Definition of confusion is when an old man starts seeing images of things he wished were real.. He begin to hallucinate. He becomes delusional and apparition sets in. His perception becomes vague. That's exactly the state our very own Ajala has found himself when he said "Technically we have won the war against Boko Haram" Chai! Old age has many disadvantages than advantages. 😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂
Linda, pls dis is not the tweet of the day, it's not funny to me and I will never ever call this piece. His opinions though, and it shows that he's uniformed about the BH issue, @wale read, comprehend before you comment on any topic, assuming the wale of a guy read the piece where PMB said dat he would've understood him. My #5cents
Talk is cheap,so you guys can run your mouths,even if he(PMB)makes one naira to exchange for two dollars,you guys will still complain. To us all who knows what he is doing to this economy,we pray that good health should abound with him. And to all complainers and whiners who dont see anything good in this administration, hear this "Go hug a transformer ".........Idiotas!!!
Tunji he is so on point. Instead you are the one talking off point. How can Buhari say he has technically defeated boko haram when a lot of people were killed in gwoza today and chibok girls are nowhere yet to be found. Clear your head please
OK, so now all of you wan form Celebrity drivers abi?? Issorai cos as for me, all I want is A CHRISTMAS HAMPER filled with Fruit n fiber, milk, ovaltine, chocolates and a bottle of Chamdor wine, Shikena!
You are biase. Technical won or largely won does not mean totally won. Bh 8month ago was controlling how many local got? Ask your parent if you weren't around. When the chibok girls returned them we can confidently say the war is over.
U obviously dont want the insurgency to end. Cuz of ur dark heart. Any sane person person would surely want the war to end! Buh u aint sane mo'fucker. U goin to hell straight mehn, no gates, no blocks
1. Technically speaking how can this be Tweet of the day Linda? 2. Mechanically speaking have I read all the tweetz? 3. I can tell u that GMB was speaking from spiritual perspective because the war is far from,being won 4. #MYOPINION#
God punish ur fada..id buhari ur mate to joke with? Ur fada dat can do twelve round what has he achieved? I blame linda for posting dis rubbish..she still need dbanj dick again dats y
Definition of confusion is when an old man starts seeing images of things he wished were real.. He begin to hallucinate. He becomes delusional and apparition sets in. His perception becomes vague. That's exactly the state our very own Ajala has found himself when he said "Technically we have won the war against Boko Haram" Chai! Old age has many disadvantages than advantages. 😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂
Thank u Wale oo..I don't know u but u spoke sense..how can the president be talking about technical victory while practically people are still being killed by boko haram? I pray for Nigeria
It's not funny. It's all common sense that book haram has been downgraded to a large extent. Perhaps wale gates was not ignorant of how boko haram controled Lga in the last administration.
So u cannot do 6rounds??? Better beg somoone in ur village to do confirm Jedi for u before one Omo Jamo start topinpin gbogbo arena of your wife, if that isn't already happening sef..
Wailing wailers are incurable cynics, pessimist and sadists! Now imagine your family are caught at the cross roads of a brutal and merciless insurgency? Ohoo, guess it's no longer funny!! Chill guys, Change has come, embrace it!!!
Technically, im for Christ. www.spiritualactivist1.com Good Evening People of The Lord. A Happy Day
Read the President's Christmas message below.. I felicitate with all Nigerians, especially our Christian brothers and sisters, on the joyous occasion of this year’s Christmas. On this occasion of the commemoration of the birth of Jesus Christ, let us all rededicate ourselves to the virtues of peace, love, honesty, justice, equity, piety, humility and service to others which he taught. Yes<Through the Salvation of God. Cos, Our Confession is our Possession. #LIVEALIFEOFFAVOUR.
I ve never felt so ashamed to hear my president on a foreign media like BBC making such crass statement. Wat d hell does he mean by technically speaking we ve won d war?
Technically not tactically or factually.......na grammar go kill our politicians..........anyhow dem want do am. Am less concern.....all we want is 4 d Mr dull moment to get rid of that garbage called BOKO HARAM.
When I heard our 'amiable' presdo said that, I actually thought he was just making wishes for Christmas or was just teasing Nigerians. So the Old guy dey serious! Nigerians don suffer.
Linda I often wonder what your motive is for mocking the present administration.
