Photos: Dino Melaye conferred with chieftancy title in Kwara State | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday, 10 January 2016

Photos: Dino Melaye conferred with chieftancy title in Kwara State

Senator Dino Melaye was on Saturday January 9, in Kwara State conferred with the title Jarman of Okuta (Chief Warrior/Defender) of Okuta by his Royal Highness, Dr. Hon. Abubakar Sero Idris, Kperogi Afon, Serobetete III, the Emir of Okuta Emirate. More photos after the cut...

76 comments:

1. Cool

#It WiLL oNLy gEt beTTer
    #iT MuSt eNd IN pRAisE

2. This Dino guy too lk show up

3. Congrat my ass. It is only in Nigeria that a clown like din will be celebrated a man who can't manage his house as for the chieftaincy that's his money.

4. his cup of kwunu.

Don~ jazzycrush

5. Chieftancy title is no longer by merit, I guess it's measured by pocket.

6. Congrats to him. Linda take note!

7. Congratulations to him

~make I go take one bottle of beer~

8. Congaju Oye a morie ooooo!!!

*dEw*

9. After his romance wit saraki, wat do u expect.. always actin 'mr notice me'. #rubbish

10. Observed, him try, am in love with Linda Ikeji for real and would wish to meet her in person as my 2016 resolution.

11. Congrats to him, don't know why Nigerians make such a big deal about this chieftancy title of a thing

12. Hope he deserved it tho...

#100kOnMyMind

13. Hope he deserved it tho...

#100kOnMyMind

14. I don't want to believe bukola saraki wasnt there

15. More beautiful than Kyle .

16. Lool....same dino melaye. our country naija!

17. I see you Dino, congrats man...

Let's go Linda

18. A chief with marriages but no wife. Congrats to him tho.

19. Congr8 bt he shouldn't be show on social media

Tosisochukwu! Marry me

!brightosman aka fake phyno .#gerarahere

20. Ok.oh..enjoy your title

21. Congratulations. Political chief

22. Seen and noted, congratulation to hima

23. Well done Chief

24. His business

25. A title well deserved after all what do you expect since he is the most influential defender of the the Kwara born senate president. @securityman

26. Nigeria,let me get it straight.Some few months back EFCC was on Dino neck n leta he defected to APC and he is now the best Senator piking up titles everywhere....Buhari Weldone

27. Congrats to him..

#FINEST..

28. Where all the big big people senator dino imagine say go come. Even his oga and madam bukola and toyin no show!

29. BEAUTIFUL9JADELTABABE.. Dino me layer congratulations hmm anyway me am Justsayingmaownohh via ma LATEST TECNO f7.
    @lindaikeji d lindus am still waiting ohh

30. Vickyfabulous adeleyevictor17@gmail.com10 January 2016 at 15:02

Congrats 2 him

31. Our society is not observing the wind of change just yet. We tend to be still observing the trend of "as it used to be in the old, so shall it remain in the now" Congrats to him by the way make e nor be like say I get bad belle for another man's betterment.

32. Congrats dino

AJ MAIN BOY...

33. Huge congratulations. Thnx Linda for keeping us this informed globally.

@Lindaikeji No. I FAN.

34. Aunty linda where is my comment...

35. Will soon write open letter on why my comments won't be published

36. Africans! Especially Nig we keep giving titles to rich people. Is no longer by merit again. I reserve my congrat 4 now.

37. These pictures are better than the Taliban Tuareg nonsense that he posted ahead of the award. But he is still a riffraff all the same. A cheap award arranged by Sarski boot lickers

38. Yh..dino looking like a piece of shit! Where is okuta? M from kwara n never heard of it before

39. Mtcheeew! This is no news Linda abeg. Buh am sure he's one of those that sponsors your blog that's Y any little thing he does is news to you.

Linda I hv arrived, post my comment.