The high profile award ceremony which attracted several notable personalities and headline celebrities saw the confirment of Nigeria Goodwill Ambassador Award to Big Church Group as Software And Security Solution Provider Company Of The Year 2015.
The company which owned by popular Nollywood actress Tonto Dikeh's husband Mr Olakunle Churchill, is a an IT & Solution/ Total Security Company, that operates in over 10 industries across 3 different countries worldwide. Big Church Group won the award based on its strong reputation for delivering excellence, professional services, and impressive relationship with all its stakeholders. Other branches in the group are: Big Churchill Haven Limited, Big Church Entertainment with offices in Ghana, Lagos and Abuja.
They also manage Business Communications, provide Security Solutions, into Real Estate, Printing & Publishing, ICT (Software / Hardware) and Programming. Some other notable names that were honoured are the 1st Lady of Gombe State- Hajia Adama Dankwambo, Senator Rabiu Musa Kwakwaso, Engr. Chris Ifeanyi Oputa, Gen. PT Boroh, Susan West, Senator Goje, Hon. Mohammed Gololo, Comrade Timi Frank, Segun Arinze, Halima Abubakar, Alexreports,Studio 24 and Others. The CEO Mr Churchil who was recently given a title by an Igbo association in Abuja as Agu Ji Egbe ( A Fearless and highly respected personality) dazzled on stage as he received his award from veteran Nollywood actor Segun Arinze.
While acknowledging the award, he said" I humbled to have been honoured with this prestigious award tonight, this actually shows that the work of my company is appreciated by our clients and the Nigerian community... I dedicate this award to God Almighty, my family and my to beautiful Wife" Some of the interesting highlights of the award ceremony anchored by Joseph Benjamin of MTN Project Fame and Amb. Utchay Udims a United Nation Youth Ambassador was the performance by Kayswitch as the audience responded with overwhelming ovation. Nigeria Goodwill Ambassador project which is headed by Amb. Chris Odey is an award that honours and celebrates individual role models and organizations that have rendered selfless service to humanity and are contributing greatly to our social transformation. The brand is an affiliation of United Nation.

Hmmm tonto's hubby is doing well
ReplyDeleteCongrats to them!
DeleteComment frm ROYAL PRIESTHOOD (royalpriesthood007@gmail.com)
Big congrats to them. Linda take note!
DeleteDaz good
DeleteCongratulations 2 dem
Not badt all
# oneandonlynwa@gmail.com#
Aww congrats to him
DeleteCongratulations to them.
ReplyDeleteCongrats to them.
DeleteCongratulobia!
ReplyDeleteYour comment will be visible after approval.
Congratulations to dem all
ReplyDeleteHalima see as u big like somtin else... Wen ur fans tell u to loose weight u comment by saying u will block them but u won't comment to say "Tnk u" wen u get good compliment... Fatty mama pls try & loose weight....
ReplyDeleteAs in ehn, I alraedi concluded she wasn't d 1
DeleteThis her awaiting husband look like obasanjo thou, but in a much younger n a bit polished version. this one will know how to eat, see his face n neck like frog, wondering Wat he has done to bag an award, Anyways he deserve it thou, I mean for taking tonto off her craziness n making her have a peace of mind on twitter n instagram he deserves an award thou. Everybody be bagging award anyhow. Wondering how much he bought this particular one.
ReplyDeleteLinda's last son
The hate is real.
DeleteDarrel wia av u been? Kinda missed ya bad mouth
DeleteDarrel I think your head is there wella, just trying to ask google what he I meant Tonto's husband has done to bag such an award. No hate at all but will like to know.
DeleteJust pray you don't commit suicide, this one another person success dey bite you like this..
DeleteIme wasn't around ooo, just came back from London yesterday. Abadie na.
DeleteLinda's last son
The guy wey put head for that lady shoulder look like person wey wan suck breasts..
ReplyDeleteWow! I see why Tonto didn't miss this one.The guy is such a big fish.Congrats to all of em
ReplyDeleteBackyard awards.
ReplyDeleteChurchill wey thief my babe go marry. Gerrarahia!!!
Congrats to him and Tonto. I heard the guy is a very cool guy. Happy for them.
ReplyDeleteGood to know.. Atleast now we know what he does. Very impressive. Meanwhile where is Tonto Dike? These are times where you should stand beside and cheer up your hubby. It's not to be putting pics on instagram only and touring around. This is why I respect Annie Idibia, very supportive wife! She fit ff 2face enter hole. All the same congrats to the awardees.
ReplyDeleteHeard she is pregnant
DeleteTonto is on maternity leave, stupid.
DeleteCongrats to them.
ReplyDeleteSeen
ReplyDeleteC halima boobs sef,end time ambassadors
ReplyDeleteI don't know why Linda keeps approving this your comment..IDIOt!!
Deleteanty Linda dis news don Tey na
ReplyDeleteNice one. Congrat to the recipients
ReplyDeleteAm not seeing his wife
ReplyDeletea.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
ReplyDelete.
Congrats to all those awarded though...
Congrat to them...
ReplyDeleteHe's a cool guy. They even attends my mfm church. My branch.
ReplyDeleteTonto Dikeh went for the big fish,am happy he has never been married before,congrats to akk the winners.
ReplyDeleteCongratulations to him.
ReplyDeleteBusy Fingers.
Tonto Dikeh went for the big fish,am happy he has never been married before,congrats to akk the winners.
ReplyDeleteCongratulations to them
ReplyDeleteCongrats mr churchill
ReplyDeleteTonto must be heavily pregnant. Must be the only explanation for her no-show
ReplyDeleteCongrats to them.
ReplyDelete#TeamBlessed#
Congratulations to him and tonto
ReplyDeleteI think am beginin to lyk Churchill irrespective if him being mixed up with Obj.he kips appearing cool n innocent, n now the same profession with me.
ReplyDeleteYaya Congratulations well packaged award. am proud of you Ayanda.
ReplyDeleteYaya Congratulations. well packaged award. Ayanda you're flawless.
ReplyDeleteGood for them but seriously too many useless Awards created in Nigeria. Everyone be creating Awards to celebrate themselves and friends. No credibility
ReplyDeleteCongrats to them! Yep yep, Tonto is very pregnant and literally hiding in my backyard! Lol.
ReplyDeleteCongrats halimat.i just admire your charity passion.i hear you kind
ReplyDeleteI saw her in person very cute polite lady..