Hello pls help me broadcast this. My mom has been missing since wednesday the 23rd of dec she was last seen at 8pm @ marine road apapa heading home to kirikiri via mile2. Her name is patience omobo elderly in her 60's. Pls contact omo- 07033620758 zino 08106436868 or the nearest police station with any info. Thank you
Omg! May dia humble soul rip.i cover my family members,friends,coursemates,linda ikeji and all Lib readers wt d Blood of Jesus.we must ALL witness 2016 in Jesus Name(AMEN)
Lord deliver your Children from Untimely death... protect us and grant safety to those traveling this festive period... RIP to those who lost their lives this 2015...
Hmm! Death is not our portion @all. All LIB reaader and Linda should help me Thank God, I would spent my christmas on the hospital sick bed but said NO. Hmm! What an experince. On 24th, I had this very serious cough and which cold has gotten into my body system, I was gasping 4 air like I ws asthmatic, all through that day (24th), my chest bones and ribs hurts hurts @each time I coughed and couldnot help than to cough it which ws very very over serious but God brought me back. I saw HELL. Thank God 4HE recued me.
I actually saw the seen of this accident it was horrible and I saw the dead......IT was due to high speed and probably under the influence of alcohol ....happens early morning Dec 25th......pls take it easy and dnt lose ur life cos of celebration.
Choi... So sad...
ReplyDeletePainful. Rest in peace
ReplyDeleteOmg
ReplyDeleteMay the soul of the departed RIap. Linda merry Christmas. Where were u all day?
ReplyDelete* RIP
DeleteI hope no one was hurt.
ReplyDeleteEyaa, so sad. RIP
ReplyDeleteI hope the driver wasn't Driving under the influence of Alcohol .
ReplyDeleteJesus! Wats goin on?
ReplyDeleteCan LIBers see me at all? Am I invisible?
My goodness!...
ReplyDelete"NeVeR SaY NeVeR"
Blood of Jesus
ReplyDeleteWhat a sad news
Jesus Christ of Nazareth, lord help us to the end of the year
ReplyDelete#*karlishah*
ReplyDeleteHello pls help me broadcast this. My mom has been missing since wednesday the 23rd of dec she was last seen at 8pm @ marine road apapa heading home to kirikiri via mile2. Her name is patience omobo elderly in her 60's. Pls contact omo- 07033620758 zino 08106436868 or the nearest police station with any info. Thank you
ReplyDeleteU աɨʟʟ ʄɨռɖ ʊʀ ʍʊʍ ɨռ Jɛsʊs ռaʍɛ
DeleteOmg! May dia humble soul rip.i cover my family members,friends,coursemates,linda ikeji and all Lib readers wt d Blood of Jesus.we must ALL witness 2016 in Jesus Name(AMEN)
ReplyDeleteLord deliver your Children from Untimely death... protect us and grant safety to those traveling this festive period... RIP to those who lost their lives this 2015...
ReplyDeleteQuite sad.
ReplyDeleteGod have mercy.... We are all naked to death.... Chai...
ReplyDelete1. So sorry for the dead. RIP 2. #MYOPINION#
ReplyDeleteRip
ReplyDeleteGosh! Rip to d dead
ReplyDeleteUwa!
ReplyDeleteO lord have mercy on us all. Keep us safe as we gracefully and majestically walk into 2016 in a Glorious style. Amen MaterialWife
ReplyDeleteOmg! Rip 2d dead.
ReplyDeleteRIP brother
ReplyDeleteHope there are no casualties. May God heal the injured
ReplyDeleteDint u see the last pix?
DeleteIs he dead?
ReplyDeleteChai d way people loose their lives like foul in this country dey tire me
ReplyDeleteR I P to the Dead. Linda take note
ReplyDeleteGod.....rip
ReplyDeleteWhat a rush, RIP. #IRepLIB
ReplyDeletePerson die ooo! RIP #sneh
ReplyDeleteJesus take control
ReplyDeleteChaiiii,very sad.. RIP to the young man.. Seems like this Christmas is a little bit bloody,may God save us all.. Seen!!
