The singer, who is extremely private, got married two days ago December 10th in Kaduna. I've asked but no one is saying who she married...:-). Congrats to her!
Don dazzy, all your First Ladies needs total cleansing from the spirit of second hand husbands.. Father Lord please deliver these ones( Tiwa + Di'ja) plus the ones to join Marvin Records from the spirit of settling down with married men when there are new chassis men in town IJN🙏. Congratulobia Di'ja!!!
Lolzzzzzz... Beloved Linda ur comment got me laughing.
Indeed d dude is a private person. Dis is d best way to go abt tins in Nigeria not all those many announcement and d wicked eyes oof d world wil not b after d person.
HML and congrats to him!
Lolzzzzzz... Beloved Linda ur comment got me laughing.
Indeed d dude is a private person. Dis is d best way to go abt tins in Nigeria not all those many announcement and d wicked eyes oof d world wil not b after d person.
HML and congrats to him!
Dats bcos na na only dem Kim karshian u Sabi folo folo wen u shld do ur homwrk here @ home Mtheeeeew bcos of u na di ja don pass me kai! I soo much lov dat geh
information reaching us ............its a movie scene not actually a wedding thing.....that i got from an insider,who knows if they are keeping somfin away or ?????????????????
If it's true, Congrats to her! Dija and the mavins are private. this is what i was expecting toolz and tunde to do, no need for announcement of introduction buzzing all around social media. There was no need for her to be updating about her wedding plans etc. Celebrities should take note, you want a life free drama union, avoid the media.
Abeg privacy no reach marriage jare ....na she be d first Muslim gal we don see? Something is not right. I love her buh I ve a feeling she hiding something .
You people love gossip jeez. Dija is married thats a video shoot. Dija was posting different pictures on Instagram that same day. Una like to carry news. Smh
Congrates to her since she is a moslem I see nothing wrong wit her choice of being 3rd wife provided she is happy, even non moslem read the bible well most strong men in d bible married more dn 1 wife, Jacob,David, Solomon, Moses,etc
PARENTAL ADVISORY
ReplyDelete^^^Adult Content^^^
She tryna keep her pride
She's pregnant already...
HML to her
DeleteMoye says so via BB Passport courtesy LIB....
It's better dis way biko. Happy married life to her
DeleteAlready? My crush. I'd hv bn a lesbian solely bcs of u. HML
Delete~D great anonymous!
Congrats to her
DeleteAlso Check Vabadon's Blog
She's married to Erik the Casanova ! She married him cos she's preggie 4him.
DeleteDon dazzy, all your First Ladies needs total cleansing from the spirit of second hand husbands.. Father Lord please deliver these ones( Tiwa + Di'ja) plus the ones to join Marvin Records from the spirit of settling down with married men when there are new chassis men in town IJN🙏. Congratulobia Di'ja!!!
DeleteI love queit weddings. I would do same when my time comes. Congrats Dija dear. God bless your home.
Delete#TeamBlessed#
Rumour has it that she's marrying Someone who has been married twice without her knowledge. Hope its not true. HML to her
DeleteHis name is Rotimi so I heard
DeleteCongrats to her, Lindiway must u no who she marry?
DeleteWow! Congrats to her
DeleteOKORO UPGRADED
Lolzzzzzz...
DeleteBeloved Linda ur comment got me laughing.
Indeed d dude is a private person.
Dis is d best way to go abt tins in Nigeria not all those many announcement and d wicked eyes oof d world wil not b after d person.
HML and congrats to him!
Really wow congrats
DeleteAsk Stella. She broke the story
DeleteCongratulations 2 dem
DeleteDe lady is pretty shaa
# oneandonlynwa@gmail.com#
His name is Henry...
ReplyDeleteSo I read.
Linda, be forming like you don't know oooh!
It's Erik not Henry.
DeleteOk. Anon.... Thanks for the correction.
DeleteSincerely speaking the mind of Amadioha
Lmao ITK native doctor
DeleteEnter your reply...its peter not erik
DeleteAwwwn congrats to her!
DeleteLolzzzzzz...
ReplyDeleteBeloved Linda ur comment got me laughing.
Indeed d dude is a private person.
Dis is d best way to go abt tins in Nigeria not all those many announcement and d wicked eyes oof d world wil not b after d person.
HML and congrats to him!
