EFCC to Tompolo : Report yourself in one week or be declared wanted | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday, 10 December 2015

EFCC to Tompolo : Report yourself in one week or be declared wanted

EFCC announced today that they have given former Niger Delta militant leader, Mr Government Ekpemupolo a.k.a Tompolo one week to appear before them or risk being declared wanted.

EFCC says its investing Tompolo for unclear dealings involving sales of land totaling about N13billion to the Federal government under Jonathan administration. The former militant leader has been given latest Thursday, December 17 to appear at the EFCC office to explain the transactions or be declared wanted.

90 comments:

1. I hope that old cow from Daura is getting ready for the music he's playing. It's obvious the Buhari administration is anti Niger Delta. Can someone tell that old wicked FOOL that gone are the days that the Niger Deltans were oppressed. I guess the prediction of Nigeria dividing will soon come to pass considering the moves Buhari is making. Boko Haram na toy! I guess he wants to die before his tenure elapse.

2. Anon you are just talking rubbish, anti-ijaw abi anti-ND yet the first yam eater to go down is a NORTHERNER? Ogbeni stop coming here to fool yourself anonymously.

3. Buhari never talk Wetin him dey find.
      The war that he is mounting will soon fall on him.

4. i remember when nigerian youth spend almost a year at homee because asuu demand 20 billion but dasuki and tompolo alone almost 100bn and some ignorant call it witch hunt but this same person 21billion was raised for his election campaign and he woefully loose and some guillable called him a hero

5. Asin!!! I Hope He Is Freaking Fucking Frigging READY???!!!Boko And Biafra Go Be Play When Gbegs Set!! All Man Na Tough Meat HERE!!

6. EFCC is working as long as they r not acting up script frm those oga's@d top.

Biko weshould avoid calling our leader's unnecessary name'sandpray for them.

Its well it our souls!

7. You are a big fool for saying that
      What is your bizness.....so you like the way they stole our money.recovering it back from them is now your headache.....i bet you must be stupid.

8. To dem northerners na GEJ spoil dis country ba??
      All una brothers including Abacha built de country right?
      We are far approaching our destination
      Biafra here we come
      God bless Biafrans

# oneandonlynwa@gmail.com#

9. Shut up anon y'all can't do shit. Stupid illiterates, poverty has fucked up your stupid mind.

10. Who was oppressing Niger Deltans??? Abeg keep quite if you don't know what to say. Linda take note!

11. @Anon: so it u that want to kill him abi.....d same word your predecessors said but he his alive and kicking.....oshi radarada

Wildflower wuz ere

12. General Tompolo - TP aka Teddy Pendegras.... water bam bam !!!

13. O shut it would you. Yes you. You are so silly. Plus you and your empty threats

14. PARENTAL ADVISORY
      ^^^Adult Content^^^

If u can't comment with u name

Then u can't even kill a fly

15. Rubbish Mr Anonymous @1.30am. I am from the South South and a serious activist. All you Ijaws better shut up. We deliberately kept quiet just to give Jonathan the chance he deserved as a Niger Delta President. He was weak and for the sake of the whole country we had to sacrifice him. If the Niger Delta ppl stood behind him he would still be there in Aso Rock mow. But he allowed the Ijaw fisherthieves to hijack him. What did he do for OLOIBIRI the village in which he schooled and where the past governments failed to bestow honor? What did the militants do with all the privileges Jonathan gave them. Nothing to show in their villages. Go to Orubebe's village and see the poverty level there while he built a mighty estate for himself. Not even that he extends borehole water or the electricity from his estate to the tiny village next door. You Ijaw militants must bury your heads in the laps of the prostitutes where you squandered your loot. The law must take its course. Buhari no shaking. Nigeria must move forward.

16. You must be stupid..no wonder they want to enact a social media law.there are too many stupid people with phones and data.
      The truth is that Jonathan allowed his fellow Niger deltans to steal our money before he gave the same chance to other people so if he is going to get our money back he would definitely start from your fucking Niger delta.