ReplyDelete.anaekwe.ucheslimj@gmail.com
Hmm! Death is not our portion @all. All LIB reaader and Linda should help me Thank God, I would spent my christmas on the hospital sick bed but said NO. Hmm! What an experince. On 24th, I had this very serious cough and which cold has gotten into my body system, I was gasping 4 air like I ws asthmatic, all through that day (24th), my chest bones and ribs hurts hurts @each time I coughed and couldnot help than to cough it which ws very very over serious but God brought me back. I saw HELL. Thank God 4HE recued me.
ReplyDeleteLindas newest son.
Sad one! May the soul of the departed rest in peace. Linda take note!
ReplyDeletesubhnnallah
ReplyDeleteSad, May his soul rest in peace, Amen
ReplyDeleteEnd Time Christmas. This will sound good to stupid Aproko Manager
ReplyDeleteRIP........ odedetoyin@gmail.com
ReplyDeleteNa wa.oooooo has d Day goes by so I get scared...Cuz all dis ppl Dien also serve God ooooo..
ReplyDeleteLord plz na ur Hand I Dey ooo..
Rip 2 d dead.
Na wa o
ReplyDelete#iT wiLL oNLy geT beTTer
#iT mUsT eNd iN prAise
on christmas day too?? na wa o. I guess that n*gga dead right?? RIP to him if he is
ReplyDeleteKai!! RIP to the dead
ReplyDeleteHaba! RIP to d dead.
ReplyDeleteEnter your comment...
Haba! RIP to d dead.
ReplyDeleteEnter your comment...
This is a horrible sight. This could be one of the ills of speed. It is better to be late than the...?
ReplyDeleteOh God!
ReplyDeleteI just hope no life was lost.
Omg Rip 2 to dead
ReplyDeleteMay God av mercy
ReplyDeleteMay dia soul Rip
Nawa oh,GOD unto your hand i commit life.
ReplyDeleteWz he drunk?
ReplyDelete-D great anonymous now as Vivian Reginalds
Ewo ooo chim,d Lord z our strength..
ReplyDelete.
Nuella saiz**
On Christmas day....May the souls of the dead rest in peace.....ProudlyDeltan
ReplyDeleteMay the dead rest in peace.
ReplyDeleteEnter your comment...So sori. Nkypaul
ReplyDeleteOh dear...
ReplyDeleteOKORO UPGRADED
Omg not again..RIP to d dead
ReplyDeleteAccident everywhere God help us.
ReplyDeleteOMG. May his soul RIP. Its about time we turned to God and give our lives to Christ cos the days are evil.
ReplyDeleteGod pls cancel dis accident in our life. Pls brethren b4 u travel make a serious prayer even inside d bus. May God be with us.
ReplyDeleteGod save ur children
ReplyDeleteGod pls cancel dis accident in our life. Pls brethren b4 u travel make a serious prayer even inside d bus. May God be with us.
ReplyDeleteI come against every spirit of untimely death IJM. Amen
ReplyDeleteStarshine
OMG again?
ReplyDeleteOluwa we re in hands o!
#give me 1bottle#
OMG again?
ReplyDeleteOluwa we re in hands o!
#give me 1bottle#
oh my God hmmm rip
ReplyDeleteHa God save us in dis perilous time oo. PEACE OUT LINDA!!!
ReplyDeleteGOD HAVE MERCY, MAY HIS SOUL REST IN PEACE.
ReplyDeleteGRATEFUL HEART.
Gracious Lord. D devil is at it again. May dia soul R.I.P IJN amen. End time accidents
ReplyDeleteI come against every spirit of untimely death IJM. Amen
ReplyDeleteStarshine
Wat a world,rip to d deadEnter your comment...
ReplyDeleteChaii,why now?may God help us o,rip
ReplyDeleteoooh R.I.P some nigga just driving recklessly
ReplyDeleteoh Jesus!
ReplyDeleteIs a pity
ReplyDeleteEnter your comment...Rest in peace to d dead
ReplyDeleteMmmmm. RIP to d lost souls. #LindaThumbsUp
ReplyDeleteSad.
ReplyDeleteOkbye.
Subhuanallah
ReplyDeleteEeya,accidents here n there,ya Allah pls have mercy on us.
#Hajia Mufliat
Chaiya... on Christmas day fa! RIP Sir. God i and my family shall live and see our children's children oh,Amen
ReplyDeleteNa wa, on Christmas day again bad news!! Am sure hangover na Cus Dis 1.... #Am Don jazzy's wife!!
