Imagine the extent of humiliation and human right abuse exhibited by the colonial invaders in the past in our country, thank God we are independent now it would have been so terrible....#just be just#
Christmas no sweet again.. Back in the days, it's was always a great joy whenever christmas was approaching. Especially for those who used to eat rice only once in a year.. I.e on christmas day
Linda..long life! www.spiritualactivist1.com Good Evening People of The Lord. A Happy Day
Read the President's Christmas message below.. I felicitate with all Nigerians, especially our Christian brothers and sisters, on the joyous occasion of this year’s Christmas. On this occasion of the commemoration of the birth of Jesus Christ, let us all rededicate ourselves to the virtues of peace, love, honesty, justice, equity, piety, humility and service to others which he taught. Yes<Through the Salvation of God. Cos, Our Confession is our Possession. #LIVEALIFEOFFAVOUR.
Don't we still do worse things to ourselves these days? Thee army killing the very ones they are supposed to protect, politicians plundering the resources of their own constituents and the rich oppressing the poor. They can only do to us what we are willing to do to ourselves.
Please linda, as a student of history, I don't see anything good about d photo....all I see is just a white man trying to make d black man look inferior
Linda, there is no 'Wow' about this! How dare they smear paint on other peoples' chests. Those are men who are heads of their own households. The poor Badagry folks look so humiliated. Colonialism sucks!!
Please excuse my sight, are the men shirtless? If that is the case, not happy. My grand father if I can recollect was fighting World War while Nigeria then was under British Rule, Boring history!
It is well... Things that our forefathers went through tho
ReplyDeleteGrandma is that you?
ReplyDeleteKiaaaa.... Old skull..all go don die
ReplyDeleteNo be small thing o.
ReplyDeleteBadagry has alot of potentials to be a tourist hub!beautiful landscape, beaches,trees,its a beautiful island !but our short sighted government
ReplyDeleteshuo! see chairman positioning for ground. it has tayed o, 1923....wow!
ReplyDeleteWow! Cool
ReplyDeleteWhat is wow? In 100 years time, this luxury you think you have will look like #5 to the next generation yet to come. That's life for you.
ReplyDeleteepic
ReplyDelete***我爱你 (Wǒ ài nǐ)***
Eeya
ReplyDeleteNice shot
Those days when ma mama never knew she was gon have this beautiful twin girls.
#Hajia Mufliat
Pls the 20k giveaway winners nkor? Have not receive alert
ReplyDeleteLinda observe,racism......see as all the blackmen stand and the white folks sit-down
ReplyDeleteImagine the extent of humiliation and human right abuse exhibited by the colonial invaders in the past in our country, thank God we are independent now it would have been so terrible....#just be just#
ReplyDeleteOdiegwu o!!!
ReplyDeleteNo b small tin ooo
ReplyDelete.
Nuella saiz**
Chineke!!! We were Slaves in our own country, so sad.
ReplyDeleteLekwa pose!!!linda wot is wow about this picture..are u "wowed" positively or negatively.lindaway?
ReplyDeleteWow! When Nigeria was cool.
ReplyDelete#selflove#
Wow shebi all dis people still dey alive
ReplyDeleteHahahahahahahahahahahaha white men suffer our life dat year shaaaaaaa
ReplyDeleteChoi. This is so hilarious. Lwkmd
ReplyDeleteLol.. See swag
ReplyDeleteEnugu's second shoe designer
Awww nice one...they tried dat time
ReplyDeletesee as dem be lyk slave
ReplyDeleteHmm...in our own country.
ReplyDelete1. In the bad old days 2. Walahi slaves plenty for badagry 3. It was a gate way for the colonial masters too 4. #MYOPINION#
ReplyDeleteA bunch of people, black people being used as xmas decor, dat 1 too is fine
ReplyDelete#*karlishah*
GOD bless Badagry
ReplyDeleteSmiles
ReplyDeleteEnter your comment...wow!
ReplyDeleteEnter your comment...history tin
ReplyDeleteWow!!! Linda where did you dig this pics out? Most of the people in this pics possible may not be alive anymore.
