Daddy duties! Mark Zuckerber takes his daughter for vaccination | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday, 8 January 2016

Daddy duties! Mark Zuckerber takes his daughter for vaccination

Facebook Founder Mark Zuckerberg shared a photo of himself and daughter as he took his little bundle of joy for her vaccination...

87 comments:

1. Aww.. Nice moments, but this man should chill with his child nau ,, everyday news

2. Okk seen

My view not urs!!!!

2. Aww his wife must be lucky to have this gentle man as her husband. #goals.

3. A wise man leaves inheritance for his children's children

4. Humble smith....Sorry humble man...!

5. Who would believe he's a billionaire

6. Proud father. Beautiful baby too.

@Lindaikeji No. I FAN

7. Awwwwwwwww d joy of fatherhood...

8. If he didn't take care of her, who will?.... ... Let's go Linda

9. Better papa! The baby is growing so fast

10. If he didn't take care of her, who will?.... ... Let's go Linda

11. The baby is beautiful....good papa

12. Aha.... was hoping Lindiway will bring this photo here....just saw it on his timeline.......

#JUSTPASSING

WAY TO GET NOTICED ON LIB,TALK TRASH AND BE MEAN***

13. So cool...wish Nigerian men can learn from these white men atimes..to carry baby sef is war 4 some of our men nt 2 talk of taking d child 4 vaccination..ego wey no make sense

1. U r a fool, dat ur dad is d worst dad of d year dosent mean nigerian men r nt gud dad, mine is better dan him #sneh

14. correct dad..!

15. this is a dream coming true,,he has being dreaming about a fatherhood

16. This man is caring..

MZ EUEU

17. Aww.. Sweet dad

18. Dope!God abeg!33billion fucking dollar man!

19. Awwww.... God please bless me with my own bundle of joy. Amen! #TREASURE#

1. Amen. Am hoping this will be my year. God help me

20. Dangote has no time for this. In fact Dina melaye is too busy for that 'shit'. Africa is not d same as western world.

21. Wow this is beautiful I love this guy so humble very very humble this year is my year God settle me please.

22. Good. She looks more like her mother. Such a cutie.

23. But seriously if he no do am na me go do am? His headache biko #sneh

24. Awww so cute.

#Somebody must to love me tonight!!!

25. Nice...#Dinky#

26. Did u see wat I saw? Just look @ how simple the guy is | like I always say,if a container is change without the content been change all reamine the same!

27. Nerds love asian women.

28. Oyibo and their simple life. Nice daddy what's up

29. Very nice of him. Hope all dads create time out of their busy schedules to be with their children.

30. First of all, look at his plain t-shirt, his humble look. I can imagine a Nigerian being the founder face book.

31. That's so adorable!

OKORO UPGRADED

32. I just can't wait to reincarnate as a simple man like Zuckerberg. Rich, modest, simple and fulfilled. Naija, upon all the money, happiness continues to elude you. Hopefully, we can all learn from this unusual homosapien

33. Awww cute

34. That's good of him

35. Guys and babies,adorable!!

anaekwe.ucheslimj@gmail.com

36. It's a beautiful thing to see Zuckerburg with his newborn baby. Obviously, he is a hands on dad every step of the way.

37. That's gud of him...

38. Can't find his wedding ring..

39. Daz a multi-billionaire over der
    Buh nope u cnt tell
    He aint puttn on dem dog chains, bling wristwatch or nufn of d sort
    Daddy duties....nt shown off
    Down to earth n humble Mark
    Lord pls bless me wit diz kind

Miss Freeborn!!

40. Dats good of him. Linda take note!

41. I pray for a husband and dad to my kids like dis

42. Super Dad! Adorable Daughter!

43. Chai, the cute baby doesn't evn know the golden spoon she was born with yet! Cute photo

44. Am really Amazed at Mark with all his money he doesn't rock Gold chains, diamond watches or rings just so simple and down to earth. i like the Guy

45. thats good .he is just doing what any other parent would.

LINDA PLS NOTICE ME OOOO

46. welldone....angelmakiz@yahoo.com

47. funkecrown05@gmail.com9 January 2016 at 15:29

So swt

48. Give the man a t-shirt!

49. despite all his wealth and fame he and his family are living and leading a simple live. they are even bring up their daughter like that. That's d way to go.