ReplyDeleteOMG, so bad
ReplyDeleteGosh..so sad! Rip to the dead
ReplyDeleteJesus!!!! So graphic, 4 dis xmas!!! Sori shaiiii
ReplyDelete!brightosman aka fake phyno .#gerarahere
Rip,pls drive safe
ReplyDelete#needanalibitojoinmetastethenewgeishasardine
May his soul rest in peace
ReplyDeleteOh dear! What a black christmas for the people involved.
ReplyDeleteSincerely speaking the mind of Amadioha
People need to take it easy during this period.what's d rush
ReplyDeleteEnter your comment...God have mercy
ReplyDeleteJesuuuu!!!!..is that d driver laying on the ground..the accident this year is too much..damn!!!
ReplyDelete~make I go take one bottle of star beer~
Lord save ur children.
ReplyDeleteSandraokeke45@gmail.com
Love you linda
Choi
ReplyDeleteewwoooooo, chai. God help us.
ReplyDeleteGod help us oh. Linda Happy Boxing Day
ReplyDeleteit is well
ReplyDeleteThat's sad
ReplyDeleteMy Lady,. My his soul rest in peace.
ReplyDeleteMay God help us.the last photo is the man dead or alive
ReplyDeleteSad!
ReplyDeleteRIP. So painful.
ReplyDeleteRIP to the dead. May Almighty God protect the remaining of us.yetundeowosanya@yahoo.com
ReplyDeleteserious,God will take absolute control
ReplyDeleteRip
ReplyDeleteGod help us
ReplyDeleteBlood of Jesus! May his soul rest in peace....
ReplyDeleteMay their soul rest in peace....munachiphilips@gmail.com
ReplyDeleteJesus!This could hv bn caused by 1 sec lack of concentration. May d soul of d dead RIP.
ReplyDeleteRIP
ReplyDeletea very sad way to celebrate Christmas in ..there was a country
ReplyDeleteDo you mean it?
ReplyDeleteMay God accept their soul(s)
That so bad,,God help us ooooo
ReplyDeleteCheiyaa....
ReplyDeleteOh God help us we r tired of hearing things like dis. Rip to d dead
ReplyDeleteSubhanalai and das my route everyday rip to d dead
ReplyDeleteAllah ya kare mu kullum,ya jikan magabata.amin
ReplyDeleteEyaaa....R.ip
ReplyDeleteHell no!
ReplyDelete#seriously who needs edikang ikong soup?#
May his soul rest in peace
ReplyDeleteMassive Discounts up to 50% this season on our premium quality wears(Male and Female).
ReplyDeleteDelivery at your doorstep Nation wide.
BBM: 2754B912, Call: 08130373753
Whatsapp: 08034334692
Items available:
Raulph Lauren Polo T shirts, Office Shirts, Denim Shirts, Jeans Trousers,Chinos, Pant Trousers, Round/ V neck, Suits, Shoes, Ties, etc.
So painful.sha!!!ifyiiokoye@gmail.com
ReplyDeleteEyahhh...
ReplyDeleteRIP to the dead one
ReplyDeleteDamn! Dis ish is getin too much. Rip nd new is just next week ish#vazviz
ReplyDeleteOh that is so sad. May his soul rest in peace
ReplyDeleteHaaaaa,,,so sad.
ReplyDeleteLife in christ is d best#Lord pls us in dis festive period
ReplyDeleteMay God continue to protect us all IJN
ReplyDeleteOh boy
ReplyDeleteOh my gosh. May the victims rest in peace
ReplyDeleteAhh God have mercy on us and forgive our sins Amen...Linda much love/Linda take care
ReplyDeleteJust Negodu ds life.
ReplyDeleteHoly crap chai RIP
ReplyDeleteOhh no not again, rip bro
ReplyDeleteEhyaa.... So bad.
ReplyDeleteEven few days to new year,people are still going
Also Check Vabadon's Blog
I actually saw the seen of this accident it was horrible and I saw the dead......IT was due to high speed and probably under the influence of alcohol ....happens early morning Dec 25th......pls take it easy and dnt lose ur life cos of celebration.
ReplyDeleteHMMMM PEOPLE NEED TO CELEBRATE SOBER. AVOID UNNECESSARY JUBILATIONS AND APPLY COMMON SENSE. GOD PROTECT US
ReplyDeleteMay God be with us n keep us beyond 2015. RIP. #LINDA'SPAL