ReplyDeleteWhat a awesome pix
ReplyDeleteEnter your comment...waw
ReplyDeletelools
ReplyDeleteNo be small thing oo
ReplyDeleteWow....so cool....
ReplyDeleteomo see concept...
ReplyDeleteLindaAssistantBF
ReplyDeleteomo see concept...
Wow. Nice
ReplyDeleteChincobee.blogspot.com
ReplyDeleteheeheeeee.......... Dis one no be here....
ReplyDeleteNawaoooo, so na blacks fit stand abi?folake0100@gmail.com
ReplyDeleteHistory they say It's the BEST teacher........ What an EPIC picture
ReplyDeleteWhat!!! Thank God I wasn't born then. In this age, this photo sure looks funny.
ReplyDeleteLOL this is epic, but this white men really dealt with us, why spell CHRISTMAS on their chest.
ReplyDelete~BONARIO~says so via NOKIA LUMIA
Awesome!!
ReplyDeleteOKORO UPGRADED
Nawa....how the years have changed....ProudlyDeltan
ReplyDeleteincredible, awesome!
ReplyDeleteWow....Believe
ReplyDeleteIndirect Slavery... #justSaying #Word
ReplyDeleteNICE CONCEPT.
ReplyDeleteGRATEFUL HEART.
Imaging will are slave them, oyinbo
ReplyDeleteS0 creative, merry xmas people.
ReplyDeleteLiving in Bondage
ReplyDeleteLmao...@the guys on the floor..| the life of a slave.
ReplyDeleteWow I was there today
ReplyDeleteHahahahahaha.this just brightened my day
ReplyDeleteAm so like" huh"""!!!!???
ReplyDeleteDon't know what to comment sef..
I see Bonaro grandfather in that picture.
ReplyDeleteSee old skol concept
ReplyDeleteOld school days...lol
ReplyDeleteWow!!! Funny pix but cool!! Seen
ReplyDeleteanaekwe.ucheslimj@gmail.com
generational change.
ReplyDeleteAnty Linda, where did u get dis one from. Far back 1923, I raise hand for u ooooo
ReplyDeleteIrannnuuuuuuu
ReplyDeleteAbaaaaashaaaa!!!total nonsense
Creative, even as at that time. They resemble people from the Bini kingdom. Lol
ReplyDeletei like it
ReplyDeleteYa ya
ReplyDeleteWhoa......Tis looks wrong...:-/....the guys on the ground tho.........Ts all Good
ReplyDelete#AmNewHere
#AmGettingOldHere
#Christmasfever
Anty Linda, where did u get this pics from,far back 1923. I raise hand for u oooo
ReplyDeleteNa wah o
ReplyDeleteLol, looking like shrine attendants...
ReplyDeleteSandraokeke45@gmail.com
Love you linda
Irannnuuuuuuu
ReplyDeleteAbaaaaashaaaa!!!total nonsense
Yh..They were actually slaves
ReplyDeletechai e don teeeey wey oyibo dey use black like rag.......,.
ReplyDeletesee as we b....y d whites no follow paint body?
ReplyDeleteNa wa o,life Sha
ReplyDeleteWic kind slavery b dis ni?
ReplyDeleteNice. When men were men.
ReplyDeleteThat time dem never born my papa sef.....history is good.
ReplyDeleteE don tey gaan o... I can spot my great grandfather in d front row..
ReplyDeleteWow its beautiful
ReplyDeleteGreat memory,most of the them might have died living their grand children behind.old skool pic black and white pics.nice.
ReplyDeleteLolz...very funny but cool though...
ReplyDeleteMZ EUEU
Old School tinz
ReplyDeleteOmo dis one no be seresere oo
ReplyDelete#sugarLove
they are mad for treating us so
ReplyDeleteWow so nice nd special
ReplyDeletewonderful!!! l love dis picture
ReplyDeleteEmjay
Lol choi! No be small posing.
ReplyDeleteSo colonial masters colonise Badagry too? Upon all the witches and wizards for Badagry plus all their juju, white men still colonise and oppress them.
