As part of the movie campaign there’s also a picture competition that has gradually been gaining momentum across social media. Winners will be given tickets to attend the exclusive movie premiere of the movie. To participate, all you need do is take a picture of yourself with anyone who you believe will go the extra mile for you. Your ‘BeyondBlood’.
Remember to use the hash tag #BeyondBlood and tag @BeyondBlood in all your posts on Twitter, Instagram and Facebook. It is really that simple.
Here is the official movie trailer for anyone who still hasn’t seen it yet.
Issokay seen, thanks for sharing. Linda take note!
ReplyDeleteHmmmmmmm it's like. It gonna be sweet.....
ReplyDeleteHappy sunday Lib Readers.
Not interested.
ReplyDeleteWild flowers!
ReplyDeleteI Love Linda Ikeji #nohomo #NoBadBlood
Ok seen
ReplyDelete#It WiLL oNLy gEt beTTer
#iT MuSt eNd IN pRAisE
ReplyDelete~make I go take one bottle of beer~
ReplyDeleteOk... Seen
ReplyDeleteI need to see this movie..
ReplyDeleteObserved, nice, am in love with Linda Ikeji for real and would wish to meet her in person as my 2016 resolution.
ReplyDeleteOk, cool
ReplyDeleteCan i snap with my dog, I believe he can go d xtra mile for me, at least more dan som ppl.
ReplyDelete...d great wonderer
Cany wait to c this movie
ReplyDeleteAll I see is the beautiful old wine mixing with the beautiful young wine....The cast of this movies do it for me and I hope they will bring the best out in the film.
ReplyDeleteNice one
ReplyDeleteOk oh,#Abi linda#
ReplyDeleteI don meet dem
ReplyDelete...merited happiness
Issorit,I'll try to b dere out of my busy schedule to rep linda
ReplyDeleteEdobabe#replinda#
Ok nice.
ReplyDeleteOk
ReplyDeleteOk o
ReplyDeleteScam
ReplyDeleteTosisochukwu! Marry me
!brightosman aka fake phyno .#gerarahere
oshofree advert. well lemme consult Don jazzy first before any free advert.
ReplyDeleteDon~ jazzycrush
Ok!
ReplyDeleteokay
ReplyDeleteIt s going to be interesting
ReplyDeleteCool...
ReplyDeleteOkay
ReplyDeleteBEAUTIFUL9JADELTABABE.. OK OHH ME I MUST BE THERE. Hmmm anyway me am Justsayingmaownohh via ma LATEST TECNO F7.
ReplyDelete@lindaikeji am still waiting ohh
can't wait to see dis movie
ReplyDeleteNice...
ReplyDelete#FINEST
Thanks for the info
ReplyDeletewonderful....
ReplyDeleteok
ReplyDeleteI Don do am finish
ReplyDeleteAJ MAIN BOY...
I will love to watch this movie
ReplyDeleteWow! Hope it's thrilling as the thriller.
ReplyDelete@Lindaikeji No. I FAN.
Some actors & actress there are not my likes
ReplyDeleteNice....Shun I c u
ReplyDeleteseen..angelmakiz@yahoo.com
ReplyDeletenice...angelmakiz@yahoo.com