THANK YOU ! THANK YOU! THANK YOU LINDA! AS I DON GET ALERT GOD WIN! LINDA THE DAUGHTER OF TITLED MAZI IKEJI WILL KEEP WINNING ALL THE DAYS OF HER LIFE!
When I got on LIB that morning, I had absolutely no iota of thought in mind on reading any title concerning the end of the year LIB Giveaways, not to mention expecting my name to pop up on the list of the extremely fortunate winner's who of-course didn't deserve it more than the majority of us that have formed the habit of commenting here by minutes but however by some kind of divine direction were picked. Honestly when I saw that, the first natural reaction or stimuli my body sent me was that of a blurry vision. I had thought I was going into a swooning fit or passing out so I repelled the feeling with a very loud shout (not of joy yet but so as to make sure I wasn't falling into some kind of trance) clearly neglecting the rules of the office to the consternation of my colleagues who after learning what had transpired after they came rushing towards me were mostly not surprised like I was. For their mind, dem think say me I deserve am oh! After they had settled down and I having taking several tens of glances on my screen reading through the names for an umpteenth time, I confirmed the reality. My colleagues were not surprised as they knew that nothing ever gets in my way when it comes to LIB.
LINDA YOU'VE BEEN AN INSPIRATION TO OUR GENERATION And the way I see it, YOU WILL REMAIN SO FOR A VERY LONG TIME TO COME I have never been addicted to anything the way I am to LIB. May God keep blessing you and your family for us and may all you touch automatically turn into GOLD! YOU ARE A RARE GEM!
Wow! Linda you sent me 100k instead of 50k. This is too much for me. May God reward you abundantly. Any harm that wants to come your way let it come my way instead. Chai! You are more loyal than my oga (no jokes).
Now I can buy new clothes and wear dog chain to look I just came back.
I am willing to give 10k to @lwkmd_naija 10k to Igwe Adaobi, these two really tried.
Shame on that royalhouseboy for trying to pull me down ( I frgive you)
God bless you richly once again. Keezes *in falz voice*
Amen @ Davido's driver. God bless you too for wanting to share your money with the two people u mentioned. Pls where is royal priesthood? So he collected the money and ran away? I have never liked him and his stupid comments. Very annoying fellow.
Warreva. Am not her fan mbok. Linda i pray the blackberry guys remember us this year, i know if they do i will be among. As I no come benefit for any of ur giveaway this year na. Darreltom59@gmail.com. There is God sha.
#I don get alert, na Godwin and Lindiway o!# Lindiway Darling, I truly appreciate the 100k you gave to me. May the Good Lord replenish your resources 10thousands folds. Your going out and coming in is blessed, Favour shall become the order of your day. Man and Woman would honor you and call you blessed cos the Lord has lifted you higher above all your peers. You shall not die but would live to declare the Glory of God Almighty. Henceforth, you shall begin to flourish like the plant dat is planted by the river bank. It is well with you and your household. God bless you abundantly. Thank YOU! Linda take note!
Linda abeg I dy see people they drop comments on how them receive alerts from u..abeg Make me sef join the happy people. No matter how small it is it would go a very long way for me today. Thanks a lot... God bless u Merry Xmas First Bank Account num :3055441527 Egwunyenga Udoka Samuel
I was there last night and had the best time! All of the Mavins were good but Tiwa gave a spectacular show. She just nailed every single track especially Eminado! She is an amazing artist and I will be buying her album RED
This woman needs to chill. This is Africa o you need to understand that once you r married you need to respect yourself. Stop all this half naked pix of urs.even Kim has learnt to start covering herself up.
Linda u ar giving moni,remmber I do pray 4 u lyk serious pls mak dis christmas ad new year sweet 4me jan. 1st s my birthday no moni pls sow seed 4 my life u remind d best no body can bring U down,2016 u will worth more dan kim Amen
They look great!
ReplyDelete*
THANK YOU ! THANK YOU! THANK YOU LINDA!
AS I DON GET ALERT GOD WIN!
LINDA THE DAUGHTER OF TITLED MAZI IKEJI WILL KEEP WINNING ALL THE DAYS OF HER LIFE!