ReplyDeleteKk Linda...sometimes I fear you and your Infos..how did u find this? #donjazzy's ex
ReplyDeleteLol choi! No be small posing.
ReplyDeleteWe really suffered in the hands of those pigs. Linda do something
ReplyDeleteThey look like slaves lol
ReplyDeleteWooooow! How time flies. Linda take note!
ReplyDeleteF*ck white people!
ReplyDeleteEpic. From archive. ..
ReplyDeleteLIB Celebrity
This is real Epic. Lovely. Unfortunately all these people would have died by now.
ReplyDeleteThis sex video will blow your mind away
So haw come only d whites get to seat..blacks always feelin inferior bi4 dem white folks
ReplyDeleteLinda you too much...Ahhhh who give this pix..Nah Wah ooo....Linda much love/You too much
ReplyDeleteHaw come only d whites get to seat?
ReplyDeletePhoto of dead people
ReplyDeleteEnter your comment...they used slaves chai its nice shaa
ReplyDeleteHow come only d whites get to seat.?
ReplyDeleteDem luk scary!
ReplyDeleteOnly time....
ReplyDeleteBeautiful History
ReplyDeleteWill this men still Alive.....Linda much love/You too much
ReplyDeleteDem luk scary
ReplyDelete#give me 1bottle#
ReplyDeleteChristmas no sweet again.. Back in the days, it's was always a great joy whenever christmas was approaching. Especially for those who used to eat rice only once in a year.. I.e on christmas day
ReplyDeleteThose ones wey pose for ground, wetin dey worry them??? Lol....
ReplyDeleteSincerely speaking the mind of Amadioha
See how dem be...
ReplyDeleteDamn!!!.... Not cool
ReplyDeleteMtcheww Ndi ara.
ReplyDeleteOkbye.
Lol choi! No be small posing.
ReplyDeleteJust check the 6packs on the man bearing the last 'M' after the 'X'.
ReplyDeleteSincerely speaking the mind of Amadioha
Hmmm!1923 is a very long year nd we ar still celebrating. We giv God all d praise.
ReplyDeleteSlavery....Slavery....Slavery
ReplyDeleteAll I can see is the physique of the men.... #nice! 1923, Woooooh!nowadays boiz are lazy jawe!
ReplyDeleteWhoa... Amazing indeed
ReplyDeleteLol.... What are those guys doing on the floor
ReplyDeleteEnter your comment...beautiful
ReplyDeletesmiling
ReplyDeleteWao, nice one.
ReplyDeleteI LIKE THIS MEMORY, IT REMINDS ME THAT CHRISTMAS HAS ALWAYS BEEN FUN
ReplyDeleteLovely!
ReplyDeletejust imagine
ReplyDeleteMISSVEE
History indeed. I must win 100k next year......
ReplyDeleteTHIS I DONT LIKE
ReplyDeleteLinda..long life!
ReplyDeletewww.spiritualactivist1.com
Good Evening People of The Lord.
A Happy Day
Read the President's Christmas message below..
I felicitate with all Nigerians, especially our Christian brothers and sisters, on the joyous occasion of this year’s Christmas. On this occasion of the commemoration of the birth of Jesus Christ, let us all rededicate ourselves to the virtues of peace, love, honesty, justice, equity, piety, humility and service to others which he taught.
Yes<Through the Salvation of God.
Cos, Our Confession is our Possession.
#LIVEALIFEOFFAVOUR.
History indeed. Linda I must win 100k nexy year....
ReplyDeleteWow
ReplyDeleteHmmmm
ReplyDeleteLinda look at that picture well,the numbers where photo shopped in now,i can't believe you let this picture fool you.
ReplyDeleteThe picture is real, it's in the liverpool slavery museum, i've seen it.
DeleteDon't we still do worse things to ourselves these days? Thee army killing the very ones they are supposed to protect, politicians plundering the resources of their own constituents and the rich oppressing the poor. They can only do to us what we are willing to do to ourselves.
ReplyDeleteBefore all the civilization and evil came, I can even see a young muslim boy in their midst.
