Tekno releases brand new video and hot new promo photos | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday, 4 December 2015

Tekno releases brand new video and hot new promo photos

Made men music Golden Boy, Tekno Releases Visuals for His new single Titled "wash" and New Photos from recently conducted photoshoot. See more photos and watch the video after the cut...

Watch video for Wash below...

31 comments:

1. End time tec...smallie wen dey try

2. SEEN, WELDONE BROS....TOMJERRYSWIT

3. This is the TECNO that I know! More grace dude and ensure to stay humble.

4. Comment frm ROYAL PRIESTHOOD (royalpriesthood007@gmail.com)4 December 2015 at 11:50

5. Oh! Didn't know he liked girls, heard something different.

6. Tekno?
    Is he is a new brand of techno? Who is he sef, people be famzing whether Dem go dash them contract. Libers these are hardtimes, Don't wana take any risk, cus i don't have mb to waste, u guys shd watch the video and tell me how it is.

Note :for healthy living today, drink 8 glasses of water and mind your business on lib

Linda's last son

7. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    Bigger yu i pray bro though no doubt....

8. Fine boy, no pimples! Linda take note!

9. Fine boy, no pimples! Linda take note!

10. The day iIsaw this guy ehn.. He is so fucking fresh

11. He loves to dance..i love his steps n he's cute

12. I offically strtd luvin tekno with his duro song buh naw with dis wash song i'm obsessed with him.....He killed it.

13. LOVELY!!

#The Experience 10 is TODAY @ TBS Lagos, Nigeria!!....Please endeavor to be there if you are in Lagos!!#

14. This homosexual Tecno, stupid guy

15. Not bad at all. It's almost the same tune with duro though

16. Is it only me that like his voice?

***LIBER FINEST***

17. Tekno b looking fresh,biko which cream are u using

18. Nice one man....am a big fans

19. RUTHLESS ANALYST4 December 2015 at 14:39

Truth be told
    The video is just there
    Most of the Dance move are from the Duro Video.
    The way He pushed the lady @ 00:24 position of the video also look so wacked.
    Aside the Graphics of the Video nothing special abeg.

Pls tell the Bro the truth to make Him sit up instead of sweet-talking him in the name of Encouragement.

20. @ruthless analyst, please try and watch well before u analyse ur analysis

21. He's done well...
    Tekno Bobo, carry go

22. Lmao. This guy wanna be the Naija Chris Brown so bad. Lol. This looks like fine China video. Abi is he tryna be like tyga. In that video he featured Kylie Jenner. Either way I've seen this concept before

23. Him finish OBO for duro ehn😃omo tekno u b song writer jare