When I got on LIB that morning, I had absolutely no iota of thought in mind on reading any title concerning the end of the year LIB Giveaways, not to mention expecting my name to pop up on the list of the extremely fortunate winner's who of-course didn't deserve it more than the majority of us that have formed the habit of commenting here by minutes but however by some kind of divine direction were picked.
Honestly when I saw that, the first natural reaction or stimuli my body sent me was that of a blurry vision. I had thought I was going into a swooning fit or passing out so I repelled the feeling with a very loud shout (not of joy yet but so as to make sure I wasn't falling into some kind of trance) clearly neglecting the rules of the office to the consternation of my colleagues who after learning what had transpired after they came rushing towards me were mostly not surprised like I was. For their mind, dem think say me I deserve am oh! After they had settled down and I having taking several tens of glances on my screen reading through the names for an umpteenth time, I confirmed the reality. My colleagues were not surprised as they knew that nothing ever gets in my way when it comes to LIB.
LINDA YOU'VE BEEN AN INSPIRATION TO OUR GENERATION
And the way I see it, YOU WILL REMAIN SO FOR A VERY LONG TIME TO COME
I have never been addicted to anything the way I am to LIB.
May God keep blessing you and your family for us and may all you touch automatically turn into GOLD!
YOU ARE A RARE GEM!
THANK YOU ! THANK YOU! THANK YOU LINDA!
It wasn't a ROBOT that got LIB's giveaway oh!
Ntn sweet hia abeg
DeleteI tap into ur blessing, greatson.
DeleteLovely, God bless miss Linda the more and give her a man of her dream.Amen
DeleteHappy Greatson
DeleteHealth Tips And Advice
She looks lovely
ReplyDeleteI heard the show was fire!!!!!
ReplyDeleteWow! Linda you sent me 100k instead of 50k. This is too much for me. May God reward you abundantly. Any harm that wants to come your way let it come my way instead. Chai! You are more loyal than my oga (no jokes).
Now I can buy new clothes and wear dog chain to look I just came back.
I am willing to give 10k to @lwkmd_naija 10k to Igwe Adaobi, these two really tried.
Shame on that royalhouseboy for trying to pull me down ( I frgive you)
God bless you richly once again. Keezes *in falz voice*
Thank you davido's driver.
DeleteAmen @ Davido's driver. God bless you too for wanting to share your money with the two people u mentioned. Pls where is royal priesthood? So he collected the money and ran away? I have never liked him and his stupid comments. Very annoying fellow.
DeleteGet ready to return knackings @Adaobi
DeleteEnter your comment...gud. Its guinness malt all d way.
ReplyDeleteI don't like this woman called Tiwa Savage. She annoys me so so much.
ReplyDeleteEven tiwa still has belly fat,and teyana when born 3days ago they claim getting post baby bod back.. Oshi
ReplyDeleteSuch a beautiful songstress, my best so far in nigeria
ReplyDeleteComment by a naija model
Black and beautiful!!! Bt dey makeup on her face was much.
ReplyDelete!brightosman aka fake phyno .#gerarahere
Not a fan of tiwa bikonu... Next!
ReplyDeleteShe looked Hot ****in kansimme's voice ****
ReplyDelete----WAY TO GET NOTICED ON LIB, TALK TRASH AND BE MEAN----
more photos pls...
ReplyDeleteMmmmm don't know what to say abt tiwas's bod but she is toned!
ReplyDeleteEnter your comment... Tiwa savage look so beautiful and hot.
ReplyDeleteWhere are they performing like to watch. Linda do something
ReplyDeleteSophy philosophy department UNN
Asogwaruphina@gmail.com
She looks great...hope the concert was same
ReplyDeleteCool.... Nice gig...
ReplyDeleteCool....Believe
ReplyDeleteWarreva. Am not her fan mbok.
ReplyDeleteLinda i pray the blackberry guys remember us this year, i know if they do i will be among. As I no come benefit for any of ur giveaway this year na. Darreltom59@gmail.com. There is God sha.
Linda's last son
Mavin 1st lady doing her thing....munachiphilips@gmail.com
ReplyDeleteelegant babe.
ReplyDeleteTone it down o iyawo TEE bILLZ
ReplyDeleteMassive turnup
ReplyDeleteCan LIBers see me at all? Am I invisible?
Mehn...cool photo
ReplyDeleteYemi alade has already taken over! She's no more unique as before...
