Singer Erykah Badu is currently dating Black Dynamite producer, Carl Jones. But the thing is, Carl is still legally married with three children. One of Carl's wife's friends took to Facebook to blast Erykah for messing with a married man. Below is what she wrote
"Since you all want to post about Erykah Badu and her “new boyfriend” let
me spill the real tea. Her new boyfriend is a married man with three
kids. She smiled in his wife face saying that you have such a beautiful
family all the time while secretly plotting to break up their home. She
knew he was married when she chose to seek out a relationship with him.
Her boyfriend “Carl Jones” sits around and tries to bash his wife
after he basically abandoned her and his kids, but takes care of Erykah
Badu kids.
He is failing to realize that she was the one who was there when he
was in Greensboro, NC selling black market movies on VHS and DVD.
Both Erykah and Carl are some dirty lowdown people, but it is okay
because Karma is a bit**. His wife didn’t deserve to be treated like
that after all she has done for you.
When Carl’s affair started with Erykah Badu while they were working
on Black Dynamite, his wife was there working by his side to provide for
their family clueless as to what was going on between the two. Yes the
two started messing during Black Dynamite and when his wife stopped
working with the show that’s when it got cancelled.
Needless to say Erykah needs to close her legs to married men.
Hope she will close her legs...!
ReplyDeleteGhen ghen
ReplyDeleteThey all need to chill out
ReplyDelete#It WiLL oNLy gEt beTTer
#iT MuSt eNd IN pRAisE
Loi.#Abi linda#
ReplyDeleteAnother drama
ReplyDeleteHeard erykah is a witch even!
ReplyDeleteNt sure dat she is aware that carl jones is married
ReplyDeleteTosisochukwu! Marry me
!brightosman aka fake phyno .#gerarahere
Hmm
ReplyDeleteEisshhh!!!!
ReplyDeleteOk seen. Asap
ReplyDeleteDid she force the man?isn't he adult too? Can't he make his own decisions? Y blasting only erykah? This is why men get away with cheating ,cos women defend them and fight their fellow women forgetting the man is fully grown and isn't being coerced! I'm not defending erykah,I don't even like her *scoffs* but y blaming only her?
ReplyDeleteNext abeg
ReplyDeleteI'm less concern now, now topic plz.
ReplyDeleteObserved, find your own man, am in love with Linda Ikeji for real and would wish to meet her in person as my 2016 resolution.
ReplyDeleteGood for her
ReplyDeleteHmm, what can I say other than they're attracted to each other for a fling.
ReplyDelete#100kOnMyMind
According to one woman it depends on who the man love most. They look nice together. Linda do something.
ReplyDeletePhilosophy department UNN
Asogwaruphina@gmail.com
What she did was wrong tho but why is the friend using panadol for somebody else headache
ReplyDeleteHmm, what can I say other than they're attracted to each other for a fling.
ReplyDelete#100kOnMyMind
According to one woman it depends on who the man love most. They look nice together. Linda do something.
ReplyDeletePhilosophy department UNN
Asogwaruphina@gmail.com
She deserve it, idiot.....
ReplyDeleteLet's go Linda
Is nothin to people now
ReplyDeleteIn cases like this, I blame the man. He vowed before God to forsake all others. Erykah didn't.
ReplyDeleteI always advice married women to cheat,fuck his father,friends,biz partners,fuck every fuckable so u will be even with him.I had a guy dt cheated he traveled i brought in a man who made love to me on his bed ,used his towel and ate his food unknown to him.cos he hurt me after d episode i was good so instead of crying and writing chronicles have a revenge sex
ReplyDeleteFor window blinds, wallpaper and curtain please call 08160856785.
ReplyDeleteShe has always been a little bit loss!! She can't keep a man with all her alternative lifestyle. Andre 3000 left her because of the same cheating in one of his some he mentioned something in those lines!!
ReplyDeleteA married man is an easy catch but hard to keep!!'let us relax karma is coming soon on both of them.
I hate it so much that a woman invest all she her in a man if he is doing better some women start following like bee behind honey!! The tears of that woman soon will be your in God I trust. Yes, a guy used me I helped him alot after he started doing fine with my help he started messing around, I shed my tears and let him go. Now almost everything is gone he wants to make friendship with me suddenly. "I did a mistake,the biggest mistake of my life" I just said #CryMeAriver I will take you BACK!! Some men can be really stupid
Why take paracetamol untop another person headache
ReplyDeleteWomen !!!
ReplyDeleteFrom d article above, d man is as guilty as the devil himself. HE NO TRY AT ALL. But hey, d story is one sided, dere culd be oda reasons. ...# Linda loves me more than U.
ReplyDeletehmmm wat a pity, try again next time
ReplyDeleteI know the next thing is that, Erykah would reply with another punch. These shits are all recycled events.
ReplyDeletewats up, wit chicks and married men. wats d deal breakin anoda woman's home.
ReplyDeletejust askin.
...d great wonderer
Nothing really but a man won't break his home or leave his marriage for another women if well in Naija's case- jazz involved which will eventually fade or he just didn't marry who he truly loved. No man ever leaves his marriage esp with kids for another woman
DeleteJust passing...
ReplyDeleteDamn!!! Close your leg bitch...
ReplyDelete~make I go take one bottle of beer~
What is with Erica and married men? I mean she keeps talking about being conscious and different and then she goes and does this. If what am reading is true then I'm disappointed in her.
ReplyDeleteOk..room for more drama!
