1. Really? They are so awesome 2. My wife was just telling me yesterday that we have only seen the boys legs, lol. 3. Linda u were away for too long 4. #MYOPINION#
Dey are tired.Dem no see endorsement so dey hav decided to show us d face of d baby..dem tink say naija na Yankee where u pay huge money jst to see wat a child of a celebrity looks like. Lol..But seriously, dis is abt d best time to share a child's pic. Atlist 5 months upward.
So whats so special about hiding the little angel for a long time. If they like they can put him inside the coven and cover him till the rest of his life time i don't care.
Why did she not continue hiding the face,like we care.whO the pikin face help?after turning her child's legs to ricket for lack of vit d she is showing us.abeg we are no longer interested
On behalf of Bill Gates, Aliko Dangote, Amancio ortega, mark Zukerbeg,Scanty Andrews ,Donald trump ,Myself nd other billionaires we wish U merry X'mas nd a prosperous new year...Cniorebuka
Cute....
ReplyDeleteEnugu's second shoe designer
Someone said he looked like an animal, smh,how u can even call a kid such! Pathetic beings!
ReplyDelete1. Really? They are so awesome
ReplyDelete2. My wife was just telling me yesterday that we have only seen the boys legs, lol.
3. Linda u were away for too long
4. #MYOPINION#
So cute. Simply adorable
ReplyDeleteTank God u r back! I wonda y u decided not 2 post any news since yesterday morning. Linda i hope u had a blast? Merry xmas 1s more.
ReplyDeleteAwww! he's so cute... lovely
ReplyDeleteFinally, d baby is cute. Cutey jamil
ReplyDelete#*karlishah*
Linda goan sleep jor.after keeping me without any correct Xmas gist
ReplyDeleteCute boy
ReplyDeleteHe doesn't worth the wait
ReplyDeleteE jebi
ReplyDelete@Galore
Cute boy from a stupid and pompous mother.
ReplyDeletelooks more like his dad to me
ReplyDeleteHe, sure, is a cutie
ReplyDeleteHe's a cute one
ReplyDeleteCan LIBers see me at all? Am I invisible?
Adorable baby...
ReplyDelete"NeVeR SaY NeVeR"
The boy is handsome.
ReplyDeleteE jebi... I don say Na una go tire
ReplyDeleteSee @Teebliz back....back view of a lazy man
Cute boy
ReplyDeleteLooking handsome like the popsy!!!
He's got sharp eye.... So cute.... Can't wait to be a father...
ReplyDeleteFinallyπππ. The baby is okay sha..
ReplyDeleteHe's got sharp eyes.... So cute.... Can't wait to be a father...
ReplyDeleteCute boy
ReplyDeleteCute lil boy...why is she hiding d boy b4? I even tot mayb her baby's deformed.
ReplyDeleteDaddy's Copy...Cuter Lil' Guy
ReplyDeleteGood 4 them.
ReplyDeleteHe is cute for days! & his name soothes him perfectly.
ReplyDeleteShe fall my hand! Its too late!!
ReplyDeleteCute cute,,,,I love dark skin boys...MaterialWife
ReplyDeleteCutie..
ReplyDeleteAww...Cuteee
ReplyDeleteEnter your comment...so cute, but why are they hiding him before
ReplyDeleteSure does look like his Mama
ReplyDeleteHe is so cute.Tiwa Savage is a smart nigga,she hid her baby's face to unveil it as she dropped this her new song.
ReplyDeleteFinally,copy cat like u
ReplyDeleteCute.
ReplyDelete(LIB'S FINEST)
He is cute though but y now? Were they looking for money b4 unveiling like they did for diamond lol. Kpele dis is naija.
ReplyDeleteToo cute... hello cutie
ReplyDeleteNah he doesn't look like his mum, he looks like his dad.
ReplyDeleteCute baby
ReplyDeleteGod bless you beautiful child.
ReplyDeleteNow who paid dem to release his pic? Cute boy tho.
