Photos: Huge #ZumaMustFall billboard hangs from a building in Cape Town
Residents woke up to a huge #ZumaMustFall billboard hanging from a
building at the top of Long Street in Cape Town. So far nobody or group
has taken responsibility for it.
This is what happens to a Government that secretly supported Xenophobia, threatened churches and pastors to start submitting their financial report. This the beginning Zuma.
Do they need my help?
ReplyDeleteObserved, yes oh, am in love with Linda Ikeji for real and would wish to meet her in person as my 2016 resolution.
ReplyDeletehian ok oo
ReplyDelete-D great anonymous now as Vivian Reginalds
Nawa oh..y must Zuma fall?
ReplyDeleteUmmmmm...terrorism alert?hopefully no
ReplyDeleteWww.glowyshoes.com for celebrity shoe updates
what is really happening?
ReplyDeleteIf e con fall true true nko?
ReplyDelete!brightosman aka fake phyno .#gerarahere
Lool
ReplyDeleteZUMA HAS ALWAYS BEEN ON THE WRONG SIDE WITH THE PPLE. HE SHOULD JUST STEP ASIDE AND STOP PLAYING "MUGABE"
ReplyDeleteWawu! This is serious.
ReplyDeleteNo chill whatsoever.
This is what happens to a Government that secretly supported Xenophobia, threatened churches and pastors to start submitting their financial report. This the beginning Zuma.
Deletesouth Africans are not smiling
ReplyDeleteThose people working on the board.. Are they trying to removed it or what
ReplyDeleteNa wa o! Zuma will definitely not be happy to find this lingering around his domain. Technical impeachment strategy is what I call this.
ReplyDeleteNa dem sabi. Linda take note!
ReplyDeleteAnd then.!Abi linda!
ReplyDeleteJust passing..
ReplyDeleteChoi na so?
ReplyDeleteHahahahahhahahahahahha!!!!!! They are really serious then!
ReplyDeleteTry this in next door zimbabwe and see wat ll befall you
ReplyDeletetheir wahala.
ReplyDelete#XENO-FABIAN
Lolzzz zuma Zuma
ReplyDeleteBy fire by force
ReplyDeleteOk na
ReplyDeleteIssorite
ReplyDeleteAJ MAIN BOY...
Let him fall and live.
ReplyDelete#PeopleMustAdjust
BiafraLand
ReplyDeleteHandwork of DA.. Helen Zille, well done; I must rule by fire by force.
ReplyDeleteNot Zuma's fault there's economic problem in the whole world.
AMEN
ReplyDeleteNo chill pill at all
ReplyDeleteSolidarity
ReplyDeleteLol...na dem sabi
ReplyDeleteSouth Africans shaa
ReplyDeleteThey want him to leave by all means. #IRepLIB
ReplyDeleteThis is serious
ReplyDeleteWhen u do not give the people what they genuinely deserve.
ReplyDeleteZuma must fall OK nah
ReplyDeletemeaning?.....angelmakiz@yahoo.com
ReplyDeleteAlright
ReplyDeleteIf he fall I tnk they will fall with him.
ReplyDeleteRapuluchukwuifenineadigommakings@yahoo.com
Reporting from Delsu.
Lolz. #Linda'spal
ReplyDeleteIs that referring to Jacob Zuma? #Hmm
ReplyDelete#GodFirst
Linda's Rootfather
I hope it is not what iyamm thinking?
ReplyDeleteAlright
ReplyDeleteThis isn't funny anymore. It can only be in Cape Town.....#just be just#
ReplyDeleteEnemies