Congrats!
ReplyDeleteThis is so inspiring. I've so taken to this humble girl. Very talented. Congrats.
ReplyDeleteCongrats to yaro ooo end time wedin
ReplyDeleteOloriburuku ni e
DeleteThis your end time comments always crack me up.. oniyeye
DeleteWell she's private for her own reasons. Now you've made her "private" wedding public knowledge. You sometimes destroy more than build you know.
ReplyDeleteMumu
DeleteAbeg sharrap. Everybody knows she's pregnant, I'm sure Linda knows too, she's just hiding it, she doesn't want us to abuse her on this blog, lol.
DeleteMumu be talking from his. Anus...@anonymous fool destroy wetin...abi pple no attend the weding??
DeleteI heard she preggy for obj's nephew.
DeleteWhat's dis one saying, she's preggars already. Congrats Dija
DeleteCongrats to her. She really did everything hush hush! Linda take note!
ReplyDeleteCongrats to her. She really did everything hush hush! Linda take note!
ReplyDeleteAr u serious? What a secret wedding, congrats 2 her
ReplyDeleteAfter all we planned Di'ja why? Secret wedding.
ReplyDeleteduh linda! the bobo she get belle for haba! u no follow carry the story? abi a only bella?
ReplyDeleteDats no nice
ReplyDeleteCongratulations to her
ReplyDelete...NA ZO
So*
ReplyDeleteCongrats!!!
ReplyDeleteAhhhhhhhhh! My crush is gone.
ReplyDeleteemu bia linda did u verify your story? because looks like baby girl was shooting a video!!!
ReplyDeleteEND TIME SECRET
ReplyDeleteEnd time marriage
ReplyDeletefor real??? I had to come and confirm here.
ReplyDeletena wa oooo
Congrats, God bless your union.
ReplyDeleteDats bcos na na only dem Kim karshian u Sabi folo folo wen u shld do ur homwrk here @ home Mtheeeeew bcos of u na di ja don pass me kai! I soo much lov dat geh
ReplyDeleteIt will always show
ReplyDeleteWow... she's indeed private. . Nobody saw it coming
ReplyDeleteCongrats.Nice.
ReplyDeleteAwwwwww a sweet congratulations to our own Dija.I like this lady to Jupiter and back.
ReplyDeleteHmmm... they yaf taken my wife o *sobs*
ReplyDeleteShe is not married oooo. That is a scene from an upcoming video music video.
ReplyDeleteIs better that way...private weddings are the best wedding
ReplyDeleteCongrats to her, hope it won't affect her career though. heard don jazzy is kind of disappointed.
ReplyDeleteNoooooooooo. Dija, you were supposed to be my wife... Lolz love the girl to the !moon and back... Congrats beebee...
ReplyDeleteBuzz off.
DeleteMiss linda she not yet married.
ReplyDeleteIt's part of a video shoot for her upcoming song...........
His name is Rotimi
ReplyDeleteEhn ehn!rotimi amaechi ni or Durojaiye
DeleteRotimi ko Amechi ni..His name Erik and he's based in abuja. thank me later
DeleteCongrats to her
ReplyDeleteBeen thinkin of wifin her someday bt now Bae's been Snatched.
ReplyDeleteHML though (shed some precious tears in my weeping vase).
Pele dear
Deletea.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
ReplyDelete.
Congrats....
Could this be true?
ReplyDeleteAm happy for her
ReplyDeleteSo what Stella dimoko blog said is true, well the full gist is that, she is pregnant 4 the guy and the guy has bin married twice b4
ReplyDeleteI wish there can be less noise about wedding in Nigeria just like dis one.
ReplyDeleteEnd time secrete indeed.
ReplyDeleteEven your best friend tiwa wont tell you who she married after all you did to save tiwa's marriage..Now you see yourself..Mumu Linda...hahahahahahah
ReplyDeletePost my comment linda Ameebo.. the pretty babe is not pregnant nor married that was a scene from her new music video.......
ReplyDeleteNot all marriages starts with "will u marry me?". Some starts with "am pregnant" Dija's case is d later, HML 2 dem anyways...
ReplyDeleteI love ppl who are extremely private with their love life. Congrats to her!
ReplyDeleteShe married her husband **lol**
ReplyDeleteCongratulations dearie, more blessing oo jere
ReplyDeleteCongratulations dearie,more blessing oo jere
ReplyDeletei love dija oooooo. y she nor marry me na.
