Photos from The 2015 Future Awards | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday, 7 December 2015

Photos from The 2015 Future Awards

Photos from the 2015 Future Awards Africa that took place last night at Intercontinental Hotel, Lagos. More star studded photos after the cut...

64 comments:

1. Beautiful!!!!who be dat lady with black gown,she dey do muscle exercise ni???

2. PLS POST OF THE VIDEO DBANJ BEING CARRIED ON A CHAIR

3. I GUESS I AM FIRST FOR THE FIRST TIME TO COMMENT, I SEE THIS ONE LIFE.
    HAS ANYBODY SEEN DON JAZZY BED PIQS WITH HIS FORMER SECRETARY YET?
    LICKED IN THE U.K.
    BUT LOL DON JAZZY YOU TRY BELOW, GO ON FACEBOOK AND TYPE IN " ANWANYE HOUSE" LIKE THE PAGE TO SEE HIDDEN PIQS INSIDE.
    NICE WAIST DON BABA, LINDA GONNU LIKE THIS ONE..

4. So were are the future leaders here? All this abagbaya hypo ambassadors? Only see Ruth n abit of toke in all this pix. The rest should go take a hike somewhere mbok. Goodnight linlin, Dem no born me born ur blog.

Note :for healthy living today, drink 8 glasses of water and mind your business on lib

Linda's last son

5. So were are the future leaders here? All this abagbaya hypo ambassadors? Only see Ruth n abit of toke in all this pix. The rest should go take a hike somewhere mbok. Goodnight linlin, Dem no born me born ur blog.

Note :for healthy living today, drink 8 glasses of water and mind your business on lib

Linda's last son

6. linda ikeji pls go and sleep nah, you don try for today.
    but notwith standing the pix are cute

7. Beautiful people and some ugly pp too.

8. This your low self esteem is getting too much LINDA. Tell me why you didn't go for this?

9. Even Dr. Emeka Onyedike was there... That's good.. they all look good.

10. Magnificent. I love their outfits

11. Some slayed. Others were slayed

OKORO UPGRADED

12. Beautiful people. Linda go and sleep o

13. Toke went with her husband? Are they back together? Good news.

14. Did anyone site Aunty Toke and her boo....Hmmmm

15. Nice outfits
    Dey all look gd

# oneandonlynwa@gmail.com#

16. They look gooddd....dec 7th born yippy

17. Some r beautiful some r hmmm

For all your quality and affordable female wears, accessories, handbags and footwear,kindly add us on bbm pin: 2bb40d42, we deliver at ur doorstep thank you.

18. Pls who is that one that came out in her pyjamas? All I see is Ebuka, Dare and Toke the slayer

19. All diz ppl r lookn crazy and forlorn
    Xcept d lady on d gold n creamy gown n d one on d royal blue...dey both knw wat d red carpet is all about
    Ooouuu!!! I c Toke n hubby n m happy...Toke as well killed d look
    Whoeva knws d lady on d $9 black shiny gown n d bleached skin n d coloured shoe sud advise her

Ps.....m auurrahere

20. Is it me or the last lady in the pic has an unequal breast size

21. All beautiful.

22. Lovely peeps and pics!

I wish them all d best and may d Lord abundanntly bless them.

23. Lindiway where is your picture saw u among the guest at TFA

24. C El Rufai iro!

25. They all looked good.

26. Future award took place at Intercontinental hotel and not RKO hotel abeg.

27. Beautiful. I sighted El-Rufai.

28. Am sure you can still have a better picture

Not bad tho

Love dare's attire

Chincobee.blogspot.com

29. Nice

#It WiLL oNLy gEt beTTer
    #iT MuSt eNd IN pRAisE

30. I see shown gal wit her bobob.

31. I see shown gal wit her bobob.

32. Madam it took place at Intercontinental Lagis

33. Wey ur own picture aunty Linda ooooooo cos u look stunning... dee

34. Woooooooo! Beautiful! Especially Toke. Linda take note!

35. Wow, so Toke stepped out with Ayida. Nice one. Linda, that's where you went to and I was wondering why there were no news on your blog yesterday evening. Its good, just have fun. You need it.

36. Ono looks like princess fiona from shrek,whats with the flower in front.smmmccch fashionista my foot

37. Nigeria, my Nigeria!!! O ma se o. What a pity. It looks like there is a competition on who can flash the most boobs. Remember the next generation are watching and they will only improve on the mad display now. Don't start what you can't finish. The Western world where we are now are regretting this route and instead of my people to learn, na to dive in.

38. Woah! You are all looking gorgeous!

39. Beautiful people. I love d first dress(ankara). Toke I see u. Is dat Maje? Nice one.

40. Pics 1,3,6 are lovely. While toke is stunning

41. Toke makinwa.. hiding knuckles since 1900

42. Saw some fine dudes...that's all I saw #biggrin

43. no caption on the pictures
    who are thse people?
    lazy reorting

44. THAT GUY IN PURPLE SUIT (BESIDE OBI UCHENDU) LOOKS GAY.

45. Linda u were the finest of them all

46. Lovely,toke is looking gorgeous