ReplyDeleteWow.. She looks dope....
ReplyDeleteShoe designer....
Hot mama
ReplyDeleteYea.. was there! Great concept had fun
ReplyDeleteShe looks stunning.
ReplyDelete#I don get alert, na Godwin and Lindiway o!# Lindiway Darling, I truly appreciate the 100k you gave to me. May the Good Lord replenish your resources 10thousands folds. Your going out and coming in is blessed, Favour shall become the order of your day. Man and Woman would honor you and call you blessed cos the Lord has lifted you higher above all your peers. You shall not die but would live to declare the Glory of God Almighty. Henceforth, you shall begin to flourish like the plant dat is planted by the river bank. It is well with you and your household. God bless you abundantly. Thank YOU! Linda take note!
ReplyDeleteLinda abeg I dy see people they drop comments on how them receive alerts from u..abeg Make me sef join the happy people.
ReplyDeleteNo matter how small it is it would go a very long way for me today.
Thanks a lot... God bless u
Merry Xmas
First Bank
Account num :3055441527
Egwunyenga Udoka Samuel
Dnt worry ll transfer small moni for u wen I reach house.u ll get alert from Chiamaka
DeleteMama sexy
ReplyDeleteEnter your comment...
Tiwa is always looking hot
ReplyDeleteShe's looking lovely
ReplyDeleteGOOD
ReplyDeleteNice outfit
ReplyDeleteBabes, them like enjoyment eh
ReplyDeleteWow,dahz nyc
ReplyDelete.
Nuella saiz**
Luvly crew
ReplyDeleteNice one , she has a good body too
ReplyDeleteSeen
ReplyDeleteNot tastefull....
ReplyDeleteShe got her post- baby body back. Cool
ReplyDeleteSilver.....said so...
Nothing sexy aabout a married woman's toto on display
ReplyDeleteHope the show was blissful?
ReplyDeleteBonario's lover#
OK,seen
ReplyDeleteBeautiful!
ReplyDeletePretty....After 1....
ReplyDeletegym calls tiwa.
ReplyDeleteOK seen
ReplyDeleteHmmm, she looks tyt!
ReplyDelete#*karlishah*
Dis our ladies shaa... Nice anyway.
ReplyDelete...#EniolaTeju#
see as tiwa savage legs be
ReplyDeleteWesternized mofos
ReplyDeleteShe is beautiful
ReplyDeleteBaby Tiwa.... nice
ReplyDeleteDope.. Seen!!
ReplyDeleteanaekwe.ucheslimj@gmail.com
Enter your comment...ugly girl..mtcheww
ReplyDeleteMavins first lady twale
ReplyDeleteEbony beautiful woman fa
ReplyDeleteEnter your comment...blacky
ReplyDeleteEbony beautiful woman fa
ReplyDeleteQueen Tiwa!! She killed it last night!
ReplyDeleteTiwa is bae!
ReplyDeleteBaby girl need to hit the gym asap or wear appropriate clothings
ReplyDeleteShe is so beautiful!
ReplyDeleteSeen
ReplyDelete#It WiLL oNLy gEt beTTer
#iT MuSt eNd IN pRAisE
WOW! She looks amazing!
ReplyDeleteBeautiful ladies.
ReplyDeleteSandraokeke45@gmail.com
Love you linda
Tiwa is the epitome of a true star! She gave an incredible show. No miming at all. THANK YOU TIWA!!
ReplyDeleteWhat on earth is she pütting on biko.And those laps though chicken like.
ReplyDeleteI was there last night and had the best time! All of the Mavins were good but Tiwa gave a spectacular show. She just nailed every single track especially Eminado! She is an amazing artist and I will be buying her album RED
ReplyDeleteSee flat tommy
ReplyDeleteWaow I love the outfit.
ReplyDeleteBad to the game
ReplyDeleteNice welcome back...m
ReplyDelete#sips orijin#
Back to the game
ReplyDeleteKk seen
ReplyDeleteFine lady
ReplyDeleteO yes Tiwa is back to do what she knows best
ReplyDeleteGud one
ReplyDeleteYass she's hot!
ReplyDeleteEku ise ara..
ReplyDeleteApotieri says so via Infinix Zero 3
She looks good true true. Good for her. She is really watching it.
