Kylie Jenner looks her age in these photos | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday, 7 December 2015

Kylie Jenner looks her age in these photos

Kylie Jenner shared these photos of her hanging out with her friends who look like her age mates. No waist trainer, no wig, just Kylie being a teenager. More photos after the cut..

54 comments:

1. Especially in d d second pix

2. (Smiles) she is not doing business here

3. Better

Meenah_wakil on instagram

4. She still luks older dan her age.

5. She still luks older dan her age.

6. Good for her.

7. Teenager ko, teenager ni.she looks much older than her age still

8. She's better of like this. But the girl just want to old by force.

9. Okay

Moye says so via BB Passport courtesy LIB....

10. Good for her

#It WiLL oNLy gEt beTTer
    #iT MuSt eNd IN pRAisE

11. This small girl making her money with all these photos through traffic in her website. Smart family

Human hair sales!!!
    Up to 50% discount.
    16 inches=15k
    24 inches=19k
    Other high ends available too.
    Bbm: 5678C76D

12. Photoshop for where?

That´s her real height mate !

She is 6ft 4 in or( 1.93m) tall !

13. Linda your obsession with this girl and her family is not ordinary. You might want to seek help as soon as possible.

HER EXCELLENCY

14. Who cares what she looks like anymore?... Linda any day without Kylie's news, I will kill a goat for you.. Next plzzzz!!!

15. Kylie, u are not kim ooo. Can never be kim. U are a Jenner, she's a Kardashian! Always be urself!!

16. Linda it's high time you freed this little girl haba

17. That's true. Can see that teenage innocence.

18. Lindiway you don't know it but I tell you, your obsession with dis girl is over the moon. Linda take note!

19. Get off her case you hag.we read about 12/13 years old pregnant,run away from home,on drugs etc.just because cause we live with our parents till 50 years old in Africa,you are deliberately misleading some of your illiterate readers.18 is treated as an adult.you are permanently on this girls page so according to what your sister wrote,you must like her a lot to be sleeping on her page and reporting about her

20. Wow!

She looks pretty ad cute!
    I wish her all d best and may d abudantly bless her.

21. She looks good and I love d black girl on sneakers.

22. So why don't u act ur age linda?

23. She looks better without those heavy makeups and wigs.

24. Her tummy though... Looks big n'anya m

25. Watz up with her tummy, na over feeding???

26. NA she sabi. (Linda's finest)

27. Enter your comment...whatever!!!!

28. Enter your comment...kul shaa