You have so much negatives to say to them. It's fine if you didn't want them to win. We all have our freedom. But don't let your bias blind you from the obvious truth that boko haram has been tremendously powerless recently.
I'm beginning to believe that you were really bankrolled by PDP. Otherwise, why are you so against defeating boko haram?
All those criticising here, you will just know that it is because PDP lost elections. You need to get over the shock. This is 2016 we are entering oh. Hahahaha
Lolzz
ReplyDeleteMtchewwww.. at least many IDPs have returned back to their homes, only biased minds won't give this govt credit.
DeleteDefinition of confusion is when an old man starts seeing images of things he wished were real.. He begin to hallucinate. He becomes delusional and apparition sets in. His perception becomes vague. That's exactly the state our very own Ajala has found himself when he said "Technically we have won the war against Boko Haram" Chai! Old age has many disadvantages than advantages. 😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂
DeleteLinda, pls dis is not the tweet of the day, it's not funny to me and I will never ever call this piece. His opinions though, and it shows that he's uniformed about the BH issue, @wale read, comprehend before you comment on any topic, assuming the wale of a guy read the piece where PMB said dat he would've understood him. My #5cents
DeleteDis is dry af
DeleteOKORO UPGRADED
“technically” in 2019 when Nigerians hear change they would run for their lives.
DeleteMcheeeeeeeeew! I no fit deal abeg. Linda take note!
DeleteLol,i'm on my 20th round now self. Buhari is such a liar
DeleteWaaaat?
DeleteLolz technically ko, ashi ashi ni
DeleteLooolz
DeleteMtchew
Delete-D great anonymous now as Vivian Reginalds
NNENNE GEORGE, GOD BLESS YOU!
DeleteI know its type of nene George comments that you would see and support here .eran
DeleteTalk is cheap,so you guys can run your mouths,even if he(PMB)makes one naira to exchange for two dollars,you guys will still complain. To us all who knows what he is doing to this economy,we pray that good health should abound with him.
DeleteAnd to all complainers and whiners who dont see anything good in this administration, hear this "Go hug a transformer ".........Idiotas!!!
Smh @Alertlady
DeleteLol, Nnenne George, dats Jst d truth lol. #Am Don jazzy's wife!!
DeleteThis one is always never serious and talk out of point mostly... Well, he's gay so?
ReplyDeleteTunji he is so on point. Instead you are the one talking off point. How can Buhari say he has technically defeated boko haram when a lot of people were killed in gwoza today and chibok girls are nowhere yet to be found. Clear your head please
DeleteTechnically Buhari is a joke! He talks too much without any reasonable action!
DeletePARENTAL ADVISORY
Delete^^^Adult Content^^^
Is six round impossible? Unless to u
Been to 7 rounds
Please,who is wale gates actually? I dunno him!!
ReplyDeleteHe is Wale Adenuga's gateman.
DeleteSincerely speaking the mind of Amadioha
You a boy of yesterday how do you expect to know him
Delete@native hahahahahaha now that's worth tweet of the day
DeleteI can go 12
ReplyDeleteSo after Davido's driver..there is don jazzy's driver,eh?..linda take note
DeleteOK, so now all of you wan form Celebrity drivers abi?? Issorai cos as for me, all I want is A CHRISTMAS HAMPER filled with Fruit n fiber, milk, ovaltine, chocolates and a bottle of Chamdor wine, Shikena!
DeleteLinda I hv arrived..
N so wat?
DeleteSo get her a hamper
DeleteHahaha....I can do 10rounds I swear down.
ReplyDeleteLmao this guy got no chills
ReplyDeleteCan't believe people are making jokes of this...what a jerk #DONJAZZY'S ex
ReplyDeleteLmao....
ReplyDeleteEnugu's second shoe designer....
Buhari and it's so called led Apc(change)bunch of of Confused fellows smellos
ReplyDeleteAnybody who believes that shit must be useless from birth. Lai Muhammed and BUHARI are 2 dumb people but I'm still yet to find out who is dumber.
ReplyDeleteU can't c anytin gud in pple cos u are dumb and bad yousef
DeleteYou are biase. Technical won or largely won does not mean totally won. Bh 8month ago was controlling how many local got? Ask your parent if you weren't around. When the chibok girls returned them we can confidently say the war is over.
DeleteIs that the bone of contention here? Olodo didn't catch the joke
DeleteGo and lean how to read and correct english before. Mumu...... Buhari na ur mate?
