Lmaooo she yagf not seen anything..... it's in the way she said it I am sure that's what ticked off who photo shopped it lol... at disbale thing lol.... old testament Photoshop....... strolls away laughing
Before nko_when she bend her entire existence like who dey disabled just cause she wan snap picture,me sef been think say she get some type of spinal cord injury or something wey make her coil like that,as una no go stand well na....
When you are both ugly as a man and a woman. This abomination needs to go commit suicide with the rest of the LGBT including Bruce Jenner and if possible all LGBT need to be exterminated and given the final solution
LOL FUNNIEST THING EVER.
ReplyDeleteServes her right
DeletePpl r mean
DeleteHaahhahahahahahaha ppl are wicked,so she's d one that's disable....anyway me no blame d person,cc how she keep her hand sef.
ReplyDeleteHahaha haha
ReplyDeleteLolz, pretty she is though
ReplyDelete#iT wiLL oNLy geT beTTer
#iT MusT eNd iN prAise
Lolz...na so
ReplyDeleteTeach her a lesson good.
ReplyDeleteLolzzx.. She is d disable
ReplyDeleteEND TIME....
ReplyDelete.
.END TIME
BuhahahhahahahahhahahahahahhAhahahahhahahahahahahhahaahahhahahahah
ReplyDeleteLinda ikeji,mo like yin,gidi gan,and I dreamt about you,ama seer..what I saw,is people do not really like you,even some of your family....mad world,
ReplyDeleteShe sure looks like a disabled thing.....lol
ReplyDeleteShe sure looks like a disabled thing..... lol
ReplyDeleteLol... Good for her
ReplyDeleteEnter your comment... that's what he gets... 😂😂😂😂😂
ReplyDeleteLol.. No chill whatsoever
ReplyDeletePeople wicked sha, lolz
ReplyDeleteWhykay
Lol, ds is epic chai. D person who did this is wicked
ReplyDelete#*karlishah*
Babbish
ReplyDeleteLMAO!! Ode!
ReplyDeletehehehe..can't stop laughing
ReplyDeleteLol...why didn't she do it herself???,serves her right!!!
ReplyDeleteEpic
ReplyDeleteShe is even looking disabled posing like that!!! Lolz
ReplyDeleteanaekwe.ucheslimj@gmail.com
Lol... I guess her pose is disabled too. Haha
ReplyDeletelolz..... funny
ReplyDelete#she'sunique#
Lol hilarious......
ReplyDeleteHonestly she's d 1 luking disabled
ReplyDeleteWho is the 'they'?
ReplyDeleteThe person that did it is mean
ReplyDeleteAll join. At least they removed something lol...Believe
ReplyDeleteLol..
ReplyDeletefreshpresh says nice work cus she really looked disabled .three kpozas to whomever did that
ReplyDeleteAnd they say onto her... byeeeeeee Felicia
ReplyDeletestupid mumu
ReplyDeleteMISSVEE
She was d only thing looking disabled in d pic
ReplyDelete#needanalibitojoinmetastethenewgeishasardine
Lmao... Double your hustle
ReplyDeleteGood for her
ReplyDelete*a word is enough for the wise*
Loool
ReplyDeleteLol. Olaidex d secret fan.
ReplyDeletelmao!
ReplyDeleteFunny
ReplyDeleteHahahahahahhahahahaha. Chai
ReplyDeleteLIB ADDICT#just passing#
Lwkmd Lord have mercy!!!! se her pose sef!!
ReplyDeleteNo chill at all
ReplyDeleteLol
ReplyDelete1. Good for her 2. #MYOPINION#
ReplyDeleteLOL. Crazy people
ReplyDeleteDem tell her say na she be disable. Lol
ReplyDeleteLol. Some ppl no get chill
ReplyDeleteCan LIBers see me at all? Am I invisible?
Bruh
ReplyDeleteShe is on her own
ReplyDeleteLol
ReplyDeleteLolss..gud for her
ReplyDeleteHehehe..hilarious
ReplyDeleteLol, seen
ReplyDeleteLol. People wicked shaaa.
ReplyDeleteSincerely speaking the mind of Amadioha
Lol....ProudlyDeltan
ReplyDeletelolz! I can't laugh meaning she is the disable thing here@@@@@
ReplyDeleteLol...dats so uncool
ReplyDeleteLol
ReplyDeleteHahahahhaha haha. This is hilarious
ReplyDeleteLol
ReplyDeleteSeen
ReplyDelete#linda give me 1bo#
Lol. So funny
ReplyDeleteCOol
ReplyDeleteHehehehehehhehehe omg this pple got no chill...
ReplyDeleteLili tell your blog am not a robot biko
~make I go drink one bottle of beer~
Lol...she got wat she askd for na.
ReplyDeleteHa-ha ha-ha !!! Servers her right!!! % Linda Your Greatest Fan %
ReplyDeleteLol
ReplyDeleteTechnical error
ReplyDeleteLol. She looks disabled with that pose.
ReplyDeleteJesus is Lord.
El o el..she's disabled na.
ReplyDeletelol..... funny shit
ReplyDeletepls visit my Blog AdeneGift's Blog
ReplyDeleteShe herself looks disabled with the way she posed.
ReplyDeleteLol people got no chill at all.
ReplyDeleteShe asked for it na.Creative indeed. Linda do something
ReplyDeleteFrom bad to worse. Ahahahah
ReplyDeleteLol people got no chill at all.
ReplyDeleteIs she disabled? Cz I can't believe this kind pose is for selfie alone.
