Karrueche Tran shows off her bikini bod | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday, 19 December 2015

Karrueche Tran shows off her bikini bod

Karrueche Tran showed off her bikini body while in vacationing in Florida on Friday, a day after ex-boyfriend Chris Brown, 26, debuted his trashy music video for Picture Me Rollin in which Scott Disick screams about bedding 'bitches'. More photos after the cut...

65 comments:

1. ASS SO FLAT YOU COULD MISTAKE IT FOR MEATPIE

2. Seen, beautiful lady with so much drama.

3. Cool
    Proving i choptas not
    Gd for de guy 2 see
    Buh am not in support of all dis bikini show off

# oneandonlynwa@gmail.com#

4. When cold come for New York, them go run go Florida weh snow no dey fall, for vacation.

5. SEEN。。。TOMJERRYSWIT

6. She looks lovely and I wish her all d best.

7. Hmmm she has a nice body, just that her Mocheddah kinda boobs ain't encouraging.

8. Wao pretty woman,nice banging bod

9. Wao pretty woman,nice banging bod

10. She's got a banging body. Linda take note!

11. Don't knw y I don't like this lady

12. Her visit to IDP camp in Abuja made me love her. Pretty woman

#iT wiLL oNLy gEt beTTer
    #It mUsT eNd iN praise

13. Linda how Dd the chris and disick story blend now in this story?

14. Na Who KukereTran bikini DonHelp? Next plzzz!!!

15. Nice and beautiful. People do not know what they have until they lose them.

16. Chris be thinking abt dat ass and be forming Zero..

17. Cover up Abeg...
    Not a fan of nudity

LINDA AWUGH M ROBOT

18. I won't lie, Kylie Jenner is Far Hotter and curvy than Her

Trans is Just a straight Girl but beautiful

If only I Davido will date me, Bcus being an Ex is now a Real business in the world

19. Dis gal don turn celebrity oo.......its alright

20. The gal 5n shaa, but must she be naked??? End time pple...

21. Look at the macho guy beside her brief and summarized self lol
    .We always like em big

22. Love her skin tone thou. This one Don becom celeb oooo, people be snapping with her, hehe. For Wetin na?

Linda's last son

23. Love her skin tone thou. This one Don becom celeb oooo, people be snapping with her, hehe. For Wetin na?

Linda's last son

24. ::Native Doctor::

Just negodu my fellow men begging to snap picture with her. Just because she once dated a musician.

25. Not my business...update ozo Biko...

26. Chris brown don make this 1 popular

27. Linda how she waka for 9ja sef?

28. I fine pass dis girl one billion time...Mchewww end time body

29. Who are the guys with her? Are they fans?

30. So after everything wit Tran,u con name ur song bedding 'Bitches'...Maybe Rihanna is included nd d baby mama

31. Showing her bikini bod is what she know how to do best mtewwwww!!!

32. Hnmmmn this crayfish is adding beauty oooo. m
    ust comfess,she looks gud.

33. Just Negodu nwanyi oma, Lin thank you for taking off that tag#ChrisBrownsEx#

34. I don't like women with flat chest pls

Ubanagum

35. Please ma dnt say that video z trash...itz fresh af...i thnk at dz stage of ur life u shld just be giving us news nd stop hating

1. Linda copied and pasted from dailymail..those were their exact words...she's not innovative at all

36. Dear Linda,

I write to ask you a question......what does this lady do for a living biko?
    CLAIM TO FAME: Chris Browns Ex??