dad!
ReplyDeleteBetter soup Na money kill am oooo
ReplyDeleteEdobabe#replinda#
Fine toy car!
ReplyDeleteThis is beautiful.
ReplyDeletenice