New generation Nigerian designer MCMEKA - tailored menswear range was in a class of its own. DAVID TLALE (South Africa) 'drop dead gorgeous' exclusive to LoudNProudLive LuxuryEdition collection had all elements of edge, timeless street chic, fairytale elegance. Absolutely stunning.
The models were international - some flown in from South Africa and New York - were gorgeous, fierce, stunning and unique. Reigning Miss Nigeria 2015 Lessi Peter -Vigboro - slayed on the runway and communicated well with the audience during her chat dressed in a custom made Frank Osodi piece.
HOST/MC - MILLEN MAGESE - former Miss Tanzania - an international super model & Global Ambassador - Endometriosis - based in New York - made brief appearances on the runway showcasing respective designers by leading out the 'army' of well choreographed international fashion models. Truly a compelling sight and a fashionista dream show bursting with creativity.
Kessiena Eboh - was on hand to support the international MC/Host. Loudnproudlive series - historically is music based, the LoudNProudLive 'ONE SOUND' band performed a superb medley of genres throughout the show with Live performance sets from GBT winner SQUI, rap sensation T-REX, KORRA, JARHEAD & special performance from multi -award winning artist DAREY.
The Luxury Editon proved a memorable closing of 2015 and the perfect crossover into 2016 at the stunning roof-top terrace of the Maison Fahrenheit - the perfect backdrop for the amazing Bar Beach firework display to herald in 2016 and the 5 Year anniversary month of LoudNProudLive
Cool pics
ReplyDeletecool
Delete#LibGotMeUpAllNight
Alright is cool
ReplyDeleteSeen
ReplyDeleteLovely pics
ReplyDeleteCool
ReplyDeleteSee as den tall tall
ReplyDeleteTosisochukwu! Marry me
!brightosman aka fake phyno .#gerarahere
Seemed they all had fun
ReplyDeleteNoted
ReplyDelete#It WiLL oNLy gEt beTTer
#iT MuSt eNd IN pRAisE
ReplyDeleteEnter your comment...nice one
ReplyDeleteOdi nice.#Abi linda#
ReplyDeleteFinally!!! Susan Peters is back on LIB...hehe. Btw...I saw a pic of Susan with Linda o, how did that happen?
ReplyDeleteNext story Linda ......
ReplyDeleteLet's go Linda
For window blinds, wallpaper and curtain please call 08160856785.
ReplyDeleteBeautiful people
ReplyDeleteEdobabe#replinda#
boring.. next pls.
ReplyDelete...d great wonderer
Nice pictures.
ReplyDeleteBeautiful pple
ReplyDeleteCool
ReplyDelete...merited happiness
Nice one, dem try! Linda take note!
ReplyDeleteSeen.... Thanks for the info
DeletePlease Visit My Blog
Lovely designs
ReplyDelete9ice
ReplyDeletePls tell PMB to give us the jobs he promised #unemployed graduate
ReplyDeleteNoted.
ReplyDeleteNice pictures..
ReplyDeleteSEEN
ReplyDeleteSeen....
ReplyDeleteAJ MAIN BOY...
Nice nice nice!
ReplyDeleteall I see is sexy guys on the runway
ReplyDeleteNice outfits
ReplyDeleteOk. Seen
ReplyDelete#WhoshouldItell
All I noticed was my husband Bryan okwara
ReplyDeleteColourful
ReplyDeleteNice.....
ReplyDelete#FINEST......
BEAUTIFUL9JADELTABABE... Happy people hmm anyway me am Justsayingmaownohh via ma LATEST TECNO F7.
ReplyDelete@lindaikeji d lindus am still waiting ohh
ok seen
ReplyDeleteNice one
ReplyDeleteWhere is the picture of you and your boyfriend?
ReplyDeleteAh.Ah.ah. Linda you are bad gan...where is the pics of you and the man you were there with? Linda, who is the guy with the tiger print shirt that nosy with what you were looking in your phone? So yo dey hide yourself. I saw you.
ReplyDeleteBusy Fingers.
HMMMM! Beautiful people is all I see.
ReplyDeleteLinda is slacking....old old old news
ReplyDeleteCool
ReplyDeleteSeen.
ReplyDelete@Lindaikeji No. I FAN
BEAUTIFUL PPLE
ReplyDeleteInt'l standard event. They killed it.
ReplyDeleteLindiway Boo, but u were there with a tiger print shirted man. Could he be our oga?
ReplyDeleteBeautiful faces
ReplyDeleteLove that black long dress
ReplyDelete....strolls away
Linda please publish my comments biko
ReplyDeleteSeen
ReplyDeleteNice one.
ReplyDeleteRapuluchukwuifenineadigommakings@yahoo.com
Reporting from Delsu.
seen...angelmakiz@yahoo.com