ReplyDeleteDey are tired.Dem no see endorsement so dey hav decided to show us d face of d baby..dem tink say naija na Yankee where u pay huge money jst to see wat a child of a celebrity looks like. Lol..But seriously, dis is abt d best time to share a child's pic. Atlist 5 months upward.
ReplyDeleteNah I say he looks like his dad
ReplyDeleteAt last.
ReplyDeleteHe's sooooon cute ��
ReplyDeleteso,na only 1 head d boy get...disappointed tho!
ReplyDeleteFinest boy
ReplyDeleteSo this is it? I actually thought the boy's face was made with gold or something. Abi why keep ur babybaby's face hidden that long?
ReplyDeleteThought they were waiting to be paid b4 showing his face....cute boy!....Aunty Linda approve my comment
ReplyDeleteHe is cute!Now wht difference does it make
ReplyDeleteHe's nt dat ugly na, so y wia de hiding his face? Abi she wanted 2 give birth on d 25th of dec. She 4 plan am well na #sneh
ReplyDeleteSo finally she released the picture of her million dollar baby... Mtchewww!!!
ReplyDeleteCute baby tho, an exact replica of his father.
So?
ReplyDeleteAs if we cared...
ReplyDeleteNice
ReplyDeleteWell I think this is d new one@unveil baby's face..all d best to them
ReplyDeleteIs not as if they have a choice,we would have still seen it
ReplyDeleteComment by a naija model
See as they just overdress the small boy,all this celebs sef,mtcheeeeeeeew!!! Cute tho!!
ReplyDeleteanaekwe.ucheslimj@gmail.com
Beyonce and JayZ Esè hw can we thank you guys enuf for the favour u av done us,son is cute tho.
ReplyDeleteWoooooooow! He is super cute! Linda take note!
ReplyDeleteok seen
ReplyDeleteWho cares?
ReplyDeleteOK! game finally Over? A round of applause... cute baby. mean while #Lin Lin u Rock more tan a rocket.
ReplyDeleteCute....
ReplyDelete#sips orijin#
Finally,so she took forever to show us his pic for wat???
ReplyDeleteWat a cutie, seriously i taught he is abino.
ReplyDelete#Disappointed#
ReplyDeleteNothin special
ReplyDeleteOld story
ReplyDeleteHe is such a cutie...
ReplyDeleteHandsome bobo
ReplyDeleteCute baby.y dem b da hide am na?
ReplyDeleteHandsome
ReplyDeleteGuess they are tired of hoarding his face.
ReplyDeletePlz add BBM; 2ADE41F3 and whatsapp; 08050941651 for your quality et affordable handbags
I thought she was waiting for endorsement for the little boy, she don forget say na Buhari be president, even multi nationals are broke.
ReplyDeleteCute!
ReplyDeleteDem 4 no show us naaa...Mteewch d baby is.ok Sha...
ReplyDeletehe's cute...this one go worry babe's o. lol
ReplyDeleteThey don't wanna hide am again? Ndi ara
ReplyDelete#iT wiLL oNLy geT beTTer
#iT mUsT eNd iN prAise
Mchteeeeew what's so special, I toy he had a gold face still skin and flesh like all of us.
ReplyDeleteWho needs their babies face....mtcheeew
ReplyDeleteThis fake Beyonce and Jay don finally review their baby face. #smiling# but the baby is so fine and cute
ReplyDeleteSo whats so special about hiding the little angel for a long time. If they like they can put him inside the coven and cover him till the rest of his life time i don't care.
ReplyDeleteTiwa keep his face to yourself abeg!
ReplyDeleteam waiting for saint west
ReplyDeleteMtcheeewww
ReplyDeleteThat's for those that care!
Una born jesus?
Even Mary allowed people see jesus.
Anyway, he's cute.
Finally we don see Tiwa baby face,remaining nadia buhari kids.
ReplyDeleteI don't know about looking like his mom, but he's cute for days.