17. Lol at all these "online threats"

2. Finally! Jim Iyke reveals how he has been kissing these popular actresses on set

3. Hmmmmmmmmmm naija is getting serus ooo

4. Nowadays the only thing I hear is billions

1. Davido driver, na waoh! Can u imagine people are eating billions billions here nd there?

5. Well, we are watching to see how this plays out!

6. All of a sudden the word billions of naira has lost its value to me cos its now so common. Who shares same view with me?

1. I second to u. The way they call the billions beat my imagination now I am looking at trillions

7. Oga! You don hear?
    Things getting tough.

8. This buhari really want the Niger delta to be crisis prone area like the North, he is tempting us, wondering wen ameachi n Co will be probe. Misplaced priority.

Linda's last son

1. Why do you always think with your anus and not your brain?? Someone was invited for questioning and you're ranting about witch hunting niger deltans, is Dasuki from Niger Delta?? Poverty must be your last name

2. If the Niger delta becomes crisis prone Sebi na unasef una go dey kill..onpe

3. He is really fighting corruption! Of cos he is, see how elections have been rigged, our saint of a president wants to turn the country to a party system and of cos blind APC supporters wouldn't see anything wrong with this, also Ameachi hasn't accounted for 17billion naira but let's not say the president is being partial cos a saint can't be partial, you know the way obasanjo is a saint and tinubu and atiku are saints.

9. This buhari really want the Niger delta to be crisis prone area like the North, he is tempting us, wondering wen ameachi n Co will be probe. Misplaced priority.

Linda's last son

1. Dude, you always sound like a toddler, I want to believe no one can be this stupid, but you just keep proving me wrong with each letter you type.

2. Isn't it just obvious?jonathan was from the Niger delta so before he would allow anyone from other regions steal money,he will allow he fellow Niger deltans do it first that's why the search is starting with u bunch of thieves.your oga asari is just making stupid noise.if he tries nonsense he will be arrested and jailed.the time for making treasonable statements and having the presidential jet pick you up from wherever has passed.its no longer business as usual.

3. Pls don't be * sorry to say* foolish, when tompolo was eating his billions did he invite you? Or even know say you exist? No take panadol for another person headache o! "Tempting us" Who is us?!!!!

10. Ghen Ghen Ghen, mmili na elu ifea, oga abakwa na ani?

Just hope that this witch hunting will not turn this country to war zone, hope u don't cross ur limit, Boka haram +biafra is enough already, don't add to it pls.

11. Jonathan kill this country

1. Buhari is going to actually kill this country...Jonathan held this country together..trying to please every zone was his biggest mistake u asshole..when even Orubebe is being question for sale of a plot of land...they u should fairly tell urself that this is not Change...brain dead man has lost focus...he thinks he's in d civil war era...now thts d biggest mistake....only d North is in flames...Buhari wants other parts to feel the same....

12. Big One, He should just go to EFCC Church in other for him to be free

13. This APC dey find trouble wey no fine una.we are watching in 3D

1. FG Will soon see what they are looking for in Niger delta ans some of the minority tribes. Small small kasala yo show

2. You people should bury ur heads in shame.oh ye Niger deltans that after so much marginalization,Jonathan was eventually allowed to be president.instead of the mofo to use his time well,he plunged the country into poverty and high level corruption.there is nothing all of you can do abeg.jonathan destroyed this country and it will take a while before we recover from it so in the meantime,y'all Niger deltans should go fuck yourselves.

3. Wetin Niger Delta people fit do? Abeggi, make I hear word. Nah all Niger Delta bad? Anybody wen steal must be dealt with. On Sunday nah una go first go church. Una mind and soul don dey dwell with devil since. Make I hear word jare. Buhari we The original Niger Deltans with integrity are behind you!

