See more photos from the event after the event...
News, Events, Entertainment, Lifestyle, Fashion, Beauty, Inspiration and yes... Gossip! *Wink*
Thursday, 24 December 2015
Photos: Aisha Buhari, Iara Oshiomhole at the gathering of social media agents
See more photos from the event after the event...
BEAUTIFUL WOMEN
ReplyDeletePretty women
DeleteAlso Check Vabadon's Blog
They re beautiful
DeleteThey re beautiful
DeleteWow
DeleteSocial media agents . Just because of Jollof rice..
DeleteGood for them
ReplyDeleteSo na that ape-face called Oshiomole dey relax on top this pretty woman every other night??
ReplyDeleteThis world is so unfair.
These women at their ages still have the eyebrows in voke...seen
ReplyDeleteLife in christ is d best# seen, they are all looking beautiful
ReplyDeleteBeautiful and God fearing ladies! May God reward u all
ReplyDelete!brightosman aka fake phyno .#gerarahere
Dis oshiomole's wife is not bad at all
ReplyDelete#needanalibitojoinmetastethenewgeishasardine
Life in christ is d best# seen, they are all looking beautiful
ReplyDeleteBeautiful women
ReplyDeleteThis buhari wife is so stunning, that's why she av Zahra a princess. Lara beauty is changing, guess osho baba blood is working seriously
ReplyDeleteWhere is PRINCE CHARMING..linda take note
Iara Oshiomhole always topin de league wit her beauty
ReplyDelete5GIG FOR 1K ON UR LAPTOP USING UR ANDROID DEVICE WHATSAPP 08020544149 BBM 561D9E91
ReplyDeleteNice one, dis lara oshiomhole can resemble Dija sha.
ReplyDeleteBeautiful women.
ReplyDelete#sips Orijin#
Leading women!
ReplyDeleteApc men have good taste in women
ReplyDeleteHmmmm,the only things am noticing are deir expensive clothes.... Smh...
ReplyDelete.
Nuella saiz**
Keep looking at wat they wear...
DeleteNo mind the idiot. Make he dey look watin them wear. President wife for wear rag before? Na rag you want make a whole governor wife to wear? You are talking as if you wont do worse if u were in their position. Hissssssss
DeleteMost of them wore ankara material or soft lace. Lara wore English outfit. What is so expensive about their dressing?? Were you expecting them to dress like poor people? That's hypocracy if they do such. How can u expect a whole wife of a president to dress poor? Na poverty mentality dey worry you. Abeg go sleep if have nothing to say. Stcheew
DeleteNot tasteful......
ReplyDeleteHajia dem,mk una enjoy..Change indeed...Sexy Lindy still waiting for ma Xmas clothe&shoe
ReplyDeleteNow they want to draw d social media close to them..
ReplyDeleteSo they can say good things about them
~make I go take one bottle of star beer~
1. Bia Linda, anyi agugo ihea before naa???
ReplyDelete2. #myopinion#
Why wasnt I invited.
ReplyDeleteOK o. Good for dem. I jealous dem. God bless me too
ReplyDeleteLara is #bae, beautiful!
ReplyDeletei weep for our youths,our mates are ministers n ambassadors
ReplyDeleteA Govt that gave the u17 team 20k for winning the
ReplyDeleteworld Cup has no business hosting social media
change agents
Seen.
ReplyDeleteOkbye.
Social Media Change agents Insulted Fayose for
ReplyDeleteSharing Bags of Rice,Only for Aisha Buhari to reward
Them with Plates of Rice.
beautiful women
ReplyDeleteSeen
ReplyDelete#It WiLL oNLy gEt beTTer
#iT MuSt eNd IN pRAisE
Now I can see the reason why Adams got married to this angel.....
ReplyDeleteCan Oshimoles crave for insulting people and seeking attention not be attributed to the over the health satisfaction (asin na me be dis) of having thus woman whenever?. Better late than never at all, even if in his frail age. (by the way Oshimole recently calls people like Anenih oldmen). Oshimole bobs, many men have these species daily and still keep their decorum
ReplyDeleteMoney is good.everybody is looking nice.
ReplyDeleteFirst of, Mrs Buhari is an exquisite creature..... And then Linda, y on earth is "lara" or wateverherfaces' s picture before the first ladies'?
ReplyDeleteThey all luk good linda my role model
ReplyDeleteHmmmmmmm make una dey enjoy ooo...
ReplyDeleteOur governor wife .
