Wait, EFCC now has a church? | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday, 10 December 2015

Wait, EFCC now has a church?

Lol..nothing somebody will not see! This was spotted in Benin...

68 comments:

1. Abeg it's just an acronym, Madam Linda do u seriously think it's EFCC Govt that has d church

2. Lol,, nothing person no go hear,, very soon Apc go open dia own church.... #set of apes

3. Please read very well it is call Emerald Fellowship Christian Center! Besides if EFCC has a church is it bad!

4. LOL...IT SHOULD BE MEANT FOR OUR POLITICIANS

5. Hahahahahahahhahhaha the church name no get full meaning ni????

6. Lol. That's just the acronyms for Emerald Fellowship Christian Centre, funny though.

1. Lol. E b like say na u b d church secretary o

7. Benin and lagos is where you will find all kinds of church,
    Hmmmmmmm, unemployment is too bad,it makes you reason any how.

8. Emerald fellowship christian centre (EFCC)

9. Nah wah !!! Too many random
    Dumb churches everywhere .. Abeg make them open companies everywhere church is way too much in this country ..

10. They shud av put d meaning of d acronym to clear us

11. hehehe...omoo dem no go kill person with laughter in this country

12. Emerald Fellowship Christian Center EFCC . Don't blame them that they name they picked matched EFCC... Clever gimmick.

13. Lol.. Dasuki must be undergoing deliverance in the church,shining my shoe and patiently waiting for next sunday's testimonies from AIT chairman Dopkesi

14. Linda, dey there nah. Wait until you see Linda Ikeji revival fellowship
    LMAO

15. lolzzzzzz

Moye says so via BB Passport courtesy LIB....

16. Hehehe! I don dy of laughterlaughter for here. Linda take note!

17. Hehehe! I don dy of laughterlaughter for here. Linda take note!

18. Your blog is becoming a joke thesedays. Please improve.

19. na real EFCC Church.lolz

20. Wentin man no go see for LIB.lol

21. Comment frm ROYAL PRIESTHOOD (royalpriesthood007@gmail.com)10 December 2015 at 13:46

Kai! Tins lik dis can only b found in Benin, lolzzzzzzzzz.

22. Emerald fellowship christian centre(E.F.C.C).... Which is clearly stated there....

23. madam its just an abbreviation....read d bottom

24. didnt u see the name of the church underneath? must you post everything.

25. Lol
    Only in Ibadan.

26. Hahahahahaha lolzzzz

27. Hehehehe.

28. The matter don enter next level...

~make I go take one boTtle of beer~

29. Efcc in the spirit...holy magu!!!!!!!

~make I go take on boTtle on beer~

30. ROTFl. oya ooo forward match to EFCC church

31. Lmao ,only in Benin City!!! What about FBI Church of all nations?

32. At times linda u speak like an illustrate wht is nothg someone Wud nt see whn u can see thts clearly an abbreviation to the real name written on tht same sign post pls up ur game

33. Benin city: a city of many churches, yet many ills.

34. Hmmmm, 9ja i hail o. But why?

35. Linda linda..lol its emerald fellowship Christian church

36. This is serious, a branch of the economic crime commission

READ here to discover what you have been missing

37. Lolz.. O boi it's not easy oo.

38. Lolz.. O boi it's not easy oo.

39. Emerald Fellowship Christian Church, EFCC.

40. Only in Benin can you see such things linda

41. that's church for Economic and Financial brouhaha

42. This is not even funny. Just wait till you hear church programme themes in Benin. They go like; "Overtaking is allowed" "That witch must die" "Over my dead body" "I cannot remain like this" "Night of a thousand lights" "Devil, your father yansh"!