ReplyDeleteOn Point !!!
ReplyDeleteHot momma!
ReplyDeleteU rock it @ tiwasavage.
ReplyDeleteNice.
ReplyDeleteOkbye.
Tiwa hmmm.
ReplyDeleteMotherhood really gave her a fine face. She's cute nd sexy
ReplyDeleteEnjoyment galore. God gives us money
ReplyDeleteSexy mama
ReplyDeleteThis woman is as fit as a fiddle - omalicha nwata
ReplyDeleteGeopolitical concert
ReplyDeleteThis woman needs to chill. This is Africa o you need to understand that once you r married you need to respect yourself. Stop all this half naked pix of urs.even Kim has learnt to start covering herself up.
ReplyDelete1. My best female musician
ReplyDelete2. Sexy mama, lol
3. #myopinion#
Swagga!!!!!
ReplyDeleteOkay
ReplyDeleteWe have seen her.
#Hajia Mufliat
Enter your comment...
ReplyDeleteShe's not looking bad
OK seen
ReplyDeleteEnter your comment...always sexy
ReplyDeleteDark and white mama
ReplyDeleteYellow face black legs. Nice combination
ReplyDeletesexy
ReplyDeleteSexy Tiwa
ReplyDeletenice bod she has on
ReplyDeleteShe looks good for somone who recently gave birth
ReplyDeleteCool
ReplyDeleteNice..
ReplyDeleteYour looking great tiwa but you still have to work on your Tommy one luv
ReplyDeleteTiwa is coming into the limeligth back..
ReplyDeleteNyc1
LindaAssistantBF
So hawt
ReplyDelete#needanalibitojoinmetastethenewgeishasardine
They all luk gud.
ReplyDeleteNice girls in black. So Tiwwa have a crew? What type of a crew?
ReplyDeleteWhere is PRINCE CHARMING..linda take note
She got her groove back.i wonder how they manage to get back in shape after child birth
ReplyDeleteshe is sexy n u know it
ReplyDeleteWow...so lovely
ReplyDeleteDats my tiwa babbby,luking so lovely am a big fan
ReplyDeleteCute @tiwa u look awesome nice gift Linda
ReplyDeleteAlways killing it.....
ReplyDeleteShe is nw fat...
ReplyDeleteHawt Tiwa...
ReplyDeleteShe sure looks gud...but linda will look beta when d tym comes...
ReplyDeleteLindaz in-law(my brother's wife)
Nice one ma'am kip rocking.
ReplyDeleteTiwa hot lol
ReplyDeleteShe's cute
ReplyDeleteOk nah mama after 1
ReplyDeleteYou guys are dope#. #LindathumbsUp
ReplyDeleteSexy mama...still awaiting ur Xmas pix sexy lindy
ReplyDeleteCool
ReplyDeleteAmazing??? Ok, odikwa mma.
ReplyDeleteCan't she be original? Must she always copy Beyonce's stage costumes? Beyonce wore something similar for her on the run tour....mtcheew copycat
ReplyDeleteShe looks great
ReplyDeleteOh lawd..
ReplyDelete"NeVeR SaY NeVeR"
She is cool.....
ReplyDeleteMZ EUEU
Hehehe! Copy cat!rank xerox ! Hohoho! Beyonce wannabe looking like Nimota ! e try sha! Abi, man no die, man no rotten !
ReplyDeleteAbegi! wetin she wear sef? always trying too hard! na bat woman ? Nothing sexy here, looking too stif
ReplyDeleteTight. But hot
ReplyDeleteLinda u ar giving moni,remmber I do pray 4 u lyk serious pls mak dis christmas ad new year sweet 4me jan. 1st s my birthday no moni pls sow seed 4 my life u remind d best no body can bring U down,2016 u will worth more dan kim Amen
ReplyDeleteAhhh! Datz how m seeing testimony of how pple are collecting LIB giveaway. #investingForEasterGiveAway
ReplyDeleteAhhhh. Datz how m seeing testimony up and dan of pple collecting LIB giveaway. #investingForEaster
ReplyDeleteBeautiful ppl.
ReplyDeletePerera
Freshest mama tiwa...even yemi alade can't compete with you #AmBae
ReplyDeleteCute
ReplyDeleteStunning