Delete⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥♡thanks ⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥
This stern boy no dey joke at all..
DeleteU obviously dont want the insurgency to end. Cuz of ur dark heart. Any sane person person would surely want the war to end! Buh u aint sane mo'fucker. U goin to hell straight mehn, no gates, no blocks
DeleteDumbass! You don't use 'still and yet' together!
DeletePolytechnic drop out
DeleteTechnically they have asked BK to stop that the elections have been won and power is back to the north. Shekina.
DeleteHahahahahahahahahahahaha. I can't stop laughing
ReplyDeleteLol,dis dude z a comedian...
ReplyDelete.
Nuella saiz**
Gbam!!! Wale Gates is in actual fact a Comedian professionally/side gig
DeleteTechnically we r hv won de war agn bH but tactically we r still fighting.
ReplyDeleteLol exactly.
ReplyDeleteHahahaha. Pls don't corrupt me
ReplyDelete#selflove#
Lol, na so. Who doesn't kno dat it's a lie, anoda tyn to bobo Nigerians
ReplyDelete#*karlishah*
Lolz so true,I can finish 7big coolers of fried rice....yeappiii
ReplyDeleteLolzzzzzzz
ReplyDelete1. Technically speaking how can this be Tweet of the day Linda?
ReplyDelete2. Mechanically speaking have I read all the tweetz?
3. I can tell u that GMB was speaking from spiritual perspective because the war is far from,being won
4. #MYOPINION#
Technically I can consider my ex threesome request, since we are making stuff up now. Ka nnukwa na eji ogili esi indomie.
ReplyDeletelol...6 rounds abi?? u wan kill urself by urself be that na
ReplyDeleteWho dies bcos of straffing? Go ask ashawo.
DeleteDis guy is technically idiotica....
ReplyDeleteHow can u make a mockery of wat d president said. Technically Mr President was right to use dat word
Lols he such a clown
ReplyDelete#Hajia Mufliat
LMAO
ReplyDelete:D
Mchewwww
ReplyDeleteWot a frog of a man..so the situation is funny.take ur time,mr wallegecko.and make jokes out of funny situations
ReplyDeleteBokohari
ReplyDeleteLol....I can do 10 rounds
ReplyDeleteHmm, ok oo, congrt to ur partner oo, 100 rounds lol
ReplyDeleteEnter your comment...lol
ReplyDeleteLolzzzzzzzz
ReplyDeleteGod punish ur fada..id buhari ur mate to joke with? Ur fada dat can do twelve round what has he achieved? I blame linda for posting dis rubbish..she still need dbanj dick again dats y
ReplyDelete6 Rounds of what? Pls clarify
ReplyDeleteVery hilarious
ReplyDeleteGood to see it dawn on u, wale, u voted faux change
ReplyDeleteThey think Nigerians are stupid. n technically they are. since they bought the bullshit n brought them into power
ReplyDeleteThis guy is crazy hahahahaha
ReplyDeleteHehehe....ProudlyDeltan
ReplyDeleteOvermadness dey worry him.. smh
ReplyDeleteYes naw
ReplyDeleteNwanne checkia nu ya out
Definition of confusion is when an old man starts seeing images of things he wished were real.. He begin to hallucinate. He becomes delusional and apparition sets in. His perception becomes vague. That's exactly the state our very own Ajala has found himself when he said "Technically we have won the war against Boko Haram" Chai! Old age has many disadvantages than advantages. 😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂
ReplyDeleteLet's see what happens to you when you get old.
DeleteThank u Wale oo..I don't know u but u spoke sense..how can the president be talking about technical victory while practically people are still being killed by boko haram? I pray for Nigeria
ReplyDeleteChai I dey find icon for laugh scatter yansh o.....
ReplyDeleteI don't care.. *I just have one wish for Xmas.. A CHRISTMAS HAMPER filled with Fruit n fiber, milk, ovaltine, chocolates and a bottle of Chamdor wine*
ReplyDeleteLinda I hv arrived..
Technically Buhari lied #pensive
ReplyDeleteHe is a bigot and clueless. #IRepLIB
ReplyDeletethis is d change we voted for
ReplyDeleteYou will never get enough....Believe
ReplyDeleteIt's not funny. It's all common sense that book haram has been downgraded to a large extent. Perhaps wale gates was not ignorant of how boko haram controled Lga in the last administration.
