The Okoye wives at the 2015 Rhythm Unplugged Concert
Paul's wife, Anita shared photos of herself and her sister
in law, Lola Okoye, hanging out at the Rhythm Unplugged Concert, which
took place at the Eko Covention Centre, Eko Hotel and Suites last night.
Another photo after the cut.
Lola is so beautiful. Look at that exquisite face. For all those calling her old, pray that you reach her age one day. I sure with all your youth, she is a million times better looking than you. Anita is pretty too, but her beauty is no where near Lola's she is only younger.
Lmao at the old comments. Peter still likes Lola so no be him konsain. Annie is always looking gorgeous. Why did they not take Ify along? Infact, they always leave her out of their chills. Na their own sha.
Linda she was heavily preggy b4 ... Hope all is well? God keep them IJN
ReplyDeleteIsn't she supposed to be pregnant??? Fine woman! Lookin like Kelly Row
ReplyDeleteLOLA hPE U R K??CUZ DT lUKS IS UNLYK U。。。TOMJERrYSWIT
ReplyDeleteThis Lola is old, see her neck and face. She should be around 45-46
ReplyDeleteLol and so? You're just so sad whoever u re u sound like a pained ex, go drink bleach. Fool
DeleteLol and so? You're just so sad whoever u re u sound like a pained ex, go drink bleach. Fool
DeleteIs being old bad? Is she suppose to die young?
DeleteAt least she is old according to you. May you pray to see yourself reach old age mumu.. people just talk any how..
DeleteLovely pictures
ReplyDeleteCute people
ReplyDeleteOKORO UPGRADED
ReplyDeleteWow, is that anita's mother?
ReplyDeleteYou will just die on top another person matter idiot
DeleteAnita is looking great.chekwube.ezigbo@gmail.com
ReplyDeleteCute n lovely women... thank God they arent wearing all this Mini stuffs.. Linda take note
ReplyDeleteBASILIANO KPOMKWEM
This Lola is too old!!!!!!! Hian!!
ReplyDeleteOh shut up hater! Go and die
DeleteLola, welcome o....
Deletethey re both looking cute.... every women are beautiful.. once there's money to tush up... see linda now na... everyday looking hot and young niiii
ReplyDeleteBeautiful Anita....
ReplyDeleteWow, Anita's mum still looks good.
ReplyDeleteGod forgive you
DeleteLola is so beautiful. Look at that exquisite face. For all those calling her old, pray that you reach her age one day. I sure with all your youth, she is a million times better looking than you. Anita is pretty too, but her beauty is no where near Lola's she is only younger.
ReplyDeleteNice pix
ReplyDeletePretty women....
ReplyDeleteShe was heavily loaded? Hmmmm
ReplyDeleteHahahaha, funny comments, make una no fight#jesus gf#
ReplyDeleteDiz lola's eyebra can cut a carrot...too sharp nt to b noticed
ReplyDeleteSeems lyk diz two do stuffz witout IFY
Pls wer is freeborn zinalima
Lmao at the old comments. Peter still likes Lola so no be him konsain. Annie is always looking gorgeous. Why did they not take Ify along? Infact, they always leave her out of their chills. Na their own sha.
ReplyDeleteBeautiful