ReplyDeletei love dija ooo...i swear. i dream of her all d time. hinestly, i trip for her die. someone should should please link me to her
ReplyDeleteHope it's real wedding and not for music video. If real,congrats to her.
ReplyDeleteWhich is the truth and which is not living a private life most tyms is very important
ReplyDeleteLinda investigate more o, she told Kemifilani that it was video shoot
ReplyDeleteI love her style,some persons just love it the private way. Congrats dear
ReplyDeleteinformation reaching us ............its a movie scene not actually a wedding thing.....that i got from an insider,who knows if they are keeping somfin away or ?????????????????
ReplyDeleteObviously stelladimoko no dey carry last for amibo,,as I heard married to an abuja based man Erik ,preggy for him and the 3rd wife
ReplyDeleteOnly d guy dey blame henry, Erik, rotimi..lool, I feel it's for a music video tho, jst like iyanya's applaudise
ReplyDelete*cute bree*
For real, nice one
ReplyDeleteIt's only a video shoot, not her real wedding ooo biko! #Maryannjames
ReplyDeleteDija always full of privacy... Happy married life though...
ReplyDeleteLinda, you fall my hand, thought i'll come here and find out who she z getting married to.
ReplyDelete***LIBER FINEST***
Linda, you fall my hand, thought i'll come here and see who she z getting married to
ReplyDelete***LIBER FINEST***
Hi linda, how sure are you about this news?
ReplyDeleteaccording to her manager, its a video shot for a song.
If it's true, Congrats to her! Dija and the mavins are private. this is what i was expecting toolz and tunde to do, no need for announcement of introduction buzzing all around social media. There was no need for her to be updating about her wedding plans etc. Celebrities should take note, you want a life free drama union, avoid the media.
ReplyDeleteHml
ReplyDeleteAnd I think she's pregnant too
ReplyDeleteCongrats pretty Di'Ja.... Abeg follow me enjoy sports news here
ReplyDeleteCongratulations
ReplyDeleteMum's if di'ja will be getting married she will not be dressed in your be attire.... use brain now! Lol
ReplyDeleteShe is pregnant,this Stella is so current, congrats to her.
ReplyDeleteEnd time peeps sending in comment, I hail oohh
ReplyDeleteAbeg privacy no reach marriage jare ....na she be d first Muslim gal we don see? Something is not right. I love her buh I ve a feeling she hiding something .
ReplyDeleteVideo leleyii mehn
ReplyDeletecongrats dija and the lucky man
ReplyDeleteYou people love gossip jeez. Dija is married thats a video shoot. Dija was posting different pictures on Instagram that same day. Una like to carry news. Smh
ReplyDeleteCongratulations, keep hidden
ReplyDeleteHis name is Yusuf + end time marriage.
ReplyDeleteAww... congrats bae, God bless this.
ReplyDeleteEnter your comment... Linda sha nah video shoot no be real marriage mama linda
ReplyDeleteCongrats. (Linda's finest)
ReplyDeleteCongrats to her
ReplyDeleteWow! Congrats to her....
ReplyDeleteI know someone who is going to be super heart broken about Di'Ja. He's crushed on her all his life.
ReplyDeleteWow looks glamorous.
ReplyDeleteWill wait 4 confirmation
ReplyDeleteHi Linda...I tried to find out more I heard itx from a photo shoot and that she has come out to clarity it.
ReplyDeleteWhy are you pretending you don't know who she married? Didn't you read it on Stella's blog? Hypocrite like you
ReplyDeleteLMAOOOOOO
DeleteCongrates to her since she is a moslem I see nothing wrong wit her choice of being 3rd wife provided she is happy, even non moslem read the bible well most strong men in d bible married more dn 1 wife, Jacob,David, Solomon, Moses,etc
ReplyDeleteIt's not a photoshoot I know people who travelled from abj to kaduna for the occasion. Lol
ReplyDeleteAnd my friend has this huge crush. Happy married life to her
ReplyDeleteLol
ReplyDeleteIt's her life
ReplyDeleteAwww My baby's Married.. :-( The only African celeb I ever had a crush on.. Happy Married Life bae... Hope you find joy....
ReplyDeletemake una find dija for me oo