Lol.careful for what u wish for.linda I don dey comment. Wait a min I had this funny dream. I saw u in person and we were talking.funny dream
ReplyDeleteTHAT IS IT WOWLA MOYS369
ReplyDeleteLol...peeps r so comical dey need no basketmouth again
ReplyDeletepeople funny sha.
ReplyDeleteLinda's bestie...
Nwa Nnewi.
She too stand like disable person sef haha picture tins go drive people crazy o. Linda post o
ReplyDeleteGood
ReplyDelete-D great anonymous now as Vivian Reginalds
Craz dey oooo
ReplyDeleteThat is the result you get when you are being misunderstood by people
ReplyDeleteLol
ReplyDeleteYou missed the joke linda. Look at her hand and posture. She looks like she is disabled. -Newyorker
ReplyDeleteLmaooo she yagf not seen anything..... it's in the way she said it I am sure that's what ticked off who photo shopped it lol... at disbale thing lol.... old testament Photoshop....... strolls away laughing
ReplyDeleteLoooooooool... via www.arewaxclusive.com
ReplyDeleteHahaha...
ReplyDeleteHahahahahaha
ReplyDeletelol!!! nice one
ReplyDeleteLmao OMG...
ReplyDeleteLol....but that's the disabled thing
ReplyDeleteServes her right,,,,,,,. #Linda'spal
ReplyDeleteWHAT A NONSENSE?
ReplyDeleteNa she gan gan b d disable now! Lmao
ReplyDeleteLol.. I like what they did
ReplyDeletePlease check out my blog bettykrislav.blogspot.com
Well the person did what she asked for. she's pretty much the disabled one in that picture
ReplyDeleteHahahahaha,you can always trust the internet to do wonders..... Linda Tinye my comment or!
ReplyDeleteHilariously funny...... She's d disabled thing
ReplyDeleteLolz, gud 4 her...
ReplyDeleteHahahahah
ReplyDeleteLol!!!
ReplyDeleteLikes
ReplyDeleteLol
ReplyDeleteHahaha. .after all she looks disabled too na
ReplyDeleteXo who's d disabled thing...lol.
ReplyDeleteLolszzzzzzz
ReplyDeleteIs your wife using your low sperm count as an excuse for not getting pregnant. Intrauterine insemination takes care of that.whatsapp 0809 562 7137
Deletelwkmd
ReplyDeleteShe would have said 'disabled sign'
ReplyDeleteMaybe they will understand better. Linda check ur mail
Hahahahahha...people are wicked.
ReplyDeleteHahaha...
ReplyDeleteLol #sneh
ReplyDeleteCan't stop laughing
ReplyDeleteLmaooooo kai smti to laff abt today @least den all dia bad bad news everywhere
ReplyDeleteNa wa ooo linda, dis one na still news??
ReplyDeleteMy view not urs!!!!
Over there it is offensive and they have Disability Law not like Naija where you make fun of disabled people and get away with it.
ReplyDeleteLol, meaning she is disabled with the way she posed
ReplyDeleteI thought she has a hunched back, she so looked disabled...lol
ReplyDeleteLinda ama kip loving your blog!
LOL...she no thank God say she was abscent in the Photoshop...lol...I bin dey plan to skeleton her...
ReplyDeletelol
ReplyDeleteHahhahahahahahaha I like this
ReplyDeleteLolsss
ReplyDeleteLmao! Perfecto!
ReplyDeleteOkbye.
Ihe ha nachu ka ha nafu. Meaning wat u ask for u get.#true talk
ReplyDeleteLol.....she's disable nah
ReplyDeletelolz...literally meaning she is disable
ReplyDeletemean people
ReplyDeleteTHAT'S WHAT SHE DESERVES. SO INSENSITIVE
ReplyDeleteServes her. lolz
ReplyDeleteMZ EUEU
LETS BLAME JONATHANS ADMINISTRATION FOR THIS
ReplyDeleteroftl..one love
ReplyDeleteMeaning she is the disabled thing.....lol...ppl got no chills
ReplyDeleteHaha. Very funny. #IamMe
ReplyDeleteGud lawd! Epic!
ReplyDeleteHer mind is disabled
ReplyDeleteLooolz
ReplyDeleteCan't stop laughing
ReplyDeleteNice one.
ReplyDelete#Hajia Mufliat
can't stop laughing #Linda nice post.....need more of this funny posts
ReplyDeleteVery funny indeed.. Linda this is not funny.. Next plzzz!!!
ReplyDeleteStupidity
ReplyDeleteIt was done nah. She was the disable thing.
ReplyDeleteBitch!
ReplyDeleteLol
ReplyDeleteDisable thing????? Are u better Ntcheeew but shut can smell
ReplyDeleteBefore nko_when she bend her entire existence like who dey disabled just cause she wan snap picture,me sef been think say she get some type of spinal cord injury or something wey make her coil like that,as una no go stand well na....
ReplyDeleteNice.
ReplyDelete(LIB'S FINEST)
😂😂😂
ReplyDeleteServes her right.
ReplyDeleteGood one. Whoever removed the disabled specie from the pic, one chilled big stout for you. Mumu girl.
ReplyDeleteWhen you are both ugly as a man and a woman. This abomination needs to go commit suicide with the rest of the LGBT including Bruce Jenner and if possible all LGBT need to be exterminated and given the final solution
ReplyDeleteLmao!
ReplyDeleteShe's disabled entirely kenan
well Photoshopped indeed....
ReplyDeleteManchester City Reportedly begin negotiation to sign Real Madrid Star Isco
And they disabled the young lady
ReplyDeleteLmao... funniest joke of the year