ReplyDeleteThank God I wasn't born then
ReplyDeleteWowwww......(LINDA cook)
ReplyDeleteEpic!
ReplyDeleteEnter your comment...lol. Lyk seriosly??? I'm also remembering those tyms dey buy me those gowns dat has bag & cap
ReplyDeleteLife in Christ is d best#Awwwwww! When things are normal n okay
ReplyDeletePlease linda, as a student of history, I don't see anything good about d photo....all I see is just a white man trying to make d black man look inferior
ReplyDeleteSo dey had trousers, belts and shokoto in 1923? Amazing!!!
ReplyDeleteWhy were they naked and the white men wore clothes? Or were they slaves in their own country then? Puzzle.
ReplyDeleteThe whites really opened our eyes sha *odiegwu linda*
ReplyDeleteWow.....cool
ReplyDelete#sips Orijin#
What's wow about this nonsense photo Linda!
ReplyDeleteLinda, there is no 'Wow' about this! How dare they smear paint on other peoples' chests. Those are men who are heads of their own households. The poor Badagry folks look so humiliated. Colonialism sucks!!
ReplyDeleteSee concept since 1923
ReplyDeleteHow come all the M in this picture all have pot bellies
ReplyDeleteAmazing, how time flies
ReplyDeleteChai.....thank God for Today
ReplyDeleteSisi linda
ReplyDeleteDaaamn. Merry Christmas from Badagry indeee. Whites carry us play wella oh! Imagine the conconbility.
ReplyDeletePlease excuse my sight, are the men shirtless? If that is the case, not happy. My grand father if I can recollect was fighting World War while Nigeria then was under British Rule, Boring history!
ReplyDeleteWaoh
ReplyDeleteA word is enough for d wise
Our old ones get swag die
ReplyDeleteThey are like slave that stand like tree
ReplyDeletefunny
ReplyDeleteSlavery age
ReplyDeleteWow! 92 years agoV
ReplyDeleteLinda..na ur granpa dey 2nd row(standin)..2nd from Right...ask ur daddy...
ReplyDeleteU go fear design na. Hahahahah mehnnn those 2 sitting at the front see pose, oya pose in yemi alade's
ReplyDeleteV
O
I
C
E
That vuvuzela P guy
Pure racism, they white were putting on their shirts, while the blacks carrying de write ups on their bare skin #Racism #slavery
ReplyDeleteIssorait
ReplyDeleteSlaves
ReplyDeleteI love history
ReplyDeleteDey must ve had so much fun
ReplyDeleteCan LIBers see me at al? Am I invisible?
Interesting,,but racist
ReplyDelete..JOSHSAYSO..LIB..FAN
..JOSHSAYSO..LIB..FAN
Lovely..
ReplyDeleteWow
ReplyDeleteNice.. those two men lying on the floor... lolz no be here oo
ReplyDeleteThat black dude sitting beside those white hommies must be a super star then. Racism was like the order of the day back then.
ReplyDeleteHmmmm funny pose by those two on the ground
ReplyDeleteSad picture! Enslaved in your own land!
ReplyDeleteOld days...
ReplyDeleteGood old time when women don't ask for xmas moni to make hair or buy clothes
ReplyDeleteIssokai
ReplyDeleteSee those 2 linda pikin 4 ground..... So funny
ReplyDeleteTHIS IS PRICELESS. SOMEDAY, ALL THESE OUR SELFIES CRAZINESS WILL BE SO OLD SCHOOL, THE GENERATION THEN WILL WONDER HOW UNCIVILIZED WE WERE LOL
ReplyDeleteNa Goodluck johnnathan cause am oh.see us as slaves.
ReplyDeleteOmo see concept..
Wow
ReplyDeleteMy ancestors, God bless badagry
ReplyDeleteLolz, c ancestors
ReplyDeleteToni'Fresh West
My dear Double Wow
ReplyDelete#interesting#
Wow in linda's voice.nice photo
ReplyDeleteD guy before the "X" is the "space bar"! Chai!
ReplyDeleteDis isn't a wow thing, it's total slavery which makes me a racist towards d white/english pple.
ReplyDeletewow