ReplyDeleteWomen n drama
ReplyDelete... Merited happiness
Erykah shaaaaame unto u
ReplyDeleteEdobabe#replinda#
I thought I was going to graduate with a 3rd class or advised to withdraw from the University due to my poor grade until I was introduced to mfaradey@doglover.com who hacked into the school data base and upgraded my score and now I am a graduate with distinction.. this is so amazing.....And he can actually do all other hacking Jobs….I am so happy.
ReplyDeleteNawa oh see where person dey drink panadol for another person headache.but guy u fuck up oh.# I want to be like linda when I grow up
ReplyDeleteWomen wahala! Olorun go help dem resolve the ish. Linda take note!
ReplyDeleteThis woman be like person wey go like fight
DeletePlease Visit My Blog
Ok seen.
ReplyDeleteOld news,linder next plz.
ReplyDelete@High Tower
This Erykah sef, Too controversial, she's the same person that dissed Iggy azalea, saying she doesn't do RAP.
ReplyDelete#LIB ADDICT#
Lol, if true, na bad tin oo Erykah.. But d caption though,friend of wife of d new married boyfriend..lolzz
ReplyDeleteEvery strange woman trying to come near my husband, somersault and die, any strange woman trying to sit on my husband's laps, unsit and sit on fire, and strange woman trying to collect money meant for me and my kids, let your hand wither!!!!
ReplyDeleteNa so e be!!!
ReplyDeleteErykah Badu Pls leave this man let hom go take care of his family, there are so many single men in Hollywood
New year drama....
ReplyDeleteindividual opinion about life is not usually the same. We see life from different perspective.
ReplyDeletePls tell PMB to give us the jobs he promised #unemployed graduate
ReplyDeleteHmmmmmm
ReplyDeleteSpeechless
#Hajia Mufliat
Will you keep kpayet!
ReplyDeleteAnd stop making some pieces of noises
STORY, STORY STORY
ReplyDeleteThe connection can gv one a headache
ReplyDelete-D great anonymous now as Vivian Reginalds
Their bowl of garri
ReplyDeleteAJ MAIN BOY...
lol
Delete#Al sah-him
Haba. #tylerperry sent me
ReplyDeleteDon't worry, as you said "karma is a bitch" when the time comes he Wil reap it.
ReplyDeleteWhy dnt pple mind der business
ReplyDeleteLINDA NOTIFY DBANJ
Erykah why?leave married man alone,its bad.
ReplyDeleteLinda look alike
This people and drama!!when is it gonna end???
ReplyDeleteOk good for her....
ReplyDeleteTheir wahala
ReplyDeleteI wonder what these singers want from a married men. They should find single guys to hook up with..
ReplyDelete#WhoshouldItell
This Erika is very wayward... She has dated a lot of celebs, especially the fine boys! With her ugly and weird look...
ReplyDeleteOk whatsoever a man soweth he shall reap.Thats her business o
ReplyDeleteThe world has gone nuclear with attrocitties as a matter if you're not misbehaving these days you don't belong. Only Christ is the answer.
ReplyDeleteLmao and the drama continues
ReplyDeletetheir business
ReplyDeleteWhy blame only the girl?
ReplyDeleteIs the man brainless?
He willingly left his family for the girl.
If he had said no,the relationship would have died a natural death.
More blame is on the man .
Erykah abi werrin still no try sha.
OK.....
ReplyDelete#FINEST
Chai this 2016 the dramas will not be easy at all we just started with January.eryka why na?karma will take control.
ReplyDeleteFor pineapple skirt visit www.ogesspace.com linda my inspiration
BEAUTIFUL9JADELTABABE.. husband snatching tins m anyway me am Justsayingmaownohh via ma LATEST TECNO F7.
ReplyDelete@lindaikeji d lindus am still waiting ohh
Biko leave married men alone
ReplyDeleteErykah Badu has chosen the wrong man. Clearly. She should pull out of the arrangement while it's still fresh. God hears cries of jilted wives in a special way.
ReplyDeleteNever had of them before
ReplyDeleteSeen
ReplyDeletewonderful... easy oooo
ReplyDeleteNawa o... Single guys don finish.
ReplyDeleteOk. But no be Rape sha?
ReplyDeleteNot a good one from an artist I acknowledge her uniqueness every now and then if these allegations are to be trusted.
ReplyDeleteOk
ReplyDeleteThat's Their busines, they Should deal with it.
ReplyDelete@Lindaikeji No. I FAN.
ERYKAH NA SHARP BABE LOL. SOME MEN DON'T FEAR GOD SHA
ReplyDeleteBirds of the same feather , flock together.
ReplyDeleteThanj God finally iam alive in linda blog!!yipeeeeeam the second person to comment
ReplyDeleteSo many fish in the water
ReplyDeleteSingles don finish for America abi
ReplyDeleteErykah no try oh,why she go dey follow married men?
ReplyDeleteTheir palava
ReplyDeleteNa them sabi
ReplyDeletePassing
ReplyDeleteIt pains me so much dt a man ll abandon his wife & kids cos of a woman not 2 talk of a woman who hv kids 4 another man & u are taking care of d kids dt are not ur own biological child. Imagine some men are just useless, some need 2 be transform 2 maleshe cos dy are not worthy 2 be a male.
ReplyDeleteSaga!
ReplyDelete"NeVeR SaY NeVeR"
If u check well u will be shocked dt d wife is finer dan dis mad woman.men will never be satisfied.
ReplyDeleteHmm nawa o.
ReplyDeleteRapuluchukwuifenineadigommakings@yahoo.com
Reporting from Delsu.
story...angelmakiz@yahoo.com
ReplyDeletemiss badu...beht y...leave married men alone naw...home breakers
ReplyDeleteMISSVEE