Photos: Iara Oshiomole visits ophanages and old peoples home in Edo
Wife of Edo state governor, Iara Oshiomole, visited the Grace Oyemwense orphanage, Edo Orphanage Home as well as the old peoples home of St Paul Catholic Church in Benin recently. Continue to see more photos
Enough of the paparazzi please tell your hubby to tell their baba @ the top to deliver on his electioneering campaign propaganda of bringing back the missing chibok girls in less than three months into his inauguration the free meals @ public schools the 5k and forget the roads power supply and missing budget#Nohatredonelovefromanticorruptionfan
Nna eeeeh...Osho na u dey try dis case of bikanful okpe..Honestly na machine u get...I like dis woman scara no be dat our Governor wife wey dey like bouncer{Rochas' wife}
Beautiful women, kudos to you. Please tell your husband to govern well and stop all his basket mouth talk about others. I really can't say what he has done in Edo state for the past 8yrs
I'm happy oshiomole married this woman. A Nigerian lady wouldn't have been this competent and hardworking. Dem go just balance for government house dey chop money
This must be a truly nice lady. She always seems happiest when she is reaching out to the underprivileged than sitting at big man meetings. Well done girl.
THIS LADY IS WORKING. NICE ONE LARA
ReplyDeleteVery thoughtful of her. Linda take note!
DeleteNot interested in anything to do with that dirty Oshimole.
DeletePretty Lara. Nice one
ReplyDeleteLIB ADDICT#just passing#
Lovely jumpsuit
ReplyDeleteWell done. #IRepLIB
ReplyDeleteShe's pretty! Nice one!
ReplyDeleteWww.glowyshoes.com for amazing shoes updates!
Nice one, she's trying
ReplyDeleteF
I
N
E
L
A
D
Y
That vuvuzela P guy
aww nice
ReplyDelete-D great anonymous now as Vivian Reginalds
The star
ReplyDeleteNice of her! She look stunning on that jumpsuit
ReplyDelete!brightosman aka fake phyno .#gerarahere
Buh she is fine o
ReplyDeletePEPSI ADDICT
Ok seen Next plss
ReplyDeleteThis is a welcome development from the beautiful first lady of Edo State.
ReplyDelete***ECHOMASS***
ReplyDeleteFine woman wey marry wrong man
ReplyDeleteAJ MAIN BOY...
Ur an idiot @ Uche ekwulugo.
DeleteObserved, great, am in love with Linda Ikeji for real and would wish to meet her in person as my 2016 resolution.
ReplyDeleteEye service system of government
ReplyDeleteOrphanage or fashion parade?
ReplyDeleteLovely pics
ReplyDeleteOSHO-BABA! KAI!! U DEY CHOP GOOD THING WALAHI.
ReplyDeleteGhud heart of charity
ReplyDeleteShe dey try
ReplyDeleteKeep it up
ReplyDeleteEnough of the paparazzi please tell your hubby to tell their baba @ the top to deliver on his electioneering campaign propaganda of bringing back the missing chibok girls in less than three months into his inauguration the free meals @ public schools the 5k and forget the roads power supply and missing budget#Nohatredonelovefromanticorruptionfan
ReplyDeleteWeldone
ReplyDeleteGood to hear..
ReplyDeleteAll I see is a beautiful woman!
ReplyDeleteShe is very kind
ReplyDeleteJust imagine.... How i meet Him
This is very thoughtful and good
ReplyDeleteJust imagine.... How i meet Him
Just imagine.... How i meet Him
Damsel in distress...cool
ReplyDeleteThis woman should start wearing native jare.
ReplyDelete#Hajia Mufliat
Sew for her now?
DeleteAproko.
Mtcheeeeeeeeeeeeeeeew.
EWU.
Not bad at all, good job.
ReplyDeletehow nice of her.
ReplyDeleteAbeg abeg abeg I no wan see
ReplyDeleteNna eeeeh...Osho na u dey try dis case of bikanful okpe..Honestly na machine u get...I like dis woman scara no be dat our Governor wife wey dey like bouncer{Rochas' wife}
ReplyDeleteMilez
When someone is gud she doesn't need a sign post to announce dat. God bless u Mrs Lara Ishiomole. NW dat's my governors wife.
ReplyDeleteEdobabe#replinda#
Pls was is the this orphanage.can I get more details on it. thanks dear.
ReplyDeleteThat's nice Lara...beautiful woman
ReplyDeleteBeautiful woman she is rilly trying oh
ReplyDeleteEnter your comment... Sabi body first lady #lindaikejirolemodel#
ReplyDeleteBeautiful women, kudos to you. Please tell your husband to govern well and stop all his basket mouth talk about others. I really can't say what he has done in Edo state for the past 8yrs
ReplyDeleteKind heart. Keep it up
ReplyDeleteLove that. Kisses
ReplyDeleteNice one. Congrats to her.
ReplyDeleteOsho dose not deserve this woman at all pretty woman.
ReplyDeleteThe women in blue are so cute and tiny.
ReplyDeleteThanks. Copycat. Angelina wanna be. Try something different. Jobs for graduates, small biz for families will make the streets more secure.
ReplyDeleteGreat, I look for dis lady in benin city during Christmas, I not see her,
ReplyDeleteVery kind of her
ReplyDeleteShe is really trying
ReplyDeletegood job....angelmakiz@yahoo.com
ReplyDeleteAbeg go get belle jor, abi u dey plan to leave Osho baba after 4years? Hahahhahahaha abi u dey fear to born ugly pinkin???
ReplyDeleteNot funny at all.
DeleteWhat a stupid sentence.
Think before you write next time.
Mtcheeeeeeeeeeeew.
EWU
She's generous.
ReplyDelete"NeVeR SaY NeVeR"
Abeg make that afi go meet her ape of a husband ... Tired of her using d less privileged to showcase fashion.
ReplyDeleteShe's generous.
ReplyDelete"NeVeR SaY NeVeR"
Eye service show off nonsense
ReplyDeleteWooow God bless her for remembering them...you looks beautiful
ReplyDeleteGod bless her for remembering them.....she looks beautiful tho
ReplyDeleteI'm happy oshiomole married this woman. A Nigerian lady wouldn't have been this competent and hardworking. Dem go just balance for government house dey chop money
ReplyDeleteDis lady fine shaa
ReplyDeleteThat's good. God bless her.
ReplyDeleteRapuluchukwuifenineadigommakings@yahoo.com
Reporting from Delsu.
She go born for Oshomole so?abi she get her own plans
ReplyDeleteBeautiful Lara, may God bless you. #Linda'spal
ReplyDeleteThis must be a truly nice lady. She always seems happiest when she is reaching out to the underprivileged than sitting at big man meetings. Well done girl.
ReplyDeleteNice one
ReplyDelete#GodFirst
Linda's Rootfather
What a humanitarian gesture? She is not just physically beautiful but she also has a beautiful soul! God bless her a GREAT deal!
ReplyDeleteGod bless you richly....Cute
ReplyDeleteGod bless her richly...cute!
ReplyDeleteHasn't she taken in? Hmm, guess she plans.
ReplyDeleteD beauty and d beast! Nice one.. she try!
ReplyDeleteWeldone