ReplyDeleteSoldier go, Soldier come. These peeps are just playing with us. Salaries have not been paid but do they care? I weep for my Country. Kai, all these Politicians are the same. They are taking us for a ride.
ReplyDeleteBeautiful women buh ma moma is the finest without adding effects to her pix.
ReplyDeleteNo p o
ReplyDeleteWHAT A NONSENSE!
ReplyDeleteIts alright
ReplyDeleteThis Lara is beautiful
ReplyDeleteMZ EUEU
Good pple,osho wife is classy...munachiphilips@gmail.com
ReplyDeleteBunch of fools.
ReplyDeleteLip sealed...
ReplyDelete"NeVeR SaY NeVeR"
Beautiful madam Oshiomole...
#I don get alert, na Godwin and Lindiway o!# Lindiway Darling, I truly appreciate the 100k you gave to me. May the Good Lord replenish your resources 10thousands folds. Your going out and coming in is blessed, Favour shall become the order of your day. Man and Woman would honor you and call you blessed cos the Lord has lifted you higher above all your peers. You shall not die but would live to declare the Glory of God Almighty. Henceforth, you shall begin to flourish like the plant dat is planted by the river bank. It is well with you and your household. God bless you abundantly. Thank YOU! Linda take note!
ReplyDeleteAims n objectives is yet unkwon
ReplyDeleteWhy does Iara or Lara (whatever her name is) always look so sad..like a victim of domestic violence?? U can see dat she is not happy but dat is what happens when you marry for money and not for love.
ReplyDeleteShe is in limbo, one day she will wake and run
DeleteElles ont tous ravissant! They are all looking lovely!
ReplyDelete*
THANK YOU ! THANK YOU! THANK YOU LINDA!
AS I DON GET ALERT GOD WIN!
LINDA THE DAUGHTER OF TITLED MAZI IKEJI WILL KEEP WINNING ALL THE DAYS OF HER LIFE!
When I got on LIB that morning, I had absolutely no iota of thought in mind on reading any title concerning the end of the year LIB Giveaways, not to mention expecting my name to pop up on the list of the extremely fortunate winner's who of-course didn't deserve it more than the majority of us that have formed the habit of commenting here by minutes but however by some kind of divine direction were picked.
Honestly when I saw that, the first natural reaction or stimuli my body sent me was that of a blurry vision. I had thought I was going into a swooning fit or passing out so I repelled the feeling with a very loud shout (not of joy yet but so as to make sure I wasn't falling into some kind of trance) clearly neglecting the rules of the office to the consternation of my colleagues who after learning what had transpired after they came rushing towards me were mostly not surprised like I was. For their mind, dem think say me I deserve am oh! After they had settled down and I having taking several tens of glances on my screen reading through the names for an umpteenth time, I confirmed the reality. My colleagues were not surprised as they knew that nothing ever gets in my way when it comes to LIB.
LINDA YOU'VE BEEN AN INSPIRATION TO OUR GENERATION
And the way I see it, YOU WILL REMAIN SO FOR A VERY LONG TIME TO COME
I have never been addicted to anything the way I am to LIB.
May God keep blessing you and your family for us and may all you touch automatically turn into GOLD!
YOU ARE A RARE GEM!
THANK YOU ! THANK YOU! THANK YOU LINDA!
It wasn't a ROBOT that got LIB's giveaway oh!
Iara always looking bored...like she doesn't wanna be here, doing this....
ReplyDeleteGood looking ladies
ReplyDelete!brightosman aka fake phyno .#gerarahere
Fine women
ReplyDeleteOshomole wife fine die and still so young,he is a lucky man!!! Seen
ReplyDeleteanaekwe.ucheslimj@gmail.com
Beautiful women.
ReplyDeleteEl Rufai's wife looking like an overfed pig while married to a dry sick lizard. What is her business partying with social media agents while Kaduna State is on fire? Heartless accursed El Rufai's.
ReplyDeleteLovely people,but I missed mama peace no be small.
ReplyDeleteI see the future and current wife of the president respectively(first pic). Just thinking!!!
ReplyDeleteTrue. Lovely women.
ReplyDeletena una turn to shine.
ReplyDeleteMama Taraba
ReplyDeleteSeen
ReplyDeleteFine women
ReplyDeleteMake una enjoy cos it is una time... In Igbo voice
ReplyDeleteSo what? #Linda'spal
ReplyDeletesee how them beautiful anyhow.