ReplyDeleteWow! See fine boy. Jamiu or wat dd u say d name is?
ReplyDeleteThis baby is hansum for Africa.
ReplyDeleteSO cute..////God bless u guyz#Iwutago#
ReplyDeleteTop 10 'Most Beautiful Vaginas'. See the top one vagina in the world (+18 Photos)
ReplyDeleteDey didnt have to, dey wud ve hidden him till his old age, mtsheeew 'so cute' ke adorable ko
ReplyDeletewow ! He is cute
ReplyDeleteCute boy, d last foto was edited.
ReplyDeleteCute one. So now, wa Dd they gain?
ReplyDelete-D great anonymous now as Vivian Reginalds
cute adorable jamil, has his mum's eyes.
ReplyDeletezully say so! !!
cutie cutie
ReplyDeleteCute Lil man
ReplyDeleteAwwwwwn he luks xo cute....
ReplyDelete.
Nuella saiz**
Cute like my son
ReplyDeleteFine baby with pink lips...ProudlyDeltan
ReplyDeleteWho come beg them, guess they re tired of hiding him mtchewwwww
ReplyDeleteToo cute
ReplyDeleteOKORO UPGRADED
Proud parents. He is now a big boy
ReplyDeleteHe's cute.haters can RIP now
ReplyDeleteLol linda u said cute ni'. Wetin make her show us again, I think say d son na Jesus Christ. Congrats to them though...
ReplyDeleteD hair though...
ReplyDeleteAwwwww... he's cute
ReplyDeleteLucky Tiwa, she for chop better lashing if this baby wasn't cute.
ReplyDeleteCute boy
ReplyDeleteHappy family..it's well wit der soul!
ReplyDeleteY'all don't get me started with that "The baby looks like the mother" shit. - Don't ever play yourself.
ReplyDeleteSUPER BABY I LOVE YOU.
ReplyDeleteGRATEFUL HEART.
Awwwn. He's the cutest thing ever. May God make him great
ReplyDeleteHe's so cute with caps on....either way he's cute...gud 4 dem
ReplyDeleteLindaz in-law(my brother's wife)
Why did she not continue hiding the face,like we care.whO the pikin face help?after turning her child's legs to ricket for lack of vit d she is showing us.abeg we are no longer interested
ReplyDeleteCute baby..I fink tiwa hid d baby this long because of his skul colour,but he's really a handsome boy.
ReplyDeleteThought his name is IVORY?
ReplyDeleteHe is super cute!!!
ReplyDeletelong awaiting
ReplyDeleteOk dis 1 sef now has become news, pikin picture. Abeg next. End time people
ReplyDeleteHe is really cute
ReplyDeleteStarshine
He is really cute
ReplyDeleteStarshine
Saw it on Bella nieja yestday and I was like why waiting til Dec25th? OK,cute boy though.
ReplyDeleteSaw it on Bella nieja yestday and I was like why waiting til Dec25th? OK,cute boy though.
ReplyDeleteGood looking blackie....#just be just#
ReplyDeleteLook @how dey were hoarding dis fyn bois face !
ReplyDeleteUmmm cute kid
ReplyDeleteLook @how dey were hoarding dis fyn bois face !
ReplyDeleteawww.. Really cute
ReplyDeleteHe is cute, so why have they been hiding his face...
ReplyDeleteBut mehnn they really bashed her on twitter... he's cute.. my baby will be finer tho
ReplyDeleteCute babyπ π π π π better off with the face cap.
ReplyDeleteOkbye.
Cutie... he looks like daddy, x
ReplyDeleteAwww, so cute
ReplyDeleteFinally. I thought they will leave it till he's 18years lol. He's cute shaaa
ReplyDeleteEnter your comment...cute baby...but y cover d pikin face wen una knw say he cute like dz? Nigerians n imitations......abeg eee
ReplyDeleteWhatever
ReplyDeleteI am not interested.