ReplyDeleteTechnically my a**, he not even sure still assuming. Well technically I own LIB..seen!!
ReplyDeleteanaekwe.ucheslimj@gmail.com
Technically my a**, he not even sure still assuming. Well technically I own LIB..seen!!
ReplyDeleteanaekwe.ucheslimj@gmail.com
Mm...wait there's Donjazzy's Driver here now......lol......Owu na bastard
ReplyDelete#AmNewHere
#AmGettingOldHere
#Terrorism
the best I did was 4 rounds; i go skater your sukusu; the lady said thank sir the following morning; make no body try me.
ReplyDeleteHahahahhahahahaha. Lwkmd. Technically I climax 20x during one round of sex that lasts up to 5mins.
ReplyDeleteKpom kwem....true talk
ReplyDeleteEnter your comment...abi na
ReplyDeletePresido of change u pple wanted
Abeg it's not funny. Linda next please
ReplyDeleteLinda u r so predictable...anything anti-buhari is your tweet of the day...haba!
ReplyDeleteLWKMD....choi
ReplyDeleteMZ EUEU
What's so funny here? He should meet Basket Mouth and AY for training and coaching. Hisssss. Linda abeg give us better news biko
ReplyDeleteDry joke. Not funny
ReplyDeleteNext pls
ReplyDeleteLinda is it that you dont have better news for us again?
ReplyDeleteDis one funny gaan oo
ReplyDeleteFunny,who is he?
ReplyDeleteLinda pls hire me to be helping you select "tweets of the day". This is no tweet of the day. It's not even hillarious. It's just vulgal
ReplyDeleteSo u cannot do 6rounds??? Better beg somoone in ur village to do confirm Jedi for u before one Omo Jamo start topinpin gbogbo arena of your wife, if that isn't already happening sef..
ReplyDeleteLinda pls hire me to be helping you select "tweets of the day". This is no tweet of the day. It's not even hillarious. It's just vulgal
ReplyDeleteBros pls go 12.
ReplyDelete@ stern ur dad is the dummies
ReplyDeleteI FEEL FOR THOSE WHO VOTED BUHARI IN HOPING TO SEE CHANGE BUT TODAY THEY FEEL HEARTBROKEN, WHAT A SHAME!
ReplyDeleteGRATEFUL HEART.
9ja, I hail thee
ReplyDeleteHahahahaha 6 rounds
ReplyDeleteHahahahaha
ReplyDeletelol that's just it
ReplyDeleteTechnically, I and linda Ikeji are getting married, lol
ReplyDeleteLol wale gate no go kill person. Pls don't mind dis old confused fools lia lia Muhammad nd Buhari
ReplyDeleteLol Xmas eve joke😊😊😊😊
ReplyDelete#ReferenceGod #AlwaysThankful
Enter your comment... That's true even Lai Mohammed can trek from Kwara to Abuja
ReplyDeleteLAMO!!!
ReplyDelete#give me 1bottle#
Who their lies don help? Mtcheww!
ReplyDeleteOkbye.
Technically. 6 rounds is where i start from
ReplyDeleteShawncrack bikozienuoooooo
DeleteRight!! Epic response
ReplyDeleteTechnically I can finish half bag of rice in a sitting. *sigh* naija go always bring something
ReplyDeleteIt's sad dat the FG is lying to us. Follow sambo dasuki. @nsadasuki on twitter
ReplyDeleteOk now.
ReplyDeletehahahahaha....lwkmd
ReplyDeleteMISSVEE
Not funny
ReplyDeleteWailing wailers are incurable cynics, pessimist and sadists! Now imagine your family are caught at the cross roads of a brutal and merciless insurgency? Ohoo, guess it's no longer funny!! Chill guys, Change has come, embrace it!!!
ReplyDeleteJust like the chronic liars. Technically I go deal with you for 6 rounds.
DeleteMerry In Christ(MIC)Linda..long life!
ReplyDeleteTechnically, im for Christ.
www.spiritualactivist1.com
Good Evening People of The Lord.
A Happy Day
Read the President's Christmas message below..
I felicitate with all Nigerians, especially our Christian brothers and sisters, on the joyous occasion of this year’s Christmas. On this occasion of the commemoration of the birth of Jesus Christ, let us all rededicate ourselves to the virtues of peace, love, honesty, justice, equity, piety, humility and service to others which he taught.
