Photo of Olisa Metuh in court today | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday, 15 January 2016

Photo of Olisa Metuh in court today

Here's a photo of PDP national publicity secretary Olisa Metuh at the premises of a Federal High Court in Abuja where he was arraigned on a 7-count charge of money laundering and corruption today January 15th.

80 comments:

1. Pls release the man

2. Still looking FROSH as ever

3. So they wouldn't even allow him shave? Nawa o

4. Observed, alleged jailee, am in love with Linda Ikeji for real and would wish to meet her in person as my 2016 resolution.

5. Nice 1
    .....he should face the full consequences of his actions
    Oloshi

6. So far all the people efcc is getting are only from PDP, looking buhari with my left eyes...

Www.glowyshoes.com for amazing celeb shoes update

1. The same pdp that drain out life out of ur body nd left on bone?

7. BROS BEAR BEAR DON DEY FULL OOO. U NEVA KNW ANYTHING. PMB ON ALL OF U

8. Wow! He looks cool, he now looks like Sen Ben Obi.
    He doesn't look like someone suffering. I don't feel for people like him, Many Nigerians in kirikiri stole something as little as a handset.

9. Buhari should leave him alone and go after ibb, obasanjo, abdulsalam,atiku and others.

10. Hmmm, kuje hotel has not been that fair to him.

11. War against corruption, war against indiscipline. Abeg EFCC keep up wit d gud Wrk.

12. Eeeeyyyahhhhh! He is really aging behind bars o! Can they at least permit him to shave???

13. funkecrown05@gmail.com15 January 2016 at 15:22

Time 4 real business

14. small suffering and they will look like monkeys

meenah_wakil on instagram

15. small suffering and they will look like monkeys

meenah_wakil on instagram

16. Choi! He has seen suffer. Linda take note!

17. we really miss u bro. hop to start reading your counter statement again. no one to tackle Buhari (the dictator) again.

18. Linda pls help post this, I need someone to talk to, I feel like I'm going to die. I graduated with a third class, I've not told my parents, I really need to talk to someone pls, particularly someone who has bn in my shoes.Please.thank you
    I can be reached on adekemi2991@gmail.com

19. No be small bush o!
    I love this man o but he has been deceiving me by hiding his white beards!

20. femobafem@gmail.com15 January 2016 at 15:26

Methuselah

21. Welcome to BEARD gang........hehehehehehe

22. Whatever,politics is never my game,!Abi linda!

23. Buhari deliver on your other electoral promises such as bringing back the Chibok Girls meals for public schools and your APC 5k propaganda and if you like propose a new budget for 2016 or you can as well blame it on PDP #Nohatredonelovefromanticorruptionfan

24. Buhari deliver on your other electoral promises such as bringing back the Chibok Girls meals for public schools and your APC 5k propaganda and if you like propose a new budget for 2016 or you can as well blame it on PDP #Nohatredonelovefromanticorruptionfan

25. 30 year is waiting for him in kirikiri..

26. omo...looking like a native doctor oo

27. May God help him... dee

28. he supported the fight against curruption

29. Omo Bros Don turn wole Soyinka "all white everything" issorite

AJ MAIN BOY...

30. Efcc don make metuh dey grow Grey hair

31. face of oleeeeeeeee.

32. why do they suddenly grow grey beards after visiting EFCC?

33. Buh he's gat no beards b4. Whrs tis new look from. Efcc dey change am for pdp sha!

34. He who do him do him

!brightosman aka fake phyno .#gerarahere

35. Very soon. This one too will not stop at leaving beard to weep up sentiment but with wheelchair, walking stick or may even start crying for Nigerians to debate on. Shameless fools. God's love

36. The man don suffer.

#PeopleMustAdjust

BiafraLand

37. This is serious. Why is looking unkempt. He should not fear if he is innocent. Mama fifty.

38. FACE OF A CRIMINAL, NOW HIM MOUTH DON SHUT FOR A WHILE, FOOLS

1. Ur face is worst. Pot calling kettle black

39. I actually like the way he looks. He doesn't look bad. Just a little shave will do. There's something about grey hair that is super cool.

40. THOSE WHO LIVES A GLASS HOUSE SHOULD NOT THROW STONES

41. Give us our yam biko
    See beards

42. All round grey hehehe

43. Abeg who see my Nokia charger

Nwanne gbawa door.

44. Hmmmmmmmm it is well with u...

45. Each should Pls have mercy on this man na

46. seen....angelmakiz@yahoo.com

47. Nnaaa they will shoot themselves on the leg.

Rapuluchukwuifenineadigommakings@yahoo.com
    Reporting from Delsu.

48. Return the money Mr Olisah Methief and go home! Corner won't save you!!

49. Lets see the outcome.

#GodFirst
    Linda's Rootfather

50. owakah (A.K.A. Innosometin)16 January 2016 at 12:24

LMAO