#Hajia Mufliat
Yes! Look like tiwa
ReplyDelete!brightosman aka fake phyno .#gerarahere
So y did dey hide d face since? Who d unveiling cme help? Wannabes! Mtchewww. Dey re lucky d baby is fyn... #Am Don jazzy's wife!!
ReplyDeleteCute
ReplyDeleteCute son.
ReplyDeleteAfter all d hoarding! Lwkmd! E b like say nobody reason to c d baby pix!
ReplyDeleteFinally she don dey show us her pikin
ReplyDeleteY does teebillz look like a bricklayer from behind? Cute kid tho
ReplyDelete#needanalibitojoinmetastethenewgeishasardine
He is extremely cute
ReplyDeleteScoliosis..The baby is cute
ReplyDeleteHe is extremely cute
ReplyDeleteBeta pickin.. Cutie You!
ReplyDeleteScoliosis....
ReplyDeleteThe baby is cute
Which company or organisation paid for the unveiling of their golden son? Nonsense!
ReplyDeleteAwwwwn....cute baby
ReplyDeleteAawwn
ReplyDeleteFinally, he is a cutie tho...
ReplyDeletehe's such a cutyyyy. Finally shey no sponsor nii
ReplyDeletecute
ReplyDeletehigh~on~zero~coke
Fresh boy
ReplyDeleteHe's cute for days!
ReplyDeleteSincerely speaking the mind of Amadioha
so it took them 5months to show his face, as-in North West or saint West? Mtchwwww Orishi-rishi
ReplyDeleteEnter your comment...cute
ReplyDeletefine boy.
ReplyDeleteAwww....so cute
ReplyDeleteCool
ReplyDeleteEnter your comment...cute little man
ReplyDeleteThey should have waited till he is 10 yrs.....mtcheww!!.d baby fine shaa..
ReplyDelete~make I go take one bottle of star beer~
Tiwa's son is so adorable
ReplyDeleteTiwa u fall my hand... Why u come show the baby face....mtchewwwwwww
ReplyDeleteabi he looks like Teebills
ReplyDeleteSaw this pic on IG yday.. Was wondering why linda hadn't taken up the news...Linda was on holiday..cute boy! #Donjazzy's ex
ReplyDeleteAt last. Thank tiwa and teebillz it was talking forever.cute lil one
ReplyDeleteFinally .... So the face was a Christmas present ....
ReplyDeleteOn behalf of Bill Gates, Aliko Dangote, Amancio ortega, mark Zukerbeg,Scanty Andrews ,Donald trump ,Myself nd other billionaires we wish U merry X'mas nd a prosperous new year...Cniorebuka
ReplyDelete*long hisssss* them don tire abi? The parents re just annoying! Fine little man!
ReplyDeleteLooking so amazing
ReplyDeleteOh she's tired already I even forgot she has a baby she would have left it so coz its not news biko. Copy copy naija celebs.
ReplyDeleteBut y were they hiding him
ReplyDeleteMy lady so now..! We must take off our clothes to snap picture..hmmmmm
ReplyDeleteWHO CARES???
ReplyDeleteNo longer interested jor!! Saint West all d way..
ReplyDeletewho them help?
ReplyDeleteCute?Yes
ReplyDeleteSo cute?I dnt think so
My opinion sha oo
Cute?Yes
ReplyDeleteSo cute?I dnt think so
My opinion sha oo
Such an adorable lil man#Kisses#
ReplyDeleteHe's such a cute one!
ReplyDeleteHummmmmmnnn finalllllllyyyyy
ReplyDeleteHow come dey decided to show us?
ReplyDeleteHe looks like the dad linda,if he looks like the mum linda,he will sure be ugly, not hating ooo am tiwas fan any day
ReplyDeleteWow can't get enough of him more pictures plssssss.too adorable
ReplyDeleteCute baby
ReplyDeleteLaugh at funny akpos jokes, pictures and videos
He's sooo fineπππ
ReplyDeletelooks like his dada