The Game's view on Instagram girls versus working class women (18+) | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday, 12 December 2015

The Game's view on Instagram girls versus working class women (18+)

Rapper, The Game, took to his IG page to express his view on Instagram girls versus working class women and how a man should crown his queen when he finds her in 'their' world full of insta-famous girls. Read his take below:

67 comments:

1. The guy get small sense after all

Www.tribalsquare.net

1. For his d*ck ba?

2. 1 million likes

#thathappysister

3. The Game, brain has started working fine nd he said it all.

4. The weed wey the game smoke bfor e type dis tin legit die!

5. I deserve this kind of crown for my hard work.. Not easy to combine my very hard scheduled to been LIB die hard fan.. I know am trying..

6. Linda this is what everyone should read. Not only for young adults. Nice one The Game, him head dey there.

7. Wat about u that put egg plant on display???

8. He wouldn't hav said it any better than dis!

9. Who be this IG babe sef, I don't know her.

10. Lol
      Dis dude sef
      He make sense after all
      Lady's take note

# oneandonlynwa@gmail.com#

11. He is calling out women who post nudes and he himself does exactly the same thing. He is such a hypocrite

12. He is calling out women who post nudes and he himself does exactly the same thing. He is such a hypocrite

13. He is calling out women who post nudes and he himself does exactly the same thing. He is such a hypocrite

2. Interesting... visit www.chuzzysblog.com for more........

3. Comment frm ROYAL PRIESTHOOD (royalpriesthood007@gmail.com)12 December 2015 at 15:40

Nice one frm him and all d best!

4. PARENTAL ADVISORY
    ^^^Adult Content^^^

Didn't know D Game had sense like dis

5. Thumbs up to him.
    Instagram is filled with lots of Bimbos with zero brain and little self worth.

6. Sure words from the game..

7. Hehhehhahahahhahaha
    This guy get bad mouth ooo this part gat me cracking " #itsGottafeelGoodtohaveacareerothherthanwaist training tea blah blah blah

8. Hehhehhahahahhahaha
    This guy get bad mouth ooo this part gat me cracking " #itsGottafeelGoodtohaveacareerothherthanwaist training tea blah blah blah

9. Please tell them ooo. Counterfeit of what God had in mind.

10. Every man with im views. Linda take note!

11. Every man with im views. Linda take note!

12. Every man with im views. Linda take note!

13. The pics of the lady though.

14. Linda you really deserve a crown yourself. You've earned it. To wear that crown, however, you need to stoop a little for someone to put it on you.
    You don't have to post this comment if you don't like it.

1. If Linda has to stoop for any man to crown her, then he is not the man for her. The right man will climb higher heights in order to reach the top of her head. Don't listen to this fool Linda. Na dis type dey marry woman for money.

2. Whoever wud put the crown on her head wud also be a King. That u can't afford her doesn't mean she's on a high mountain or the King won't(afford her)

3. Linda should stoop for a man to put a crown on her head? LMAO! I reject it for her, I'm not as rich as she is but I reject it for myself too, stoop ko bend down low ni, gerrarahere mehn

15. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    True talk man no doubt.....

16. I agree wt him on this one...

17. True..thumbs up👍

18. End time crown in aproko voice

19. Well said. Fucc this social media bit**es.

20. Oh please. He will say this and next thing he will claim, wife up and be fingering the same IG whore girls he is admonishing in this post! A LA rick Ross and lira gawhore. Abegi!! Shift make we hear word biko.

21. And then he will neither date a lawyer, nor a doctor, but an inta-famous girl. Please take a seat until you do a Clooney.

22. Atyms I wonder what these insta-famous gain, most of them are fake

***LIBER FINEST***

23. Chai this insult entered LOL

24. Making sence.

Put your blogging skills into real practice, http://www.follio.me/ref/vic3

25. Making sense.

Put your blogging skills into real practice http://www.follio.me/ref/vic3

26. That Function Gurl12 December 2015 at 20:52

I love this!!! Dope piece!!

27. Well said Game...

28. After trashing talking the "thot" # the hoes out there he still smashes them. Why didn't he act right with his old baby mama that was very educated? Oh pleaze!

29. Now datz the only reasonably thing I've heard from Game in recent times.. Lol

30. Hnnnnnnnn...........