4. There's nothing you fucking Niger deltans can do abeg.lets hear word with all ur threats.you said you've always been marginalized and your brother eventually became president..what did he do with more than 6years?corruption and impunity,that's what he did.

14. Frankly speaking, this government already have serious problems on their hands to solve they should not add more.

The Nigerian people want this government to start working in the areas of creating employment, security, food on their tables, quality education, 5k for all unemployed youth etc.

The truth is that you cannot fight corruption while it is corruption that brought you into office and while you intentionally surround yourself with professionally corrupt people.....(Linda please post my opinion) thank you

1. My friend keep quiet! Selfish pig. You are more concerned about the 5k. Corruption needs to be stopped and now is the time. What nonsense are you ranting. You are Nigerias problem. An illiterate like Tompolo buying warships for government, flying private jets all over the place. Selling land? A militant that can't speak English? Wonders shall never end. EFCc should pick every single one of them including that toad Asari Dokuboh etc. we have been raped as a nation for too long. Even a primary 6 holder could have run this country better than Gej. Enough is enough

15. he haas heard。。。tommjerrysswit

16. There is nothing that didn't happen to this country during the last administration, the amount of corruption is quite disturbing.
    Jonathan wrecked this country. such impunity.

1. Bonario or whatever you call yourself,talk like someone with a common sense. I'm not a politician and of which I will never be,it's high time you guys see the truth and say it. The country was messed up ever before GEJ took over power. IBB,Obasanjo,Abdulsalami Abubakar,and your saint Buhari all messed up with the country. Stop your hate speech against GEJ.

2. And what did gej do to clean up the mess when he was in power? He just pushed the country into further mess so get ur facts right b4 u start doing voltron for gej mscheewww

3. Bonario it was your father that messed up your mother's pussy by fucking her in the closet and giving birth to a shit like you. That's why you're still and will always be in the dark about life. Piss of shit

4. Get your facts right. GEJ messed up this country big time . 2014 a barrel of oil went as high as $140 per barrel. Before he left the world oil market crashed to $35 per barrel. What did he do with the money.funny enough he isn't as rich as his cohort.they deceived him

5. Mr Anonymous, when did shadow start speaking, maybe it's even Fayose or FFK that is camouflaging as anonymous. FYI Mr Anonymous, Bonario has a right to his speech and opinion until you take it away. GEJ is Linda's hero, it's obvious how good of a job he did over a period of 7 years. No one is saying that the past governments were not corrupt but at least someone is showing interest in changing things. Must you glorify corruption in the face of the obvious facts and truth?. My people perish because they lack the ear for truth and will do it.
      Carry on Bonario don't mind FFK or Fayose joor.

6. Mr Anonymous, when did shadow start speaking, maybe it's even Fayose or FFK that is camouflaging as anonymous. FYI Mr Anonymous, Bonario has a right to his speech and opinion until you take it away. GEJ is Linda's hero, it's obvious how good of a job he did over a period of 7 years. No one is saying that the past governments were not corrupt but at least someone is showing interest in changing things. Must you glorify corruption in the face of the obvious facts and truth?. My people perish because they lack the ear for truth and will do it.
      Carry on Bonario don't mind FFK or Fayose joor.

7. Yeah we know the country has been in a bad state before Jonathan but what did the mofoka do to make it better ?instead he stole and allowed his cronies to steal billions of dollars.now you anonymous,have some sense.thank me now!!!

17. Enter your comment...Hmmm $$$$.?

18. Okay oooo! Pls tender justice with mercy. Nah now EFFC wake up? W

19. Buhari the theif. Probe your campaign funds then u know you are seious

20. So people here are fools i swear someone sold a land for FG for 13b a land that is invisible a land that cant b accounted for,and some fools are saying witch hunting,that niger delta is being hunted,so u think that things will always be business as usual,well sorry even if na ur papa collect 1naira under d last govt,your papa will acct for it.

