Photo: A kid in warzone wears a stripe plastic bag with 'Messi 10' written on it | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday, 17 January 2016

Photo: A kid in warzone wears a stripe plastic bag with 'Messi 10' written on it

Spotted in Dohuk, Iraq. Wow!

74 comments:

1. Awwwwwwwww.
    "NeVeR SaY NeVeR"

1. Awwwwwwww! Such love. Linda take note!

2. Oya Messi show mercy on the poor little boy by adopting him. He's ur biggest fan even in time of trouble.

- just landed in another man's land thank God for journey mercies

#commonsense

3. Young shall grow! Dream BIG.

4. Young shall grow! Dream BIG.

5. Cute lil one, Ur star would shine soon son.

6. Does he know Messi?

2. Replies
    1. Messi come n get your kid.

Linda I hv arrived, post my comment.

2. Dats wat I call die hard fan

My view not urs!!!!

3. Tell dbanj crush to crush on dbanj and leave me #stopcallingmynameinyourcomment

4. So what does that signify?

5. Wow. Kid's living in Messi's world. Partially hoping that messi will see this picture and adopt him

6. Ronaldo won't take his eyes off this kid until he gets a signed shirt of cr7

7. PARENTAL ADVISORY
    ^^^Adult Content^^^

O boy, no news today...linda dem say u dey lick Ice prince ass too now....

8. owakah (A.K.A. Innosometin)17 January 2016 at 22:27

eyah....... so cute,so be it for you liitle man the sky is ur starting point.

9. AwwwWwwwww.
    "NeVeR SaY NeVeR"

10. Whaooooo die heart fan!!

Post my comment Aunty linda. First to comment!

11. Awwwwwwww! Such love. Linda take note!

12. Ok Seen!!! linda d job...skiesandra@gmail.com

13. Eyaaaa aboby i understand its well.

14. Love by everyone Messi....God is indeed wonderful in ur life,this shows the rate at which people love you all around the globe. This is really a great feelings love this young boy.

15. Ok,make we go sleep

16. He's just being a fan....lol

17. This boy deserve Messi call up.....!

18. Football really gives people joy no matter the condition.....

19. I wish messi could seee dis pic n locate d Boy n change d life of d Boy!

20. your dreams will come true Amen.

21. Dah luv is real....

Motivated.....

22. Linda I am new here oh. I need ur guildians. Lolz

23. Creative.. Nice #Lindangwanu#

24. Awww.. That's a good aspiration

25. OMG Iwish MESSI can see this pix and possibly support & encourage the kid.war is bad o so is poverty

26. funkecrown05@gmail.com17 January 2016 at 23:26

Wonderful

27. Creative! Thought it was argentina"s football jersey

!brightosman aka fake phyno .#gerarahere

28. Naija mentality so messi should adopt the boy cos he wore something with his name on it. Hiss chio Oooo. While Ur ex president no adopt those that wore a cloth with his name and picture? Oshi.... small boy messi was just like U many years ago. U will make it in Jesus name. Amen

29. Eeyyaaahhh! He still shows some love even in a warzone...sweet

30. God will accomplish ur dream honey..........

31. its well with him

32. honestly i was crying wish messi could find this boi and help him in this hard situation his facing in his life

33. I am getting really emotional here.

34. Sweet and touching!

35. Die hard Messi fan to d core

AJ MAIN BOY...

36. Dedicated fan!
    hope ur dream come true..

37. Messi has to hook up with this boy,,, am touched. #Linda'spal

38. fearless boy....die hard fan

39. Awww..the lil man is a dedicated fan

40. That's awesome! I hope this single act get's the attention of Messi to reach out to him.

41. Damn!#believe #love #inspiration

42. Hello, do you know this child personally because Messi's team is looking for him and wants to arrange a jersey for him

43. seen....angelmakiz@yahoo.com