Floyd Mayweather gets a 2 months old Tiger as Christmas gift | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday, 4 December 2015

Floyd Mayweather gets a 2 months old Tiger as Christmas gift

This is what happens when you don't know what to do with money again! The retired boxing champion uploaded this picture of himself with a baby Tiger he got as a pet & asked fans to name it.

85 comments:

1. Wait on it!! Nah the tiger go kill am

2. RIP Floyd!!! Na she go chop you.
      ****Wails****,

3. I hope this tiger doesn't wreck havoc

4. U want a name? Call her Moscossia, cos both ur Moscow and Russia teams dat got yah dat r sick in d head. U said 2 months old and is dis big already. No thanks, If dis all u got 4 me 4 dis Xmas, hummmmm, I rather wait 4 nxt Xmas.

2. I piry you, all this kan gift is thi type of gift which makes you to know the people who loves you and the people who don't. TIMILEYIN BLESSING

3. Until it will chop that your golimakpa head

4. Royal priesthood please don't judge aging especially anything that has to do with the representative of God, what you said in th TB Joshua isn't good, you know God said that -Do not judge so that you will not be judge Matthew 7:1. The word of the Lord doesn't go without being fulfil thanks. TIMILEYIN BLESSING

1. I hope she saw my reply to her
      Later she will be forming pastor wen commenting
      See how she washed her smelling linens outside
      Judge of the supreme Court

5. All the best to him with his new pet. Linda take note!

6. All the best to him with his new pet. Linda take note!

7. Gradually he is going the way of Mike Tyson.

8. Lol, he still gave it some space...
    Olly

9. Now I believe too much money can cause madness lolxxxx.A tiger? Hmm

10. Replies
    1. Sharrap with ur end time shit

11. I pirri him...shey its wild animals that is hungry him

Glowyshoe blog

12. DS BIG AT 2MNTH???NYC BT I DNT WANT SUCH XMAS GFT...TOMJERRYSWIT

13. THE NAME SHOULD BE FLOYD............

14. He should name it SINGH SURAJ MAYWEATHER already.

15. Wow!

16. Name it Zuckerberg or bill Gates. Short thing.

17. Comment frm ROYAL PRIESTHOOD (royalpriesthood007@gmail.com)4 December 2015 at 11:49

Nice one!

He should name d tiger "Mayweather".
    Case close!

18. How about killer?
    I hope one day we won't hear that the tiger ate him.

19. This was the same way Mike Tyson became broke. Keep it up Floyd, you are getting there.

1. Exactly what I'm thinking. This is exactly how Tyson drove himself broke. Keeping and feeding several tigers and spending anyhow.

20. Female tiger?
    Hope he doesn't abuse 'her' sexually,
    He should name her wihlemena moses na, hehe.
    End time millionaire.

Note :for healthy living today, drink 8 glasses of water and mind your business on lib

Linda's last son

21. Female tiger?
    Hope he doesn't abuse 'her' sexually,
    He should name her wihlemena moses na, hehe.
    End time millionaire.

Note :for healthy living today, drink 8 glasses of water and mind your business on lib

Linda's last son

22. Apparently Mayweather learnt nothing from Tyson.

23. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    Name it putin..... #NowPlaying>> flick: trey songz....

24. He should name the Tiger Pacquiao now...

25. Wealthy in funds but poor in spirit. May you find peace, Floyd.

26. Owun loshi ma pae that's the name

27. I can't wait to see him chew ur arm away while feeding it

28. Haaa.Na wa oh.Dis money ehnnn I must to make am oh..

29. Floydjuneweather,that will be a suitable name for your baby lion,

30. He bought what will kill him. Anuofia

31. He would av gotten a lion instead of tiger..#somepeoplshit... If he doesnt know what to do with his money again, he can visit the orphanage, i think they need the money more than he does.

32. How about 'eat me when you grow'.dats a nice name .

33. Since you dont know what to do with money again, I name the Tiger. DONT KNOW WHAT TO DO WITH MONEY!!! shm blackhead

34. Good for Him!!

#The Experience 10 is TODAY @ TBS Lagos, Nigeria!!....Please endeavor to be there if you are in Lagos!!#

35. Is this not money miss road man or family? Well, congrats to him.

36. I would suggest he names her "Patches" . Lol��

37. Be careful. Dats d name I choose

38. As for me o, i will name the pet "KILLER" owner not exempted

39. i just hope this gift of urs wont eat u up 1 day. Tiger as gift? what a gift!

40. I die if that thing is two months old.. how big will it now be at two years old..

41. Na wetin go kill am e buy so.....

42. Linda it was a gift.. he didn't buy it

43. Watch out May cos tigers ain't no pets.

44. See where bros sitdown,see where tiger dey,,incase of anything him go ja

45. see dont allow de wild animal to eat,use u as meat one day, becos dat animal is meant to stay in the forest. tiger is not a domestic animal.

46. My hand no dey ooo

47. okay. Tiger as xmas gift, if i hear.

48. I'll like to have a Tiger too. Will name it "LULU"

49. Private jet, tricked out rides, pretty babes, mansion...a Tiger wont be bad if it makes the list.

50. Since American/Russian relationship is like enemy, He should name the tiger Cool war

51. He really don't know what more to do with his money

52. name the tiger Little Floyd

53. See as he distance himself. E no wan die

54. See as he distance himself. Who wan die!

55. We ll name it 'world champ' after he Don tear u to pieces

56. No b only who dey psychia dey mad o

57. This guy best be making investments, he better ask MC Hammer how market!

58. You can name her may weather junior

59. You can name her mayweather junior

60. My dear May,sPend dis moni wisely ke

61. Money miss road

62. lol... mayclimate will b cool...

63. You obviously did not learn anything from Tyson, coz ur seriously heading down his part.

64. Ere buruku,ere kere

65. Name it "Maycoffin".

66. Name her Juneweather , I think dats ok

67. NAME THE TIGER NKECHI

68. U r a fool idiot. U hv brought in sth dat will eat u up some day. Instead of u to put ur money to charity. Open an NGO and assist the less privileged.

69. Nice gift bro i suggest you name her pharah.

70. This lion will kill u ooo, reject d gift with immediate effect.