21. buhari just want to break up this country to actualize his Islamic agenda. Obasanjo Saint, rotimi amaechi Saint, fashola Saint, timipri sylva Saint etc.

1. Tompolo devil, Gej devil, Mama Peshie devil, Dasuki king of Devils,Dickson devil, FFK devil, Fayose devil, Asari devil, OlisahMetuh devil, Dokpesi devil, etc

22. We should be ashamed of ourselves. There is no need for much talk, Vanity upon vanity. All we know how to do best is point accusing fingers on others. Why can't we just give room for peace. We should be tired of d constant dead bodies. Our brothers shatterd on the street like turkey being choped for stew.

Every day I ask myself who is actually the president of my Country. Well it's simple we citizens are our own president. We are all created in d image and likeness of God that makes us gods.

We feel we are wise! Other little countries do better than the Giant of Africa, we feel we are rich; wen you are overseas you are ao humble and respectful, you abide by their rules right? Make a mess and you will be thrown back like a piece of rag.for crying out loud. . . Wetin be our problem?? It's only a child dat does something wrong and runs away. Lets focus more in this country than outside countries.

There is no successful industry overseas without a black man there.check! We have d most abled bodies men in this world, foreigners makes alot of money from us..let us stop being fooled always.

I might be a nobody but I want peace more dan food. D poor are suffering on the street. we all need to be educated. #CHARITY BEGINS AT HOME

23. Boko in d north, biafra in south east and buhari wants to start niaja delta own. Receive sense Buhari

24. I foresee war. The way the country is going Hmmmmmmm, Buhari even if u die now u have achieved your dreams and u died a fulfilled man. Pls don't be a self centred man, and redirect ur ways to better nigeria, don't be vindictive. Is about Nigeria, not power play

25. Ghen gehn!! Ok. watching from a distance with a bottle of beer...buhari keep disturbing the sleeping loin..

~make I go take on boTtle of beer~

26. Bonario is a coward and a hungry ridden boy...you don't blame an unemployed boy always commenting on LIB for Xmas gift....

27. Bonario is a hungry and unemployed boy...please don't blame him....linda ikeji is his pay check or he will go back to his village..... Have u seen the sickening Onyx.....hahaha. Linda pays them to be spitting shit and constituting nuisance

28. Dis man Buhari is biting more than he can chew.Hmmmmmm.....I smell war in all zone. Praying for God's intervention.

29. This people are playing with fire. Tompolo was the leader of unrest in Niger-Delta that was difficult to stop intil Yar'Adua gave amnesty.

30. Billions $$$. Oluwa reason my matter

31. Is there no corrupt person in the APC??

32. Hmm na Sidon look I dey oo

33. For lands sold? Watin Concern buhari? There will be war in this country . This blood suckin northerns should be ready. Head will flow. Buhari is a big mistake

34. Гламурный подонок11 December 2015 at 10:05

Inyaka dey sleep, shakara go wake am. Na sidon i dey sidon look o. By the time the Niger Delta Oil wells will be blown left right and center, Naija will be broke to the point of no repair. Make peace not war, Nigerians are not smiling. Enough of this shadow chasing already. A wor is enough for the wise.

35. its just an allegation, lets wait for wat dis would bring forth

36. Oga tonpo nothing the harpen we are in biafran land buhari can not do any thing?

37. They way billions are called these days eh, I wonder o... Abeg follow me enjoy sports news here

38. Dem wan arrest a whole government? Make I grab popcorn cos the drama no go be here

39. What i hate is publicizing things before investigating, do your investigation before making it public ur findings. EVEN WHEN THERE IS NO CAUSE FOR ALARM U RAISE ALARM AND THEN START THREATENING DO UR HOME WORK FIRST.

40. why are people so backward?, except we stop the issue of cover up these so called politicians in the name of religion or region we are going to continue living under bondage, if he was involved let him face the music, let him go and clear himself, haba