Lol.. Dasuki must be undergoing deliverance in the church,shining my shoe and patiently waiting for next sunday's testimonies from AIT chairman Dopkesi
At times linda u speak like an illustrate wht is nothg someone Wud nt see whn u can see thts clearly an abbreviation to the real name written on tht same sign post pls up ur game
This is not even funny. Just wait till you hear church programme themes in Benin. They go like; "Overtaking is allowed" "That witch must die" "Over my dead body" "I cannot remain like this" "Night of a thousand lights" "Devil, your father yansh"!
Lobatan ooo
ReplyDeleteMADNESS! Girl Poses Unclad Inside Shoprite For N20,000 (Photo)
Only in beninBenin, lol
DeleteAbeg it's just an acronym, Madam Linda do u seriously think it's EFCC Govt that has d church
ReplyDeleteLol,, nothing person no go hear,, very soon Apc go open dia own church.... #set of apes
ReplyDeletePlease read very well it is call Emerald Fellowship Christian Center! Besides if EFCC has a church is it bad!
ReplyDeleteLOL...IT SHOULD BE MEANT FOR OUR POLITICIANS
ReplyDeleteHahahahahahahhahhaha the church name no get full meaning ni????
ReplyDeleteLol. That's just the acronyms for Emerald Fellowship Christian Centre, funny though.
ReplyDeleteLol. E b like say na u b d church secretary o
DeleteBenin and lagos is where you will find all kinds of church,
ReplyDeleteHmmmmmmm, unemployment is too bad,it makes you reason any how.
End time church
ReplyDeleteI just weak
ReplyDeleteEmerald fellowship christian centre (EFCC)
ReplyDeleteNah wah !!! Too many random
ReplyDeleteDumb churches everywhere .. Abeg make them open companies everywhere church is way too much in this country ..
They shud av put d meaning of d acronym to clear us
ReplyDeleteOk na
ReplyDeleteLol...i trust my benin people
ReplyDeletehehehe...omoo dem no go kill person with laughter in this country
ReplyDeleteLok..only in benin
ReplyDeleteEmerald Fellowship Christian Center EFCC . Don't blame them that they name they picked matched EFCC... Clever gimmick.
ReplyDeleteLol.. Dasuki must be undergoing deliverance in the church,shining my shoe and patiently waiting for next sunday's testimonies from AIT chairman Dopkesi
ReplyDeleteLol, nigerians dey vex.
ReplyDeleteLinda, dey there nah. Wait until you see Linda Ikeji revival fellowship
ReplyDeleteLMAO
Hehehheheheh
ReplyDeletelolzzzzzz
ReplyDeleteMoye says so via BB Passport courtesy LIB....
Hehehheheheh
ReplyDeleteHehehe! I don dy of laughterlaughter for here. Linda take note!
ReplyDeleteYour blog is becoming a joke thesedays. Please improve.
ReplyDeleteLol, don't mind them.
ReplyDeletena real EFCC Church.lolz
ReplyDeleteLols. (Linda's finest)
ReplyDeleteWentin man no go see for LIB.lol
ReplyDeleteKai! Tins lik dis can only b found in Benin, lolzzzzzzzzz.
ReplyDeleteComment frm ROYAL PRIESTHOOD (royalpriesthood007@gmail.com)
Emerald fellowship christian centre(E.F.C.C).... Which is clearly stated there....
ReplyDeletemadam its just an abbreviation....read d bottom
ReplyDeletedidnt u see the name of the church underneath? must you post everything.
ReplyDeleteLol
ReplyDeleteOnly in Ibadan.
Hahahahahaha lolzzzz
ReplyDeleteHehehehe.
ReplyDeleteYour comment will be visible after approval.
The matter don enter next level...
ReplyDelete~make I go take one boTtle of beer~
Efcc in the spirit...holy magu!!!!!!!
ReplyDelete~make I go take on boTtle on beer~
ROTFl. oya ooo forward match to EFCC church
ReplyDeleteLmao ,only in Benin City!!! What about FBI Church of all nations?
ReplyDeleteAt times linda u speak like an illustrate wht is nothg someone Wud nt see whn u can see thts clearly an abbreviation to the real name written on tht same sign post pls up ur game
ReplyDeleteNa end time things now
ReplyDeleteBenin city: a city of many churches, yet many ills.
ReplyDelete~D great anonymous!
Hmmmm, 9ja i hail o. But why?
ReplyDelete⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥♡thanks ⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥
Linda linda..lol its emerald fellowship Christian church
ReplyDeleteNames of church dis days na war
ReplyDeleteQuiet Funny
ReplyDeleteMy Benin People!....lol
ReplyDeletelol..data some church name
ReplyDeleteThis is serious, a branch of the economic crime commission
ReplyDeleteREAD here to discover what you have been missing
Lolz.. O boi it's not easy oo.
ReplyDeleteLolz.. O boi it's not easy oo.
ReplyDeleteI Reserve comment
ReplyDeleteEmerald Fellowship Christian Church, EFCC.
ReplyDeleteOnly in Benin can you see such things linda
ReplyDeleteLol....
ReplyDeleteNo b small matter
ReplyDeleteNo be small matter
ReplyDeleteOk nah
ReplyDeletethat's church for Economic and Financial brouhaha
ReplyDeleteThis is not even funny. Just wait till you hear church programme themes in Benin. They go like; "Overtaking is allowed" "That witch must die" "Over my dead body" "I cannot remain like this" "Night of a thousand lights" "Devil, your father yansh"!
ReplyDeleteNo b small thing.