Yes<Through the Salvation of God.
Cos, Our Confession is our Possession.
#LIVEALIFEOFFAVOUR.
Yeah he's right
ReplyDeleteLol *Odiegwulinda*
ReplyDeleteI ve never felt so ashamed to hear my president on a foreign media like BBC making such crass statement. Wat d hell does he mean by technically speaking we ve won d war?
ReplyDeleteTechnically speaking means technically speaking.
DeleteI doubt. With F9 in wood work in his WASC? I seriously doubt he understands it. But technically, am doing Linda now. At the new house technically.
DeleteVery funny and apt too!
ReplyDeleteLolsssssssssssssss
ReplyDeleteTechnically I can date rihanna now
Technically I am dating Rihanna
Deletetechnically one dollar is equall to one naira....guess we are making things up now
ReplyDeletetechnically one dollar is equall to one naira....guess we are making things up now
ReplyDeleteHilarious 😂😂😂
ReplyDeletegoverment of liars
ReplyDeleteLolzzzzzzzzz
ReplyDeleteTechnically not tactically or factually.......na grammar go kill our politicians..........anyhow dem want do am. Am less concern.....all we want is 4 d Mr dull moment to get rid of that garbage called BOKO HARAM.
ReplyDeleteRealistically what?
ReplyDeleteLinda have noticed all ur tweet of the day is always against the govt... It's either from Ben Bruce, FFK or Fayose... There is God.
ReplyDeleteTechnically, you are wrong. However, you can correct yourself technically . LoL
Deletehmmmm...
ReplyDeleteYes o. TechniCally things
ReplyDeleteCrazy dude...lolzzz
ReplyDeleteSisi linda
I thought they said this guy's a comedian?
ReplyDeletePMB says what he as done so wales gate says what he can do no fight
ReplyDeleteJust passing. Linda take note
ReplyDeleteCharityujunwa@gmail.com
Really deep.
ReplyDeleteTechnical I can swim River Niger
ReplyDeleteTechnically I want to sleep now...
ReplyDeleteI don't see any change
ReplyDeleteStarshine
Linda ur so Anti buhari ehhh haba must u post negative things about buhari
ReplyDeleteOh my! Funny
ReplyDeleteLMAO, very funny tho
ReplyDeleteFunny. #Linda'spal
ReplyDeleteLolest... Technically I can lift a car
ReplyDeleteFirst he is so confused an what does he mean by six rounds..........lol
ReplyDelete#linda's smile 😋
ReplyDeleteThis dude is so hilarious. Lady presh says so!
ReplyDeleteTechnically naija hv entered one Chance instead Of change.
ReplyDeleteTweet of the day!
ReplyDeleteSwarez
Wale gates is so ryt. We still hv soldiers dying out ther
ReplyDeleteNo be small technically....munachiphilips@gmail.com
ReplyDeleteLol
ReplyDeleteEverything now technical ....
ReplyDeleteWhen I heard our 'amiable' presdo said that, I actually thought he was just making wishes for Christmas or was just teasing Nigerians. So the Old guy dey serious! Nigerians don suffer.
ReplyDeleteLinda I often wonder what your motive is for mocking the present administration.
ReplyDeleteYou have so much negatives to say to them. It's fine if you didn't want them to win. We all have our freedom. But don't let your bias blind you from the obvious truth that boko haram has been tremendously powerless recently.
I'm beginning to believe that you were really bankrolled by PDP. Otherwise, why are you so against defeating boko haram?
All those criticising here, you will just know that it is because PDP lost elections. You need to get over the shock. This is 2016 we are entering oh. Hahahaha
ReplyDeleteTechnically...Linda Ikeji is my wife.
ReplyDeleteIn d spirit realm we have won d war, it remains for it to manifest physically
ReplyDeleteNow this is not biz...
ReplyDelete"NeVeR SaY NeVeR"
Making up things indeed 👍
ReplyDeleteMaking up things indeed 👍
ReplyDeleteu can go six rounds u dey cum every three to four sec? if u spend more than 30mins per round u wont talk about 6 rounds...fuck boys
ReplyDeleteTechnically...there was a country
ReplyDeleteTechnically Mr president exaggerated a little. #JstSayingTho
ReplyDeletelolz technically boko haram would cause more trouble
ReplyDeleteLol